Lift the Latch, nothing in the tank

Awful sorry x 2

Get it back on outlander and guitar pete

Need some guidance on how to lose my hard earned in the national today, please and thanks.

I've backed Rogue Angel so if your objective is to per the above, follow suit.

Fiver each way on Riverside City (50/1) because Nina. Fiver each way on Sub Lieutenant (18/1) because Cooper.

Lay Rogue Angel because RDIII.

Of the fancied ones I like the favourite Bonny Kate best, price is a bit skinny now but she does seem well treated for the class she has shown.
                RDIII is a big fan of Bonny Kate's full brother Mala Beach who will have his chance improved with every drop of rain that falls but he does have a big weight to carry that pair as a 1 2 would make a great story. Another one that stands out towards the top of the market is Bless The Wings with Ruby doing his minimum weight.

At fancy prices a couple on my ew shortlist are Jarob and Futuramic in the same ownership as Mala Beach and Riverside City with Nina up.

bless the wings and ballyadam approach

Living next door & Sub Lieutenant.

RDIII is a big fan of Bonny Kate's full brother Mala Beach who will have his chance improved with every drop of rain that falls but he does have a big weight to carry.
                      I have a chequered history with this horse (spent an entire evening telling GAB how he was going to dot up the following day and I had 300 e/w ready to stick on him. I woke at about 4pm the next day after a very heavy evening to a text from GAB wondering was I rolling around in fifties. Fucking horse came in at 14\1 and I totally missed it!). Swerving him today as he has let me down 4/4 this season, falling twice. Big weight, ground not as heavy as he would like, yada yada.

Probably trots up now.

Mala beach and riverside city for me.

Also backed Slowmotion, sutton place, Mydor, Gwencily berbus and Emily gray in some singles and multiples on advice of people who know more about this sort of craic

Boylesports sponsoring the IGN and only going 4 places

Mala beach and riverside city for me.

Also backed Slowmotion, sutton place, Mydor, Gwencily berbus and Emily gray in some singles and multiples on advice of people who know more about this sort of craic
                            Covering the field there m8

Boylesports sponsoring the IGN and only going 4 places
                              Signs ups in their shop windows advertising "paying 5 places on all Grand Nationals"

Covering the field there m8
                                They are all in different races, not all in national

Signs ups in their shop windows advertising "paying 5 places on all Grand Nationals"
                                  Maybe oddschecker is wrong

Just checked their website and it says 4 places also. Asked my friend that works in bookies and he says 5 places so I've no idea what's going on. Maybe 5 places is shops on my which is a bit ridiculous?

I have a chequered history with this horse (spent an entire evening telling GAB how he was going to dot up the following day and I had 300 e/w ready to stick on him. I woke at about 4pm the next day after a very heavy evening to a text from GAB wondering was I rolling around in fifties. Fucking horse came in at 14\1 and I totally missed it!). Swerving him today as he has let me down 4/4 this season, falling twice. Big weight, ground not as heavy as he would like, yada yada.

Probably trots up now.
                                      relevant info
                                      ...spent an entire evening....GAB....300 e/w...I woke at about 4pm the next day after a very heavy evening

My Murphy e/w
                                        Cantlow e/w

My Murphy e/w
                                          Cantlow e/w
                                          If Cantlow wins this we might as well all give up trying

Just checked their website and it says 4 places also. Asked my friend that works in bookies and he says 5 places so I've no idea what's going on. Maybe 5 places is shops on my which is a bit ridiculous?
                                            Yeah they are 5 places in the shop alright

If Cantlow wins this we might as well all give up trying
                                              Gave up years ago trying to pick a winner
                                              He might come with a late rattle lol

Think Marchese Macroni could be decent ew value 4.20 FH @12/1

2nd thall do! Pity doh.

On the Shannon 6.10.

Last bet of the weekend.

Living next door win only.

Riverside backed into 20/1 from 50/1. Sub Lieutenant backed into 14/1 from 18/1. Be nice to get a sweat anyway.

Portrait King 33/1
                                                          My Murphy 33/1

EW interests

Rogue Angel was never in doubt. VWP Raoul

Fucking dancer. Jumped great.

