Find it very very hard to see how Biden is any more than about 1/10 this close to the election and this far apart from Trump in the polls. So 1/2 is a ridic bargain. There's something weird happening that is propping up Trump prices - I'm thinking external money that needs to bet on Trump for a hedge, that is creating a falsely high price for Biden.
    I think 700e should be fine given the market size. As Ed said, they might call a trader while you're there to confirm but I'd be genuinely shocked if they don't accept that.

Would you not set up a BF exc account if you don't have one already?

Like if you're backing Trump, you have to swallow that he wins:

Arizona (33% chance)
      Florida (28% chance)
      Georgia (49% chance)
      North Carolina (33% chance)
      Ohio (49% chance)
      Iowa (58% chance)
      Texas (69% chance)

And then, having won ALL of these , he has to capture one of Michigan (9% chance), Wisconsin (12% chance), Pennsylvania (12% chance) or Minnesota (8% chance).

Would anyone here take 15/8 on this happening? (apart from Lazare, Collie and Dice of course)

It's disturbing in a great way. A big problem is that you need perfection in your model as a pimple on their ass and it'll seem like that pimple is about to poke your eyes out. Its all 'point of view' from what I've seen so far. So someones coming up to you and doing things to you. Its mad - they shove their breasts up to your face and you feel for at least a second before you remember otherwise that you've really got a breast shower going on. It's that sense of being there that's mad. It's still only half way there. You need better quality graphics - 8k resolution rather than the current 2k resolution, but its reasonable enough. And I guess ultimately if you were to properly commit you would need connected devices, like a fleshlight, that would be programmed to react to the movie. Thats already been done by the way. But its like nothing you've ever seen. I'd put it well ahead of strip clubs for example in terms of stimulation. But then again strip clubs aren't great at anything.
        Ah here Hitch you have to cop on

Jessica Rabbit was enough for me and she had mad ears .

Would you not set up a BF exc account if you don't have one already?
          I'd say there is a good reason he doesn't have one already!

A WIFE filmed the hilarious moment she caught her husband watching virtual reality porn. The hapless man thought his missus was sound asleep upstairs as he indulged in a little kinky later night ac…

Never mind yer 1/2 about a 4/9 shot

Lump on whatever Shane Foley rides
              Lump on whatever Colin Keane rides
              RFC the pair
              Rinse and repeat until flat turf season ends
              Easy game
              Is that serious advice?

Can't beat watching the Universe Boss smashing it all round the place

Like a boss.

Like if you're backing Trump, you have to swallow that he wins:

Arizona (33% chance)
                  Florida (28% chance)
                  Georgia (49% chance)
                  North Carolina (33% chance)
                  Ohio (49% chance)
                  Iowa (58% chance)
                  Texas (69% chance)

And then, having won ALL of these , he has to capture one of Michigan (9% chance), Wisconsin (12% chance), Pennsylvania (12% chance) or Minnesota (8% chance).

Would anyone here take 15/8 on this happening? (apart from Lazare, Collie and Dice of course)
                  Fake news. MAGA.

Got the flu jab this evening. Skipping the queue thanks to being categorised 'somewhat bollixed'

Need an inter county team to display some balls and leadership and announce they are pulling out of league and championship
                        it’s going to turn farcical anyway with missing players etc so might as well nip it in the bud
                        is it really worth it for some lad in Sligo or Carlow for example putting their family and communities health at risk so they can go out for their annual punishment beating?

not to mentally all the morons that would be out whupping it up when their county wins

apparently according to some lad on the news it’s crucial they go ahead for the nations mental health
                        Last edited by Guest; 15-10-20, 18:05.

Find it very very hard to see how Biden is any more than about 1/10 this close to the election and this far apart from Trump in the polls. So 1/2 is a ridic bargain. There's something weird happening that is propping up Trump prices - I'm thinking external money that needs to bet on Trump for a hedge, that is creating a falsely high price for Biden.
                          Kelly says go to the mattress

Is that serious advice?
                            Not entirely, with a bit of discretion and a good staking plan it could work out well. They are fighting for the jockeys title with only a few winners between them and you can be guaranteed their agents are all out to get them on anything they can with a live chance of winning but of course a lot of that gets priced in by the market.

He has cried Woulfe again! Chucked another sickie before a scheduled meeting with the Chief Justice. Would really love to know what is going on here.

If only we had someone who was down in the four goldmines every day soaking up the gossip

He must be a odds against to ever hear a case.

That was amazing!
                                  Yup. Fantastic. Better than I remembered! Held up really well. Steadman a class act.

Think we have a few people involved in the motor industry here. Couple of questions.

1 - Can I lease a car in UK and drive it in Ireland? (2 year lease)
                                    2 - Are there any decent car leasing options in Ireland?

Reason - https://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/hyu...=hottest_deals - I'd be more than happy to pay ~€7k over 2 years for that car - but can't seem to find anything even approaching reasonable.

If not, I'm gonna end up buying a €10/12k runaround and driving it into the ground basically. Would rather not!

If only we had someone who was down in the four goldmines every day soaking up the gossip

Cant trust those Northsiders

Would have been some latter day Greek tragedy has Barron perished at the hands of the virus.

do you have a uk driving licence and address?
                                          cant drive a uk reg car in ireland on an irish licence without revenue wanting their vrt money
                                          asaik

'The Trump Show' is on BBC2 at 9. Doubt they're fanbois, but the ads looked entertaining.

Originally posted by noname1255 View Post
                                              do you have a uk driving licence and address?
                                              cant drive a uk reg car in ireland on an irish licence without revenue wanting their vrt money
                                              asaik
                                              yes - will be UK tax resident til March/April.

