Paul Townend imo
    JAck Kennedy 66/1 or Cooper 11/1 maybe.

I hope Cooper has a great week,

PP paying first 4 in the Supreme? Am I missing something..don't see it mentioned as a special?

Also, ALTIOR/P.PEACHUM double in the betting w/o markets...11/1..seems like a nice first day leg up to me.

Each way to a Mirron

Silver Concorde,
        Double Ross OR Morning Assembly OR The Young Master,
        Peace And Co OR Identity Thief,
        Flute Bowl OR Polly Peachum,
        Minella Rocco,
        Double Shuffle

Thats the best LOL offer ever, WP
          Are you trolling again?

It's a great offer. A chance to win 50 euro in free bets for a risk of only €1. It's a new accounts special. Not there to attract big timer savvy punters. In fact if they were trying to attract them I think that would me more "LOL".

You're probably trolling. I have to at least give you that much credit I suppose.

Are you trolling again?

It's a great offer. A chance to win 50 euro in free bets for a risk of only €1. It's a new accounts special. Not there to attract big timer savvy punters. In fact if they were trying to attract them I think that would me more "LOL".

You're probably trolling. I have to at least give you that much credit I suppose.
            Come on seriously its a piss poor new customer offer, one of the worst I've seen.

It's you I feel sorry for really. But carry on, nobody really gives a shit here anyway. Your criteria for good/bad/worst obviously isn't what it should be i.e. £££. Maybe you judge offers on the tone of colour used in the adverts? Or maybe you are just an arse. Lots to ponder there really. Next!!
              ...FAO GAB...If you were on a flight with 3 other people, and you found out the plane was going to crash in 15 minute's unless you provided your NAP of the day, what would that NAP be?...

Ye cunts better not put GAB in a bad mood, I like buying things and stuff.

Mostly things tbh, but stuff is ok too!

Vatour goes to Ryanair

Scenes

Are you trolling again?

No you are getting me wrong, I genuinely mean it made me laugh, its an amusing bit of marketing.

I don't really have that much interest in bookmakers marketing but all new accounts offers have one job to do and that is to make the small amount of free money they will pay to get the account open look as attractive as possible.
                    There has been an arms race in gimmicks and this one is peobably the funkiest one yet.

Vatour goes to Ryanair

Scenes
                      Scenes? Saved the embarassment of him doing a One Man.

Fuck it.

today's bets. will add a place pot no doubt

Min 7/2 on PP enhanced now!

Lump and pay for your day.

Max bet 14euro

Put 14 on that and empty the rest @5/2.

Vatour goes to Ryanair

Scenes
                                  Rich Ricci said at a Bet Bright preview night that Vautour would go to the Gold Cup or he would stay at home.

He has just confirmed what I always thought.

He is full of ' Baloney '.....

link?

link?

It's you I feel sorry for really. But carry on, nobody really gives a shit here anyway. Your criteria for good/bad/worst obviously isn't what it should be i.e. £££. Maybe you judge offers on the tone of colour used in the adverts? Or maybe you are just an arse. Lots to ponder there really. Next!!
                                        Oh yeah it compares very favourably say with Bet365 who match your deposit up to €200 so that's a 100% guaranteed bonus and your crowd of amateurs are offering a potential €50 with a max of about 30% chance of collecting at current prices.

Betright like yourself H**es are a fraud, there's enough lads here licking you're hole so I won't join the queue, maybe there's an angle to this promotion in selling you're accounts but you would know more about that��

Sent from my SM-A300FU using Tapatalk
                                        Last edited by DeadParrot; 15-03-16, 13:16.

Put 14 on that and empty the rest @5/2.
                                          Waiting for it to hit 3/1 on Betfair sportsbook to use this - Get 3 free bets with every winner you back at 3/1+ on Tuesday at Cheltenham up to 3 x £/€25

cheers

Betbright, whose executive chairman is Rich Ricci, are paying out on Vautour as the winner of the Cheltenham Gold Cup

Does anyone know how did Daryl Jacob came to be riding Gitane Du Berlais ?

NM I forgot Munir is paying him a retainer
                                                Last edited by Strewelpeter; 15-03-16, 11:56.

Best place to do the placepot or does it matter?

Better to use a £ account than a € account? or make no difference
                                                  (ya need to change all to £)

Ta!

Some publicity stunt I'd say any liabilities were more than covered by them trading the Ryanair market with this information before anyone else.

Best place to do the placepot or does it matter?

Better to use a £ account than a € account? or make no difference
                                                      (ya need to change all to £)

Ta!
                                                      calculated by the tote so no difference where you do it.

no difference in € or £ either.

Stop fighting you guys, it's Cheltenham.

Same enhancement now on B365

Not loving this Min giveaway the bookies seem to be peddling

Wouldn't worry about it too much, they know that they have 4 days to get it back if they give away money in the 1st race.

