Full Tilt Poker On Three 3G

Having a problem running Full Tilt poker on Three 3G connection.

Software installs fine but when I load it up it stalls and cannot connect; keeps retrying.

Works fine with any other broadband connection including a Three mobile stick I have which is strange. My connection is through my phone which acts as my router (Hotspot).

Strange one & Three were no help when I called.

Anybody come across this before?

Tks

Strange I'll ask the lads in work and see what the craic is n hget back to ye

Originally posted by MBMurf View Post
      Strange I'll ask the lads in work and see what the craic is n hget back to ye
      Cheers, appreciate that...

MBMurf any update on this?

Tks.

Sorry works been manic slipped my mind...i'll know by 2moro

Originally posted by MBMurf View Post
            Sorry works been manic slipped my mind...i'll know by 2moro
            Don't mean to hassle you MBMurf but did you get a chance to ask about this yet?

Used to play on a Three dongle connesction. Cost me a nice few $$$ in random dropped connections , support were absolutely useless. Steer well clear
              Using eircome broadband now, no problems

Using Three on my mobile (all you can eat unlimited data) as my single carry anywhere broadband service and no problems playing on other sites at all and no connectivity issues.

It just won't connect to FT client at all, must be blocked by Three for some reason.

Bump on this in case anybody has any ideas....

Mods you can lock this one up now I guess