Great finish, WP Ger Fox

All five races at fairyhouse so far won by number 8

Fucking dancer. Jumped great.
                                                                    Just for extra bragaments, got 28\1! And nutted Ruby, the bollix

Tonight we dine on, well, Indian takeaway probably.

Kev, ship me a six-pack of Blaas in recompense.

hahaha well done Raoul Duke III. Didnt look in on this thread today but backed it myself at 25/1 albeit not as much. The other 2 were Folsum blue and Portrait king. No each way wankerism called for in the Grand Nationals though imo, thought you should know this.

Nice one Raoul. After Cooper pulled up I roared Rogue Angel home. Delighted for you.

On the Shannon 6.10.

Last bet of the weekend.
                                                                            Great shout sir! Had the spare 65 on that at 6s to make it a very nice day

Just for extra bragaments, got 28\1! And nutted Ruby, the bollix

Tonight we dine on, well, Indian takeaway probably.
                                                                              Well done sir. Was a gee hair from the guts of 10k. Feel a bit sick ATM.

On the Shannon 6.10.

Last bet of the weekend.
                                                                                Great shout sir! Had the spare 65 on that at 6s to make it a very nice day
                                                                                Nice profit for the weekend.

Wp Raoul!

Got word that martins annabel fly should run a big one today at fairyhouse.

Worth mentioning Tony Ennis who is deputising for Hugh Taylor on ATR had two winners yesterday and an 8/1 Wednesday.

He has 4 shortish prices tipped today so have thrown them in a lucky 15.

Newbury 3.35 Potters Cross 11/4
                                                                                    Lingfiled 3.45 Another Boy 7/4
                                                                                    Lingifled 4.55 Bouclier 15/8
                                                                                    Wolv 5.45 Makhfar 5/2

Worth mentioning Tony Ennis who is deputising for Hugh Taylor on ATR had two winners yesterday and an 8/1 Wednesday.

He has 4 shortish prices tipped today so have thrown them in a lucky 15.

Newbury 3.35 Potters Cross 11/4
                                                                                      Lingfiled 3.45 Another Boy 7/4
                                                                                      Lingifled 4.55 Bouclier 15/8
                                                                                      Wolv 5.45 Makhfar 5/2
                                                                                      Boyles enhancing Potters Cross to 5/1 in shops. €10 only.

All aboard the lucky 15 train with those four

Originally posted by kaiser soze View Post
                                                                                          All aboard the lucky 15 train with those four
                                                                                          Suitable sum of monies pissed away on a yankee & a 4 fold

Did the trebles and a four fold. Sure why not

In for a penny....well a fair few pennies

It's on!

Boyles enhancing Potters Cross to 5/1 in shops. €10 only.
                                                                                                  WP to anyone on this.

Small profit. Last was heavily backed too.

He's worth keeping an eye on anyway.

Small profit. Last was heavily backed too.

He's worth keeping an eye on anyway.
                                                                                                      Last one fell out of stalls had no chance in a sprint. I'd have no problem backing his selections again, rather than my own of course 😳

If anyone fancies a punt I was told to back Hatch Hall at 9 in Dundalk from somebody who knows a lot more than me about racing.

Tom Dooley ftw!

Originally posted by Donk Magnet View Post
                                                                                                            Tom Dooley ftw!
                                                                                                            Yeah I'll be on tommy too, 7/2 seems a decent price.
                                                                                                            Also have 50 e/w on sofi's spirit at 12/1 though in pp as they are paying 4 places so hopefully she'll challenge at least.

Originally posted by Donk Magnet View Post
                                                                                                              Tom Dooley ftw!
                                                                                                              Quite like Oor Jock @ 12s in the same race.

Jockey got Tom beat lto was talking to one of the lads from the yard last night he reckons he's a great chance.

i'm on our manakineko in the same race

We all suck at this.

Got him @ 16s, ran a fine race. We'll take the e/w.

Took 12s but off at 16s, nice shout, ran very well.

GAB usually has something up his sleeve for Dundalk?

I see auld Shite in The Bucket turns out in the last.

unburdened by my cash obviously

hosed in at 16/1 tonight (unburdened by my cash obviously)