Good job. Be careful not to allow the turnover requirements, minimum odds requirements, or average bet implications of the B365 offer get in the way of your assessment of their offer. An A La Carte approach is always the best way to argue a point anyway. The B365 offer is still very good though. Absolutely one of the best in the industry, it is certainly not one of the worst I have ever seen, unlike your good self who had the benefit of seeing one of them in recent times.
                                                                Lol average bet good one, sorry what was the max bet on your offer again?? You're a fraud H**es and ye are well matched, now as has already been said it's festival week so I have no intention of getting embroiled in a tit for tat with you, the facts speak for themselves��

Last edited by DeadParrot; 15-03-16, 13:14.

Not gonna get to see it so restricted myself to one bet, MTOY in the champion hurdle.

Waiting for it to hit 3/1 on Betfair sportsbook to use this - Get 3 free bets with every winner you back at 3/1+ on Tuesday at Cheltenham up to 3 x £/€25
                                                                    Usually on SP on those type of betfair offers, so if it shortens again before off you lose out.

Lol average bet good one, sorry what was the max bet on your offer again?? You're a fraud H**es and ye are well matched, now as has already been said it's festival week so I have no intention of getting embroiled in a tit for tat with you, the facts speak for themselves��

I hope it's a case that you guys know each other well and using his surname and calling him a fraud is a private joke. If not then you really have crossed a line and I hope you get banned for life from this site.
                                                                      Last edited by DeadParrot; 15-03-16, 13:14.

Wouldn't worry about it too much, they know that they have 4 days to get it back if they give away money in the 1st race.
                                                                        Actually, on that - I had Min in some treble a few weeks ago for this and obv the price has since drifted. Am I stuck with the original price because it was antepost or would I get the SP?

yarp, anti-post is anti-post, doesn't get the best price guarntees

Curses

Gone for a big score on Min/Douvan/VVM. Almost 8/1.

The New One looks an ew banker to me so will carry small money for interest.

Regal Encore in R3 is a stab at a decent price winner. Think he'll be a different horse on this ground.

Originally posted by Lplate View Post
                                                                                Gone for a big score on Min/Douvan/VVM. Almost 8/1.

The New One looks an ew banker to me so will carry small money for interest.

Regal Encore in R3 is a stab at a decent price winner. Think he'll be a different horse on this ground.
                                                                                had to pull the trigger on the mullins 4 @ 25/1

surnames removed from posts.
                                                                                  at least try and keep it civil.

Curses
                                                                                    Ya, my lively outsider in the Ryan Air is now double the fucking odds thanks to the horse switch

Anyone have or no any links to watch this from over in austraila

had to pull the trigger on the mullins 4 @ 25/1
                                                                                        30/1 in PP shop about 30 mins ago, I have backed against them all but still couldn't resist fomo.

I don't give a shit if I get called a fanboy or whatever but I haven't a clue about racing and I'm in profit thanks to GAB and his tips so before the racing starts I have one thing to say.

Thanks for the tips, no matter what happens they are very much appreciated.

Giddy up ~ horatio2016

Originally posted by jazzyfish View Post

hola unblocker and filmon?

Altior ew is just too good of an option for me in the first. He only loses if Min is very special, which wouldn't be surprising, but he has to be that to beat Altior imo.

Apologies if I overstepped the mark, put It down to pre festival nerves...and the 15 pints last nite again apologies GAB.

Last edited by premierstone; 15-03-16, 13:57.

Sweet.

I just felt he was that good that min had to be something else to beat him.

Used the offer on Betfair to stick a €25 saver on Altior. Gonna have 3 free €25 stabs for the rest of the day now.

Ban for aftertiming imo

Thank you for posting this, found a bet from 3rd of march with him! Would never have remembered the free bets as I have all my lays already done for in running and was planning on not logging in :P

First race couldn't have gone better . GG all.

Edit: I hope I didn't put my bet on before the free bets promo, paid out but no free bets as of yet. Re-edit, within 2 hours should be grand. Whoop whoop. Aloomomo in the last now please, 10/1 so good.
                                                                                                          Last edited by mdoug; 15-03-16, 13:57.

We all know what a machine Douvan is but his jumping is still a slight concern. If you don't jump fluently you will get found out at Cheltenham.

Vaniteux also has jumping question marks that have to be answered here.

Sizing John has only once been out of the first two in a race. He has been beaten four times by Douvan, 3 times over hurdles and once over fences, but he can jump and I think he has a great chance here if Douvan does get found out.

I'm backing him for a decent amount w/o Douvan and have a small ew bet on him too.

You gotta fancy that at least one of Vaniteux or Douvan is going to get found out over the tougher fences.

Edit: I hope I didn't put my bet on before the free bets promo, paid out but no free bets as of yet.
                                                                                                              They've announced that due to the amount of bets on Altior, settling the free bets part will take some time.

Gone small on The Game Changer w/o Douvan.

loving this so far.

Wow that was sensational such a classy animal and so clever, best horse in training.

loving this so far.
                                                                                                                      They say you should follow men in form.

Next race?

So eagle eye, who is the next e/w without someone reverse forward forecast outright something something winning me money next?

the bandwagon is on southfield theatre

choo choo