well done digiman

gonna chop sticks rest of day

Wow, that was unreal

yes

Start the Our Conor champion hurdle thread, holy fuck, most impressive performance of the week

Pro fuckin cession

That'll do pig, wp GAB.

Have him in a double with some horse in the 4.00 aswell

unbelievable performance, my mouth was wide open.

Start the Our Conor champion hurdle thread, holy fuck, most impressive performance of the week
                    I took some 8/1 with WillHill!

Woooooooooohoooooooooooooooo.
                      Well done gab enjoy now.

If Noel makes it to TV, please record it and stick it up here!!!!!! Finally in profit for this week.

GET IN!!!!!!

Fucking hero. Im not paying for a drink for the next decade with the amount of people I gave that to. Well done GAB obv and the lads who were on at silly prices.

Well done GAB, enjoy the day/week/rest of your life

Fair play lads, enjoy the loots!

Nice One

Get the fuck in!!

Congrats GAB

What a ride, what a horse.

Don't go too overboard tonight Noel, you're going all the way with this fella.

(Just on C4 there looking pretty happy

Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooom

Gotta love the way the jockey looked though his legs twice as to say WTF, where's everyone with 1 fence still to jump...

Unfuckin real performance!!!

Awesome. Must be some feeling. Congrats GAB!

Congrats IPB! Pretty sure we could pool our winnings together and buy a small country

GAB when you do read this thread I'm giving up €100 to the charity of your choice out of my winnings. Just let me know which one or you can split it between a few. Thanks again.

Before everyone rubs money on titties may I direct you to this thread

http://www.irishpokerboards.com/foru...ad.php?t=16887

Please donate a teany tiny amount of all that profit for a very very good cause

/leaching

I love you Noel, I love you love you love you

Gone man Noel. Some win - so comfortable!

video, sharing, camera phone, video phone, free, upload

Well done Noel. Enjoy every minute of it.

I hadn't a cent on it and I was nervous as fuck watching it. Delighted for all involved and all those here who put their hard earned dosh on the line.

What a performance.

Missed the 33/1 due to giving up betting for a few months, couldn't take the 3's

First time in my life cheering on a bet I should have been on instead of praying for it to fuck up!

I must be going soft in my old age

Awesome

wooohoooo thank god i lurk on irishpokerboards

Our Conor $$$$ reach 10k for the year.

I couldn't watch or listen to it anywhere so I've been sweating bullets for the last 15 mins, I figured I would just log on to IPB to see if it came in or not.

I'm guessing he came in

Well done to GAB, thanks for your enthusiasm, without it I wouldn't have kept putting more $$$$$$$ on for the last few days.

Enjoy the glory, you deserve it

Now, I'm going to look for a replay of the race.

Unbelieveable, memories of Shawiya 1993. Congrats GAB and everyone!

"Its a Gimme" in the next must be an omen !!

Thank you GAB!

Finally get my FIRST win in Cheltenham! Woo! Hoo! Last night was feeling disgusted... not one win or place did I get all week... then I thought fuck it: put what's left in my accounts on Our Conor to win at 3/1! Ya beauty!

Congratulations Noel. Dug myself out of a hole after yesterday's mauling. In profit for the week no matter what happens now.

One race takes me out of the Cheltenham hole.

Merci!

Originally posted by Electra Blue View Post
                                                                              Thank you GAB!

Finally get my FIRST win in Cheltenham! Woo! Hoo! Last night was feeling disgusted... not one win or place did I get all week... then I thought fuck it: put what's left in my accounts on Our Conor to win at 3/1! Ya beauty!
                                                                              You should get 4/1 if you wrote the 3/1 down as most do guaranteed price so if sp is higher you get the sp!

Thanks A but it was the only price I could get online last night Had I had done it in bookies... damn right I'd have claimed the 1/4!

SP more than likely gtd online too Jules.

At fishers cross horse to beat in the 14.40?..

Originally posted by a-k-47 View Post
                                                                                      At fishers cross horse to beat in the 14.40?..
                                                                                      I've bet on him, so probably not

Anyone else looking forward to watching channel 4+1 at half past

Slow time in triumph suggest v soft ground. All good news for long run in the gold cup.

7/2 was on my docket for boyles and I got paid at that.

Thank you GAB!

backed it and 7/2 and got paid at 4/1

7/2 was on my docket for boyles and I got paid at that.
                                                                                              Get yourself back to the shop imo

backed it and 7/2 and got paid at 4/1

Wayyyhoooo! I DID get paid 4/1!!! Happy days!

Ye back to the shop and ask for the better price, most dont give it otherwise!

I've bet on him, so probably not
                                                                                                    Down with this negativity

absolute joke, they will let me have 75 cents at 5/1 , woohooo....

cliffs on GAB and what did I miss please.

Not a follower of this thread till I saw all the happy posters

Well done Noel and the team.
                                                                                                          What a monster.....
                                                                                                          Backed him ante post at 6/1 so have nearly a grand coming back.
                                                                                                          You're a fucking legend now.
                                                                                                          You won't be buying beers at any poker games for quite a while.

Originally posted by Norwichfanrob View Post
                                                                                                            absolute joke, they will let me have 75 cents at 5/1 , woohooo....
                                                                                                            Ha! Spot the fish i got £20 on.....

Anyone else looking forward to watching channel 4+1 at half past

Slow time in triumph suggest v soft ground. All good news for long run in the gold cup.
                                                                                                              Only placed 6 bets on Cheltenham with 5 winners. Unreal week for me!!

My last bet is on long run... The ground is coming in for him. Happy with the 6/1 odds I got earlier in the week. Here's hoping!!!

p.s. took win only option. E.w is for wusseys

cliffs on GAB and what did I miss please.

Not a follower of this thread till I saw all the happy posters

GAB has be predicting winners left right and centre nearly all week ... he's better than the octopus guy last year(!)

Nice One GAB...... enjoy it, that is some horse

€200@ 7/2 online PP got paid at 4-1
                                                                                                                  and
                                                                                                                  €200@ 4-1 in PP Shop

Enjoy the night Noel. Fantastic permormance.

Theres every chance the Cue Club will be closed for the night!!!!!!

Our Conor $$$$ reach 10k for the year.
                                                                                                                      +1.
                                                                                                                      Had to eject a crazy man from the PP shop on Camden Street. Oh wait, that was me.

'Let him go Cooper, you fucker! Let him go!!!!'

Delighted for Noel, his old lad, Dessie, Cooper. A true champion performance.

€25 win on African Gold @ 5/1 in next, loves the rain apparently.