This is the kind of shit the entire planet is sweating:

Green Bay's absentee ballot results are delayed because one of the vote-counting machines ran out of ink. An elections official had to return to City Hall to get more.

I leave ye alone for 8 hours!

and on to more important matters.. breakfast
      Rasher sandwich, cup of tea followed by a nice snooze

Seems like WI and MI counting hard. Everyone else gone home for a snooze.

I’m out at 2.02. No interest in a coin flip for what’s involved. Lesson learnt

Back neck and neck. This is as entertaining as watching an old Giants Causeway 1 miler....

There goes Trump off again.

Michigan getting ready to swong

Back neck and neck. This is as entertaining as watching an old Giants Causeway 1 miler....

There goes Trump off again.
                Joe takes a narrow lead with 6 furlongs remaining

Trump gone more fav
                  Biden back in front

whatever about us idiots sweating this, imagine being a politically committed American and watching this! The sweat of a lifetime.

Wouldn't be surprised if either\both candidate has a cardiac arrest.

Joe takes a narrow lead with 6 furlongs remaining
                      I know my anaolgy was a 1 mile race but i get the feeling there is aobut 1m6f to go in it....

Anyone swing trading this market through the day won the fucking lotto. Both neck and neck again on the machine.

I know my anaolgy was a 1 mile race but i get the feeling there is aobut 1m6f to go in it....
                          And an Objection followed by a Stewards Enquiry

Biden back in front
                            Joe gone more fav now

whatever about us idiots sweating this, imagine being a politically committed American and watching this! The sweat of a lifetime.

Kamilla @ 999/1 on the machine?

Trump should go for a round of golf when he wakes up, that would be awesome.

David Andahl, 55, appears to have won his election for a North Dakota legislature seat despite dying from COVID-19 in October. (David Andahl/Facebook)

seriously, they are fucking hopeless

If Biden swings Wis, NC and Nev. he'll end up on 269 with Trump on 269.
                                    Carnage

If Biden swings Wis, NC and Nev. he'll end up on 269 with Trump on 269.
                                        Carnage
                                        100/1

Kamilla @ 999/1 on the machine?
                                          Nevermind betfair ain't running a next president book it's a wins election book

Incase anyone looked and thought ...

Sure at this stage even a win is a hollow victory here at IPB for Team Biden.

I hope the lemmings who followed can console themselves with returns but the leaders have been utterly humiliated in terms of analysis. All credibility is gone.
                                            It's all just a little bit of history repeating...

Scott Walker lol!

Saver bet on Pelosi

Market converging back towards a flip now.

Trump's insane victory and statement that he was going to the Supreme court to stop counting, immediately contradicted by Pence, sent a shiver down the spine of anyone who believes in democracy.
                                                I thought it was just about his normal level of ga ga spouting random shite and was a fraction as incendiary as I was expecting.

290 to Biden seems like the most likely outcome?
                                                        just finish WI please. Baby steps.

So Nevada is just mail-ins left to count. That's comforting.

Joe gone back to 4/7. Hold or cash out?

I'm just looking at Senate numbers and I know they're not perfectly correlated but the margins there aren't favourable for Biden.

If things are more partisan, we'll hardly see much split tickets.

Essentially it all boils down to:

So, Michigan

It's a good sweat for those invested.

Like the ole top set v SD FD ..big bet on flop called...pot sized bet left ...turn a blank ...reach for chips..dealer turns over a blank river before you bet...reshuffle..bet..call.......gulp

Sounds like Leo will walk away from this car crash with minor scrapes and bruises.

For all their bluster and with an army of shinnerbots in full on indignant mode Mary Lou failed to make a dent.

I hope this quality contribution from Catharine Connolly will be as bad as it gets for him.

Jesus I am sweating this way harder than I thought for you lads. (I haven't a penny invested)

There is a possibility that the below 2 outcomes come to fruition and it would be like scooping a pot in a mixed game.

1. All the lads get to make a lot of money, the good guys like Lazare, Lloyd and Hitch
                                                                          2. RDIII is still way off on his predictions of a landslide and can be needled unmercifully even though he gets the loots which I want.

Come on JOE!

100/1
                                                                            Huh?

