I apologise.

Sorry lads. Starters a drunk thread last night so to make thing good I will post two horse tips which WILL earn profit.

Irish Soul running in cork Thursday.

Roc Critic race RBC and it will win

10% commission min

How do ye think I make the money to lose it so easy in The Jackpot. It's from insider info.

Out tonight but not hitting it tonight as my capital us tied up with numerous bets other than the ones I posted as I may get a beating if I posted them.

lol no bodder, was a funny thread

0-007-0 ?

Surely only in Bond movies the above number is considered cool?

lol no bodder, was a funny thread
          Kev I was going good but was at home and the mother was giving out juammwd them all in. So sad(not creeping women) cos I would have won. #winning

Originally posted by iSnow View Post
            0-007-0 ?

Surely only in Bond movies the above number is considered cool?
            My phone number ends in 007. Tis cool

You seem drunker in this thread.

I expect more apoligies and tips if this thread goes wrong.

Originally posted by tommyombomb View Post
                Sorry lads. Starters a drunk thread last night so to make thing good I will post two horse tips which WILL earn profit.

10% commission min
                RBC?????whats that?????

[QUOTE=tommyombomb;685280]Sorry lads. Starters a drunk thread last night so to make thing good I will post two horse tips which WILL earn profit.

10% commission min[/QUOT

Cheers, will watch Irish Soul with interest, he tends to win whenever the money is down for him plus he needs a trip and soft ground which he will get. Will the owners not be upset if they see you have posted this?

Originally posted by terryl View Post
                    RBC?????whats that?????
                    Presume its TBC to be confirmed

Bit of money around for this horse at Caaark. 33's last night 14's now. Keep the gamble going people so I can have a nice trade.

N/R showing on oddschecker?

holds entry gp on sat.

whats the story, hes a NR so is he racing somewhere else/still worth a punt?

hope ye followed. had 20e/w when he first won. tis awful sad that ye doubted me. i will be in ireland in 20days. got more bets but aint sharing. follow eddie o'gorman gambles

thats all i say