Eurovision Game 2. Countries were split into 3 groups of 8 via oddschecker w/o Ukraine market (as it was this afternoon, not now), then randomorg-ed.
    Only your worst two scores count, add them together and the lowest overall total wins.
    €25 a head, honour system. contact the winner and pay afterwards.
    balfejohn Serbia Finland France
    SP2 Greece Portugal Lithuania
    RD4 Spain Estonia Romania
    Hitch Italy Azerbaijan Armenia
    degag UK Czechia Germany
    NOBODY Norway Netherlands Switzerland
    Lazare Poland Australia Belgium
    Dead Parrot Sweden Moldova Iceland

Dead money alert

Poble can have the NOBODY selections if ye want DP, just thank this I guess.

Fair play AJ, we'll all donate a tip for the overtime.

Poland although a shit song, have pulled their weight geopolitically. Could benefit from a bit of vibration from the Ukraine vote.

Didn't catch the Aussie song but the Belgium one seemed catchy. Hill to climb here

Moldova were cool tbh. Catchy tune

Poland although a shit song, have pulled their weight geopolitically. Could benefit from a bit of vibration from the Ukraine vote.

Didn't catch the Aussie song but the Belgium one seemed catchy. Hill to climb here
                You're eurovision voting expert now are ya?

Oh I did see the Aussie song, and it was shit.

Wtf do I know though.

You're eurovision voting expert now are ya?
                    Like everything, I will offer an expert opinion with fuck all back up

In town with HH and Dobby, cant seem to post pics but shit just got real

I did ask. But it's also a dead money pick.
                        In anyway.
                        Should be fun explaining she wants it to lose

just home.... are the songs over?

Give dobby a cuddle from me

Threw in a few votes for spain

Ah Thanks

just home.... are the songs over?
                                  Yes. Voting about to start

Pics or gtfo

Bumping tables for the new page and the imminent voting.
                                      Good luck.
                                      Remember, you want at least two of your selections to do badly.
                                      Goodluck2me Greece Estonia Germany
                                      luckforsome Italy Moldova Armenia
                                      Dice75 UK Netherlands Switzerland
                                      shrapnel Poland Azerbaijan Iceland
                                      Strewelpeter Sweden Australia Romania
                                      oleras Norway Finland Lithuania
                                      RD3 Spain Czechia France
                                      dobby Serbia Portugal Belgium
                                      degag UK Czechia Germany
                                      Poble Norway Netherlands Switzerland
                                      Last edited by ArmaniJeans; 14-05-22, 21:49.

Drone footage between acts was great. About 10 new places in Italy now on my visit wishlist.

Must be adding up with pencil and paper...c'mon ffs

Drone footage between acts was great. About 10 new places in Italy now on my visit wishlist.
                                            Without a doubt.
                                            Some of the islands look amazing. But when I looked into visiting, they don't want tourists

Meh, once you've seen one medieval hilltop village, you've seen 'em all.

Ha, got Spain twice. Might have to watch their act again for scientific research purposes.

Sweden or Moldova w/o the fav for me

Interesting...

Ukraine bets in trouble

Are they tho?

I think the public voting part has a huge weighting to this

Good to see compassion an solidarity not interfering with the juries so far- as it should be- hope the public don’t ruin it

Ukraine bets in trouble
                                                            They might be OK
                                                            I think the flatter it is at the top the harder it will be for them to get carried across the line by the popular vote, If the UK get far enough ahead on the Jury votes they could hold. Well, if it was anyone other than the UK but doesn't everyone still hate them.
                                                            Interesting.

To AJs point earlier, the betting could be interesting.

Could Ukraine drift relatively significantly before the "people" vote? And then hose it home

Good to see compassion an solidarity not interfering with the juries so far- as it should be- hope the public don’t ruin it
                                                                I usually disagree with your steadfast upholding of law and decorum.

