Friend of a friend owns this business

Eatto | Healthy Meals Delivered to Your Door - Nationwide!

GF's parents (in their 70s, competent on mobile phones) took a notion to order something as cooking for 2 can be wasteful.
    Stuff was delivered next morning, cool bags and ice pouches in the box, driver waited until they had stuff in freezer then took packaging back.
    They have obviously put a ton of work into making the whole process hassle-free. Food excellent quality as well /shill

Had a few finish-at-home meals from different places during lockdown, Fade St Social was a fair bit ahead of the others in smoothness of the whole experience.

Its baffling why so many businesses haven't asked themselves in the decade+ the amazon juggernaut has been destroying all round it, are there any lessons we can learn from what these guys are doing?
    I use this crowd from time to time for the FIL.
    Saves so much hassle and their business model seems to be based around actually being nice to their client base.
    They sent out a little hamper to him yesterday that he loved and are prepared to pack the items away for their customers too.

Genuinley feel really good about them.

I must say I have been having very positive feelings about the British and their military over the past week. Lots of items on the centenary of the burning of Cork city.
      Hello Hotspur, hope you've been keeping well.

Just booked my first cinema trip in months, keep an eye out for me around town.

The game is afoot!

Yes it is Benoit Blanc...

She gave me goosebumps. They were all a little nervous but fair play. Lovely little performance ​​​​​​

Aww . She looks nervous. Shes a great little voice on her .

Question for you gambling types . Guys in work done last man standing. When it's down to last two what happens if they lose . All back in ?

The only one I was involved in which this happened was split. 4 people were left from 50-60, they all lost the same week and they split it 4 ways in the end, but no idea of the standard protocol for it

Some nice stuff there, maybe I'm out of touch but they do seem to be quite expensive for what they are.

Big discount code and I might buy a few bits.
                    Have to say, have a lot of love for Strewely right about now. Got interrupted on Sunday(really though, could have picked a better time than the all Ireland hurling final for a Limerick man!) because somebody bought multiple items for sale and she was absolutely thrilled.. like mumbling her words with excitement kind of thrilled. I honestly posted on here to get a few random follows to make her day, but yeah, Strewel, have a lot of gratitude for you! If there is any issue whatsoever with them, let me know!

A few of us went to the K Club where they have a golf sim where you can play Augusta. Great craic. Won the long drive too

I was surprised that the last execution by guillotine in France was in 1977. Wasn't done in public, though much later than I would have expected.
                          Fucking hell. That's probably more bizarre than 21st century stonings

Wasn't it that women weren't allowed vote in Switzerland until around 1980 also. And here we are wandering around like our shit don't stink.
                              in that same year in Ireland, the following things were illegal:
                              • homosexuality
                              • contraception
                              • divorce
                              • abortion

If you search for #gmit on TikTok you can see the video. Yikes. Oh that's actually a bit awful. Jaysus. The poor three people named.
                                I'd presumed it was gonna be young lads.

Someone should do a reply when the colleges and pubs reopen. Hidden recording of student talking openly about lecturers. Might take a bit of shock out of the story.

There was lots of restrictions on the ol chopper back then. Now you can stick in whoever\whatever you like and they can even change sex in between bouts. Unfortunately there seems to be more kiddie pervs about these days. (apart from the clergy) . Roots these feckers out and clear them out we can then say we’ve made progress. This is the single biggest challenge to our collective morals. Whoever finally manages to break up these nets deserve the highest accolades awarded to man. To even contemplate what is going on is enough to drive you to mass murder.

I'd presumed it was gonna be young lads.