Biden is trading at 3/1 for North Carolina
                                                                            And is sizeable fav for the other 2

Edit: To clarify, I'm not suggesting it's the most likely outcome.
                                                                            Last edited by Mellor; 04-11-20, 11:23.

Saw that yesterday SP. He really got caught out ..full on spluttering and awkward body language

Jesus I am sweating this way harder than I thought for you lads. (I haven't a penny invested)

There is a possibility that the below 2 outcomes come to fruition and it would be like scooping a pot in a mixed game.

1. All the lads get to make a lot of money, the good guys like Lazare, Lloyd and Hitch
                                                                                2. RDIII is still way off on his predictions of a landslide and can be needled unmercifully even though he gets the loots which I want.

Come on JOE!
                                                                                Yeah feeling this way too. Rooting for everyone in here. Even Willie who has been torturous but clearly the most frightened of Trump.

Hope yous get home. Been great in here over the last 48 hours.

Nearly back to break even. It's been a phenomenonal sweat in fairness.

Days like this following nights like that make us appreciate even more the pleasure of working from home

Huh?

Biden is trading at 3/1 for North Carolina
                                                                                      And is sizeable fav for the other 2

Edit: To clarify, I'm not suggesting it's the most likely outcome.
                                                                                      It was more a reference to the 100/1 draw I nearly backed a few weeks ago.

Yeah feeling this way too. Rooting for everyone in here. Even Willie who has been torturous but clearly the most frightened of Trump.

Hope yous get home. Been great in here over the last 48 hours.
                                                                                        Fuck you Tiger . I fear the effects Trump will have on the lives of my kids . Personally I'm only scared of my dodgy knee right now.

Scroll on if in pain. I've just woke . Joe still has this imo .

1.58 v 2.7 - Biden has it in the bag again

On cnn they just had to clarify for the audience that it is mail votes they are waiting on, not male.

PP have it

Biden 8/15
                                                                                                Trump 6/4

I've never watched US news before but CNN really talk to their audience like they're idiots.

On cnn they just had to clarify for the audience that it is mail votes they are waiting on, not male.
                                                                                                  So, you see it too

they've been doing it all night. i guess now a lot of people waking up tuning in are slightly confused

Yeah was watching that. Didn't have a CNN stream last night but watching there they're great on the board. The difference between watching US stations vs BBC was massive. BBC without the fine grained geographic county knowledge bluffing it and having interviews with random people on the street.

It was more a reference to the 100/1 draw I nearly backed a few weeks ago.
                                                                                                        Ah, I thought you were saying 100/1 to happen at this point. I wonder what the price is now

Yeah was watching that. Didn't have a CNN stream last night but watching there they're great on the board. The difference between watching US stations vs BBC was massive. BBC without the fine grained geographic county knowledge bluffing it and having interviews with random people on the street.
                                                                                                          Yeah I found the others unwatchable after going on cnn, the guy they had in last night for the first shift was much bwtter too!

Anyone hazard a guess what profit/loss the BBV is collectively sweating here?

Yeah I found the others unwatchable after going on cnn, the guy they had in last night for the first shift was much bwtter too!
                                                                                                              CNN makes a far better show of it.

I thought the BBC would be better but like you both say, the gap was huge.

Kinda raging I didn't watch some it on Fox

Anyone hazard a guess what profit/loss the BBV is collectively sweating here?
                                                                                                                ...Closer to 10k than 5k staked I'd predict...

The mail vote is a missive factor. Different from any other year because of Covid.

Trump knows the mail-in votes were already counted in pro Trump states, because the rules in those states allow early counting.

He now wants to stop the same votes being counted in pro Biden states, states that don't allow early counting of mail-in votes.

I don't think the public understand what is going on here but it is pure unscrupulous, democracy threatening, immoral skullduggery from Trump. Even Pence wouldn't endorse it.

Trump is a scumbag of the highest order. I often hear this word been used when describing inner city poor. I don't like the word. But this guy is a pure scumbag.

Not saying how much but let's say it swings from a tree . .
                                                                                                                    I'd forgo the money to see the Trump humiliated . Which he has reopened the door to now after declaring victory.

Come on JOE!
                                                                                                                      Haha, cheers Eoghan.

Although I only win money with a Trump win, from a once foolish bet with RDIII.

The bookies being closed stopped me horsing some cash on Joe.

Can't bet online.