But impossible to disagree with you here. Would hate for this great institution.... of cheesy terrible songs..... to be ruined somehow

On the back of that I have laid the Brits for top 5 @ 1.5 and Top 10 @ 1.19 on a pure blind punt.

Do your stuff Europe.
                                                                  Jesus Christ

Ukraine went 5/4 to 4/9 in 2 minutes

All getting worked up with the jury votes...all changes with the pleb vote...flipped last year iirc

Ukraine went 5/4 to 4/9 in 2 minutes
                                                                          Are you implying some sort of foreknowledge of the vote?

I guess there is huge value there if you fon’t think Ukraine will do it

Are you implying some sort of foreknowledge of the vote?
                                                                              No, its following the voting quite closely.

Obv impossible to have complete trust in anything with a phone vote but there is loads of free money available in running here for someone willing to put a bit of work in, order of countries putting up their votes is one of the keys.

Ukraine now shorter than they've ever been 1.22 before the public vote comes in

Germany doing me proud. Not sure how shit one needs to be in this competition but i feel that the Czech rep rather mediocre performance will cost me

Democracy dead of Spain don’t win

Ukraine..,.1000000000 points

Germany doing me proud. Not sure how shit one needs to be in this competition but i feel that the Czech rep rather mediocre performance will cost me
                                                                                      Well done I think if the maths is good

Balfejohn so close

Wouldn't be shocked if Dice gets out alive on the top 5 market

Edit, no after that Italy vote you are stuffed
                                                                                          Last edited by Strewelpeter; 14-05-22, 22:54.

WP the Ukr value spotters

thats them past the post can't be caught

Balfejohn so close
                                                                                                I feel like a Brit
                                                                                                always 2nd, I must be a shite peno taker

I greened up on the Ukraine bet, 1.4 feels way too short with the voting system being so erratic and anyway my original plan was to double my money and get out, forgetting about it was a bonus. Made the mistake of mentioning it at home and have been blackguarded by daughters into sending profits to the red cross
                                                                                                  Anyone else think SP should donate the money he lost wussing out by greening up to Red Cross ?

They should have it in Mariupol next year.

Jesus Christ
                                                                                                      The British guy is the biggest singer on tiktok, I remember when he made his page and I was like this guy sings good, so I followed it, now he has something like 100 million likes.
                                                                                                      If my mortgage loan was in I'd have been betting big on them and ukraine haha.

Fair play Ole shouting that at 5/1 a few months ago.

Why weren't we all on that in a big way in fairness.

Goodluck2me Greece Estonia Germany
                                                                                                          luckforsome Italy Moldova Armenia
                                                                                                          Dice75 UK Netherlands Switzerland
                                                                                                          shrapnel Poland Azerbaijan Iceland
                                                                                                          Strewelpeter Sweden Australia Romania
                                                                                                          oleras Norway Finland Lithuania
                                                                                                          RD3 Spain Czechia France
                                                                                                          dobby Serbia Portugal Belgium
                                                                                                          degag UK Czechia Germany
                                                                                                          Poble Norway Netherlands Switzerland
                                                                                                          Czech Rep the golden ticket for degag and RD3 as they hugely underperformed their status as a 'second seed'.
                                                                                                          Everyone else make sure to xfer to your winner.

Is Jordan Speith back to the top with the new ugly swing.

hes great viewing despite it.

So Putin has prevented the UK winning Eurovision.

All hail Vlad the derailer .

Why weren't we hosing up on a sympathy vote during the troubles?

Thank God we had Johnny Logan.

Why weren't we hosing up on a sympathy vote during the troubles?

Thank God we had Johnny Logan.
                                                                                                                  Sure what’s another year

So 48 shots later in Bruxelles we are hitting Aquaium. God speed.

You cunts think drinking with dice should come with a health warning, you ain't got shit on HH. Fucking hell. Insanity

Pm me Eurovision revolut or bank.

Id say line on HH posting next is 6pm

If at all.

Stop teasing. Details, details.