Someone should do a reply when the colleges and pubs reopen. Hidden recording of student talking openly about lecturers. Might take a bit of shock out of the story.
                                    Sure I imagine slagging off the students to your fellow lecturers is one of the few highlights in what must be fairly boring and repetitive regurgitation to a totally unengaged audience

There was lots of restrictions on the ol chopper back then. Now you can stick in whoever\whatever you like and they can even change sex in between bouts. Unfortunately there seems to be more kiddie pervs about these days. (apart from the clergy) . Roots these feckers out and clear them out we can then say we’ve made progress. This is the single biggest challenge to our collective morals. Whoever finally manages to break up these nets deserve the highest accolades awarded to man. To even contemplate what is going on is enough to drive you to mass murder.
                                      Solks outing himself as a QAnon adherent.

Pornhub had to take down millions of vids due to underage abuse . According to the news . If QAnon will have me I'm in. Not sure if Trump is with us on this though. Powder will be kept dry

There has never been a safer time to be a kid

Difficult time to be a pedo

Surely you know that comment is irrelevant.

I'd content it though. The amount of trafficking and the explosion of porn says otherwise .

Solks has turned into
                                                360?cb=20150531020148.png

It probably escaped notice but yesterday was officially the first 'grand old stretch in the evenings' day, as the 14th had the earliest sunset of the year with yesterday's being 4 seconds later. The wind is at our backs now friends.

Solks has turned into
                                                    360?cb=20150531020148.png
                                                    Maybe it's TRUE. Who cares what I think anyway but The figures I read were staggering 80% of pornhub content removed .
                                                    millions . Sure is safe out there

Maybe it's TRUE. Who cares what I think anyway but The figures I read were staggering 80% of pornhub content removed .
                                                      millions . Sure is safe out there

https://www.ny1.com/nyc/all-boroughs...-about-content
                                                      According to that they have banned all previous unverified uploads. There is no mention of anything related to the content of them, it's just all the videos that weren't made by their content partners. What is staggering about those numbers if understood correctly?

I watched something extraordinary last night on TG4 called Samhlu 2020. It's available to watch on TG4 Player. You can read what it is here, and I can highly recommend it.

It probably escaped notice but yesterday was officially the first 'grand old stretch in the evenings' day, as the 14th had the earliest sunset of the year with yesterday's being 4 seconds later. The wind is at our backs now friends.
                                                          But the days will still be another bit shorter by the solstice on the 21st its only the time of sunset that has moved sunrise is later still.

Contract renewed and small uplift. Career path and potential further uplift outlined. Life beyond the potato room just got a lot sweeter.
                                                            Last edited by elbows; 16-12-20, 14:47.

According to that they have banned all previous unverified uploads. There is no mention of anything related to the content of them, it's just all the videos that weren't made by their content partners. What is staggering about those numbers if understood correctly?
                                                              The viewing figures are staggering

Read this .

Why does Canada allow this company to profit off videos of exploitation and assault?

exactly this.
                                                                It was mostly done to restrict people duplicating content for ad revenue, copyright infringement, as well as revenge porn and abuse.
                                                                Don't get me wrong the latter two is a problem, no doubt about it.

Edit, just to be clear. I think it's a short sighted move based on Visa/Mastercard demonetizing them.
                                                                Solks, article mentions how PH submits data to the National Center for Missing and Exploited Children.
                                                                It would seem they ont be able to do that now?
                                                                Last edited by DeadParrot; 16-12-20, 14:42.

I'm in the NCT centre debating porn figures with Hotspur . 2020 how are ya

Contract renewed and small uplift. Career path and potential further uplift outlined. Life beyond the potato room just got a lot sweater.
                                                                    xmas sweater?

Contract renewed and small uplift. Career path and potential further uplift outlined. Life beyond the potato room just got a lot sweater.
                                                                      there's a life outside the potato room?

xmas sweater?
                                                                        I’m extremely hungover

Got a misfiring spark plug fixed for €30 a while back.
                                                                            Obviously wasn't much too it but not a bad result when you take a car in for a fix and have it done while you wait.
                                                                            Replaced his credit card machine roll for him as he was looking at the machine like a cow looking at thunder.

