Going to stags tonight, strippers will be dependent on below trixie...

16:00 Kelso - Stoneham
    14:30 Kempton Park - Crazy Chic
    15:20 Doncaster - Mobsta

Originally posted by Fullof..It View Post

Blindly followed with yesterdays loots
      Between this and a football trixie I did, I expect to get home from work tonight to find myself about £15K in the pink

1/3 of the way to some strippers

Lol, 2 very decent priced winners.... please post pics later m8

Blindly followed with yesterdays loots
            Between this and a football trixie I did, I expect to get home from work tonight to find myself about £15K in the pink
            Lol, 2 very decent priced winners.... please post pics later m8
            12/1 5/1?

Fucking nice!

Stoneham one time for the lads.

12/1 5/1?

Fucking nice!

Cash out for 400 or let it roll?

Let it roll. One time!!!

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

Originally posted by Johnny Tightlips View Post
                  Let it roll. One time!!!

I've half bottled it, took ton, let rest ride for 420

lol I went the complete opposite as ya, didn't get involved on the trixie/treble but put €5 on the first, €30 on the 2nd and now have put €100 on the last lol. BANTS!!

Drift to 9/1 to pay even more loots.

Stuck a bet on just to watch it on PP, good luck.

ul m8's, good sweats though

Cashed out like a pussy and stuck 20 on it. Cheers fullofit, have a great stag

I've half bottled it, took ton, let rest ride for 420
                              Bras left on strippers it is

12/1 5/1?

Fucking nice!

2/3 on racing, 2/3 on football fgs Trixie with 3rd leg getting an assist, the ball passing, non shooting bastard

Treasury Notes Doncaster 5.15 to save the weekend.

Sigh!
                                  Last edited by Jibzzzz; 03-04-16, 16:18.

Brorocco looks to be an absolute lock in the 2.35 at Pontefract.
                                    It's a skinny price 11/10 but I feel it's buying money.
                                    Owners are in deep

Brorocco looks to be an absolute lock in the 2.35 at Pontefract.
                                      It's a skinny price 11/10 but I feel it's buying money.
                                      Owners are in deep
                                      Unproven horses on Heavy ground....

Good luck

Well....shit

Bet365 got a massive offer on ALL e/w bets in grand national, up to €125 refunded. Let us gamble!

Jealika 6/1 16:20 Limerick
                                            Should go well today

Well, thank you very much

Should go well today
                                                Nice one Tony cheers

Should go well today
                                                  Nice. Cheers!!!

Good man strewel👍

Sent from my GT-I9301I using Tapatalk

Should go well today
                                                      Seen this bet at 16.19 walking out of the bookies, ran back in and made it.

Ty sir.

Got on at the last minute. Cheers

I did not get on, fuck the lot of yus!

Someone tell me who's gonna do well in grand national there, no interest in looking at it just wanna put €125 e/w on some random fucker for the sweat

Only my 2nd bet of the day tbh but backed minella present for 150 earlier today at 6.8(like 20-40 mins ago). He is 5.3 now.... I'm gonna have to lay this and pussy out now , freeroll tho m8's

Tenner on viconte e/w now so

Good omens with Mark having that very nice winner, today is the day the Gold Cup Winner of 2025 was created

NSFW that shit

I did not get on, fuck the lot of yus!

Someone tell me who's gonna do well in grand national there, no interest in looking at it just wanna put €125 e/w on some random fucker for the sweat
                                                                  I'm the same with the bet365 offer

covered by what?
                                                                    Oh Sorry, I meant to say...

Presenting, he was a real gentleman

No idea if the info is any good or not but a lad I know well told me that Aunty Kitty in the last at Wexford tomorrow has been laid out for it and has a good chance. Shite form but it's a shite race. Have invested small at fancy prices on Betfair.

Similar to above, no idea but a few murmurs for Shanghai Dolly in the last at Dundalk. 12s into 8s this morning so far....

If anyone gets any tips for the 8:30 in dundalk post em up too as I'll be in a pp around then, I'm gonna follow all tips today so I hope you all win .

Are Strewelpeter and GMB aware that my wife,and half the population,are tentatively awaiting their tips for tomorrows big race? Your public are impatiently scouring these pages in search of deliverance.Please respond before the prices collapse completely.

I'm on Tycoon prince EW in the first here for a bit. 8/1.

Not really a tip, just in the tracker for a while and think 8/1 is very decent.

Although half the cunce in tipping comp tipped him which is bad news based on track record, me included.

Blaklion, Limini, Vantour

for the loots

buveur d'air, un temps pour tout and vautour for me

separate bet on barouet delaroque

Ive had 2 fallers and a pulled up with my 3 bets so far

Have a few done at big prices and one backed with the 365 offer but apart from that I'm out!

On O Orr's rides in the 8.00 and 8.30 at Dundalk.

There was loads of 2/1 about Limini earlier .. is there something not right

5/4 still looks suspiciously big to me

There was loads of 2/1 about Limini earlier .. is there something not right

5/4 still looks suspiciously big to me
                                                                                          well there ya go

Ballyalton out to 40's in exchanges, be rude not to.

Edit: 100 on at 42 and instant lay at 32 :P. Go on bally

carnage in aintree....
                                                                                              bookies cleaning up

Clarcam 12/1 w/o fav with skybet is big.

wow

Fix?

Fix?

Any gif going round yet? In work so haven't seen the action.

Fix?

You seriously think they'd risk killing arguably the best horse in the yard?

Ah fuck right off horses

Soft ground National requires scattergun at the bottom half of the handicap imo.

Morning Assembly
                                                                                                              Goonyella
                                                                                                              Gallant Oscar
                                                                                                              The Romford Pele
                                                                                                              Katenko

Got some info for the 1st race, Mydor if the ground is soft and long house haul for good ground who will be going for the Galway plate.

Originally posted by TheImprover View Post
                                                                                                                  Got some info for the 1st race, Mydor if the ground is soft and long house haul for good ground who will be going for the Galway plate.
                                                                                                                  Long house haul has been pulled out.

Mate with Paul carberry at Aintree. He said Katie Walsh is very sweet on my manimenko in last.

Jockeys worst tipsters thought but at least it's a working man's price

Mate with Paul carberry at Aintree. He said Katie Walsh is very sweet on my manimenko in last.

Jockeys worst tipsters thought but at least it's a working man's price
                                                                                                                      weather doesnt suit surely

Katenko backed into 40 from 100. One time please.

Good result for Jennies, Rule the world winning his first race since being pushed to beat her at Naas in January 14.