Many Clouds dead. Sad.

Screens up around the clouds

Did the horse die??

And gone.....fuck

That's unfortunate. Way to go IMO, ran himself into the ground. I was hoping he had another National in him.

The beard is back in full force for the business end of the season.

OH MICHELLE 4.15

How could ye not

Cantlow robbed. Might push out his ante post odds though

More likely to shorten given that it was a handicap today, completely different conditions to the race at the festival.

Day depending on Wholestone here , less hurdles = less chances for Jacob to feck it up

Large bet for me on Head Space Lin 4.10

Doubled with Harry at Cheltenham for me. glgl.

Do myself also. Let's go Kirby.

Stung by sudamore/pipe again...
                            I never learn

Powersbomb 300 Leopardstown. Should win if stays up this time.

Heard melon is mullins main hope for the supreme. 10s at the min but could shorten a lot if impressive today at Leop 130.

Joint fave now...

Got him at 33s way back

Sent from my F5321 using Tapatalk

Speculation punt let's dance on the Neptune

The stats on Ruby's last fence fallers must be something of an outlier... anyone got numbers?

Twitter in a meltdown.
                                          Ruby at the last again

Twitter in a meltdown.
                                            Ruby at the last again
                                            This is the only mention on my 150 + twitter racing feed, so I guess as always with Twitter you need to get your S2N ratio sorted.

Last edited by Strewelpeter; 29-01-17, 14:55.

LOL, that reads like a special type of BBV'ing

So unlucky... You'd nearly preferred if he'd come down

Unlucky, some recovery.

Some ride from Kennedy tho. Up the kingdom

Jesus...What a day

Some ride from Kennedy tho. Up the kingdom
                                                      Fuck the kingdom when you've backed the other

This is the only mention on my 150 + twitter racing feed, so I guess as always with Twitter you need to get your S2N ratio sorted.

Don't particularly have a feed. Just searched ruby

Fuck the kingdom when you've backed the other
                                                          Aftertiming but I backed Jack so I was fuckin delighted never roared a horse home so loud in my life

Big gamble going down on three daniel steel horses tomorrow ling and wolves. Prices v short now but will be interesting to see how they run

Been rubished by the trainer and one of them is a non runner

340 Lecister Some are lucky and last in Hereford born for war

It's Fundalk Friday...

It's been an expensive week for me (generally, not gambling related) could do with a weekend booster

It's Fundalk Friday...

It's been an expensive week for me (generally, not gambling related) could do with a weekend booster
                                                                    I'm not running well myself..Turf love 700 dundalk meant to be flying at home but up against a couple with a run so caution and all that. Though Shepherd Crook was overpriced in the race before but that's just my opinion with no info

Just saw someone throw 500 e/w on gold Eliza in the 6:30. Obviously not a great gambler betting at 7/1 in store when 9/1 online but sharing anyways.

I'm only on war goddess e/w 4 paid in store in pp at 4/1. Until ye folks tip more, war ftw though
                                                                      Last edited by mdoug; 03-02-17, 11:21.

Was about to post gold Eliza

Fair bit of posts I've seen about it today

Brian Boranha looks pretty good in catterick

on this too. That's an extra stone weight if he is carrying our money too

I was impressed with the way Attain (Ling 4.40) won last week in an amateur race and think the extra furlong today will suit. 2/1 at the min.

gold eliza a NR now

onto sheppards crook

What's the shakers and movers for tonight lads😁

Have singles and double on Halfords remaining two tonight.

Nice sweat on to Varkhann in the 7:00 now.

Mr Shelby supposedly going to run a big one.

Good shout earlier pat. Cheers

A football manager known for wheeling and dealing has a horse in the 4pm at sandown
                                                                                              33/1 at the mo but expected to run

Extra zero on.my drumcliff bet

Fml

Running again today going to give it another go as can back each way

Not much longevity in any of these freak like horses these days, it must raise dubious questions but at the same time gives you even more appreciation for the likes of Kauto or Hurricanes fly's feats.

TAI HANG DRAGON 720 Kempton. 3rd last time out in a moderate maiden. 2nd in that race went out next time and won a maiden and 1st went into a class 4 handicap and won that. Small bet @7/1.

Also Swoop to Conquer 330 Doncaster tomorrow. Think stepping up in trip will really suit.

TAI HANG DRAGON 720 Kempton. 3rd last time out in a moderate maiden. 2nd in that race went out next time and won a maiden and 1st went into a class 4 handicap and won that. Small bet @7/1.

Also Swoop to Conquer 330 Doncaster tomorrow. Think stepping up in trip will really suit.
                                                                                                        Nice one

Sent from my F5321 using Tapatalk

Is that one minutes notice on the tip
                                                                                                          Dangerously close to aftertiming

Is that one minutes notice on the tip
                                                                                                            Dangerously close to aftertiming
                                                                                                            10 minute delay in Kempton all evening. Was meant to post it earlier but was stuck in work

Another potential curley special today?
                                                                                                              from elsewhere....

Looks like accums blocked in a few spots now.
                                                                                                              1st is a NR

to be taken with a pinch of salt...
                                                                                                              Last edited by DeadParrot; 09-02-17, 13:51.

In other racing Paper Lantern and Champagne Fever should have to much for the rest of the field in thurles
                                                                                                                14.10 and 15:45

In other racing Paper Lantern and Champagne Fever should have to much for the rest of the field in thurles
                                                                                                                  I have Paper Lantern backed from last night. We are goosed now. Between us we'd stop that Hadron yoke in Switzerland

you have a way to go before you hit my standards but you are showing definite promise

Big gamble on My Boy Geoffrey in the 16:30 at Huntingdon apparently according to some of the suits in our Dublin office.

Hmmm edit... someone else said the below:

Please don't go near it.. 40/1 into 5/1 heard its part of this big shitty cash out plot
                                                                                                                      Last edited by TheJiggaman; 09-02-17, 15:49.

Big gamble on My Boy Geoffrey in the 16:30 at Huntingdon apparently according to some of the suits in our Dublin office.

Hmmm edit... someone else said the below:

Please don't go near it.. 40/1 into 5/1 heard its part of this big shitty cash out plot
                                                                                                                        Part of the one posted above.

At least dice didn't put the mockers on champagne fever too