Altcoins took a sharp increase at lunchtime. If they keep going I may breakeven yet

Somebody has pumped a huge amount of money into coins of all types this afternoon. I'm actually in profit now!

The nice man in the NCT centre gave me a shiny new cert . See you in 2 years mofos

Somebody has pumped a huge amount of money into coins of all types this afternoon. I'm actually in profit now!
                                                                                  Institutional money.

Ruffer investment bought $744M BTC anyway. Only a tiny tiny fraction of BTC market cap though.

Ah finally over 20k!

The nice man in the NCT centre gave me a shiny new cert . See you in 2 years mofos

I failed last Aug for corroded fuel line.
                                                                                        My guy quoted €150 as he had to drop the tank to get at it.
                                                                                        I noticed the rear swaybar link on 1 side was broken and he threw that in for the €150.

NCT missed it - I'm assuming it's a fail

I wonder could they fail it on the retest if they happened to spot it or do they just check the corroded fuel line is fixed.
                                                                                        I'd guess they only check what's on the paperwork.

Fairly shoddy Ted given its supposed to be about safety.

My car failed twice last year for issues with the headlight. First time around, it was simply out and I didn't spot it because of the various other daytime running lights. 2nd time around having brought it to Halfords, I was told that the "retainer" clip that holds the light in place was missing so it couldn't be focused.

Cue Covid, delay and so forth. Honda inform me that they don't supply the clips only an 800e headlight but I could probably get the clip in Halfords for 2-3e. I follow that instruction and bring it to a local guy who can't get any of the clips in the pack to fit.

He says "I'll take off the underguard and see if the original fell down there". He puts the car on the lift and there sticking out through the underguard is the original retainer clip. Pass no problem.

NCT

Sure I imagine slagging off the students to your fellow lecturers is one of the few highlights in what must be fairly boring and repetitive regurgitation to a totally unengaged audience

On the lecturers slating their students I thought that would be par for the course. I had two lecturers who showed disdain for some of the students straight to their face so only imagined what they would say when they think no one is listening.

They where my two favourite lecturers

far cry from my alcoholic math teacher throwing phones and pencil cases out the 4th floor classroom window when I was in school, and you think those teachers were saying bad stuff about students? That would register as polite to him, great teacher though.

Ruffer investment bought $744M BTC anyway. Only a tiny tiny fraction of BTC market cap though.

Bitcoin Whale Emerges With $1 Billion, Alan Howard’s Backing

EpWYPHTW8AIBATd?format=png&name=small.png

I watched something extraordinary last night on TG4 called Samhlu 2020. It's available to watch on TG4 Player. You can read what it is here, and I can highly recommend it.
                                                                                                        That was fantastic, some top quality stuff there.

Convex trading = brain hurts

Evil crypto salesman "so Dinekes do you know what an IEO is"
                                                                                                          Me "no"
                                                                                                          ECS "maybe you understand what a pump and dump is about"
                                                                                                          Me.. frowning and lifting a finger uncertainly ..hmm..eh..no"
                                                                                                          ECS "That's ok, are you familiar with the term bagholder?" (stifling laughter)
                                                                                                          Me."hey, can I just click buy coins already"

Threw €20 on five draws last night for c€10k. checked account when i woke up and no money. Decided to see if it was close and see Liverpool cost me in the 90th min. Still trolling us United fans

WTF is Mehole doing refusing to use the term 'bank bailout'?

The FF mask slipping there to reveal the 2006 cabinet minister beneath

You can see from the paragraph that he meant shareholders weren't bailed out.
                                                                                                                  Has any government ever bailed out equity holders?

once you're explaining you're losing

headlines are all that is important!!
                                                                                                                      Who has time to read the articles

headlines are all that is important!!
                                                                                                                        Who has time to read the articles
                                                                                                                        my point exactly

if three hundred thousand people up and down the land had a 'WTF, stupid bollix' reaction to the story, that's a very bad political result

Macron 'as ze coronavirus