Guest , Mick fwiw, I think you're one of the soundest, wittiest all round good craic guys on here. You're always good value, and prob first in line if I was to choose someone to go on the lash with.

I'm totally fine with you calling me a cunt now and then, it's healthy.
    Mick's deadly. There isn't much Mick and I would agree on, but like you, I would 100% sit down and chat away to him til I fell off the stool.

I too wish I saw his rant.

Mick's deadly. There isn't much Mick and I would agree on, but like you, I would 100% sit down and chat away to him til I fell off the stool.

I too wish I saw his rant.
      I wish I'd saved it. The only bit I remember (because it surprised me) was calling Laz 'wannabe middle class'. Not a phrase I'd ever heard before

Dammit. Sounds incredible.

Micks normal posting style reads like a breathless rant, so I can only imagine the enjoyment I'd have gotten outta this one.

I cant believe he is still allowed post here after the shower gel thing.
          I missed that, what did he say?

Same here. Was it his preference of a bar of soap over the liquid variety? That's one of the rare things I've ever agreed with SP on, but gave up as the market has settled on providing a nicer variety of liquid soaps.

Dammit. Sounds incredible.

Micks normal posting style reads like a breathless rant, so I can only imagine the enjoyment I'd have gotten outta this one.
              Haha, yeah, I'm raging I missed it.

Anyone who uses shower gel should have the words 'addicted to masturbation' on their forehead

What do you wash with in the shower then? A bar of soap?

Are you just going to knock all my hobbies? What's next, enjoying music?

Oh man this was waaaaaaaay back. SP had a good rant about shower gel being a waste of money.

I remembered it cos I was in the shower the other day and actually agreed with SP in that fuck me I sent a of of the money I spend on that shower gel down the drain. I was laughing to myself at how I've changed and how I remember reading his post back in the day and actually rolling my eyes at it and it did cause a fair bit of back and forth when he posted it. Gas times.

AND WE ARE OFFFFFFFFF

I scrub myself down with a variety of botanicals that I forage for in mountain meadows

That's pretty masterbatory.

The first episode of Landscapers is wonderful TV.

Agreed. But a different style of wankery.

I've managed to cut down to a twice a day habit. Kinda have to keep busy with other things though. One day at a time.

Lads I've got to send an Xmas present to my brother in law in London. Got him in the KK.

Like a fucking eejit I didn't order on a UK website and have shipped direct.

What sort of hoops am I going to have to jump through?

Lads I've got to send an Xmas present to my brother in law in London. Got him in the KK.

Like a fucking eejit I didn't order on a UK website and have shipped direct.

What sort of hoops am I going to have to jump through?
                                      Did you forget a K?

That'd be some gas present.

Did you forget a K?

That'd be some gas present.
                                        At least he didnt get him in the SS

Here you go bro, I enrolled you in the Kentucky chapter

Often wondered whether there were any Lynchs in the KKK for the oul nominative determinism.

Although, those cunce tend to be from the same gene pool as Nordy loyalists.

Here you go bro, I enrolled you in the Kentucky chapter

Often wondered whether there were any Lynchs in the KKK for the oul nominative determinism.

Although, those cunce tend to be from the same gene pool as Nordy loyalists.
                                            Jesus, just look at the Trump WH. Chock full of Irish names.

Shower gel and soap both have different utilities in the shower - any Adult who doesn't use both (except in emergencies) should be deeply ashamed of their life choices.

Jesus, just look at the Trump WH. Chock full of Irish names.
                                                True enough. The Irish were among the worst. I think though that the true blood deep south racist comes from that same Ulster Scot stock.

Molton Brown black peppercorn is the body wash of choice. Anything else is inferior.

Said the wannabe middle class person with a beard

Bullying Bastards . I'll wash my balls with whatever I like.

Said the wannabe middle class person with a beard
                                                        You should try it, it's great for wanking

Do the peppercorns not chafe?

I'm trying to cut down! I've only managed to get down to the twice a day since September.

Do the peppercorns not chafe?
                                                              No, they just make it feel like it's somebody else's hand doing the tugging...

You say that like it's a good thing

It's so middle class nowadays to get somebody else to do the manual labour

Angela Merkel's last day today.

The dominant political figure of our time. Happy retirement.

Lads in Tallaght used to lie on their arm until it was dead and use their other hand to wank with it.

I prefer the conspiracy posts over the middle men wanking practices . .

Would a middle man be rowing the boat then?

Lads in Tallaght used to lie on their arm until it was dead and use their other hand to wank with it.
                                                                            Pretty sure that's a Billy Connolly original. I'll use my left hand in the rotation, but mostly in the fear that I might loose my right one some day and have to learn new things

Last edited by ComradeCollie; 08-12-21, 21:45.

After being a bit sick for the last couple of weeks and deteriorating dramatically over the weekend my father slipped away quietly and peacefully as the storm was raging outside last night.

I heard you were an air guitar wanker at Aussie Pink Floyd...

After being a bit sick for the last couple of weeks and deteriorating dramatically over the weekend my father slipped away quietly and peacefully as the storm was raging outside last night.
                                                                                  Ah, condolences sp. Always got the sense you two had a great relationship down the years.

Ah, sorry to hear that SP. It's been lovely hearing your reports about him over the years.

Really sorry to hear that Tony. Condolences to you and your family.

Condolences Tony. I hope you're doing ok. A tough time of the year for you to go through this.

I heard you were an air guitar wanker at Aussie Pink Floyd...
                                                                                          Was a fab gig. Funnily enough hardly an air guitar in the house . Appreciative crowd . Great ol Monday night . Passively stoned .
                                                                                          Last edited by Solksjaer!; 08-12-21, 22:01.

Jeez,sorry to hear that SP.. condolences to you and yours.

Condolences.

Would a middle man be rowing the boat then?
                                                                                                Apparently I ROCK the boat .

Condolences Sp. He was lucky to have such a caring son by his side these last few years. R.I.P.

Very sorry to hear that SP, from following your posts here it sounds like he was in good hands with you taking care of him. Best regards to you and the family.

Very sorry to hear Tony. From what I gathered here you were an absolutely awesome son to him and he was very lucky to have you watching out for him in his last years, his turn to watch over you now from where ever that is.

The smart play was to paint your nails first too.

Condolences man.
                                                                                                          He had some innings and you are a credit to him.

Sorry for your loss SP. May he rest in peace.

Ah, sorry to hear that SP. It's been lovely hearing your reports about him over the years.
                                                                                                              It really has. RIP.

Had a few pince with Jbravado followed by a game of pokkir I think he called it. Can confirm he is a sound skin but would like my €200 back.

It's fascinating how the BBC has turned on BoJo in the last day or so. Almost like Kuenssberg has had her tongue surgically removed from his anus.

Sorry to hear that SP. Condolences to you and your family.
                                                                                                                    Hope it will bring some comfort to have everyone over at Christmas to celebrate a good long life well lived.

RIP

Had a few pince with Jbravado followed by a game of pokkir I think he called it. Can confirm he is a sound skin but would like my €200 back.
                                                                                                                      Where did ye play?

The smart play was to paint your nails first too.
                                                                                                                        I tried that once, but by the time I finishing painting them it wasn't numb anymore.

Condolences SP