Though am also trying to get my UK licence swapped asap! (Having 'surrendered' the Irish one for a UK about 7 years ago)

He's probably planning on suing the State for emotional distress.

I'm only being half facetious too.

Also - what's the conspiracy theories on Woulfe? Starting to really really whiff.

I don’t know what your car needs are Emmet but this is a very good value second hand electric car bargain imo.

Your depreciation will be no more than 1500 pa over 3 years in my opinion and the running costs, tax and insurance for 24000 km pa would be less than 1k.

Sure it’s not the sexiest car but minimising the money you lose on a lump of metal sitting in your driveway is nice. Plus it’s a very pleasant and relaxing drive and has lots of extras.

Think we have a few people involved in the motor industry here. Couple of questions.

1 - Can I lease a car in UK and drive it in Ireland? (2 year lease)
                                                      2 - Are there any decent car leasing options in Ireland?

Reason - https://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/hyu...=hottest_deals - I'd be more than happy to pay ~€7k over 2 years for that car - but can't seem to find anything even approaching reasonable.

If not, I'm gonna end up buying a €10/12k runaround and driving it into the ground basically. Would rather not!

Yeah definitely considering a Leaf alright. Just need to get my hands on something quite soon and not sure how easy it will be to find one! (All of the newer ones on that site are already reserved with deposit paid!)

Nice to sit down with a G&T and have a look at that course in Vegas in the golf.

Just give them a call and they’ll bring one in from the UK to order for you with whatever specs you’d like. A very nice husband and wife team and I’m a happy customer, I’d definitely be talking to them about sourcing any future second hand EV I might be considering. They could rent you something for a few weeks if you are really desperate.

Yeah definitely considering a Leaf alright. Just need to get my hands on something quite soon and not sure how easy it will be to find one! (All of the newer ones on that site are already reserved with deposit paid!)

Very good shout. Will give them a call this weekend probably

Also - what's the conspiracy theories on Woulfe? Starting to really really whiff.
                                                                Could be that he is genuinely having a complete breakdown unable to face the reality that having slithered all the way up the greasy pole into the cushiest number a lad like him could ever hope for he went and fucked it up before he even got started. Probably is delusional enough to believe that he is the victim of a terrible injustice and is 'hoping against hope' that if he brazens it out for long enough everyone will forget about it.

Some fairly trenchant criticisms of Trump this evening:

he kisses dictators’ butts
                                                                  The United States now regularly sells out our allies under his leadership, the way he treats women, spends like a drunken sailor
                                                                  he mocks evangelicals behind closed doors. His family has treated the presidency like a business opportunity. He’s flirted with white supremacists
                                                                  what crazy radical left fake news whackjob would say such things!?

eh, Senator Sasse (Republican, Nebraska).

rats and ships spring to mind....

Could be that he is genuinely having a complete breakdown unable to face the reality that having slithered all the way up the greasy pole into the cushiest number a lad like him could ever hope for he went and fucked it up before he even got started. Probably is delusional enough to believe that he is the victim of a terrible injustice and is 'hoping against hope' that if he brazens it out for long enough everyone will forget about it.
                                                                    I'm telling you, the fucker will have the neck, and the sense of entitlement, to launch a lawsuit over this....

Some fairly trenchant criticisms of Trump this evening:

what crazy radical left fake news whackjob would say such things!?

eh, Senator Sasse (Republican, Nebraska).

rats and ships spring to mind....
                                                                      Apparently Rupert Murdoch is letting it be known he's off the train too

Senate hearings for Supreme court nominations must be close to, if not, the futile political exercise.

Hours of simply dodging questions and clinging to any semblance of meaning in a candidates answers all the while knowing that unless they have a complete brain fart they'll inevitably be confirmed anyway.

The emperor has no clothes . Trump is toast

Senate hearings for Supreme court nominations must be close to, if not, the futile political exercise.

Hours of simply dodging questions and clinging to any semblance of meaning in a candidates answers all the while knowing that unless they have a complete brain fart they'll inevitably be confirmed anyway.
                                                                                Ah here . You know what was going on. It was just a showcase

Am maybe two weeks off patches and therefore two weeks without nicotine for the first time in about 20 years. That's a hell of a drug!

Suspect the reason the first few weeks post-surgery were so hard was due to adjusting to low-level nicotine patches. Spoke to the tobacologist around that time and she was saying - don't rush off the patches, keep them on for a few months until you don't even think about it. And it kinda worked, but the need for a nicotine rush from a cig is still so hardgrained that the patches could never quite cover that up. Then on the self-determined last day on the patches everything was meant to be grand, but it most definitely was not. It was low-level angst though, compared to massive angst if you were to proper quit cold turkey. That's all the relief that three months of patches bought. The body definitely knew something was up and wasn't happy about it. What a fucker of a thing, and you can just go into a shop and buy all you want of it.
                                                                                  Have you ever tried vaping at any stage?

Non-smoker here but I've several mates who went off cigs completely by turning to vaping. Even after tuning the nicotine levels way down they still vape. Not sure if it's the hand to mouth habit or a comforting anti anxiety reflex type thing though. Perhaps some regular vapers here could answer that.

It is so, so, so mad that tobacco/nicotine products were ever legal and so commonly available. I am fully convinced that in 100 years, when the tobacco industry is dust, people will look back on the 20th century in particular and wonder WTF went on that various low level drugs were illegal, but the fantastically addictive and very harmful tobacco products were fucking everywhere.

Almost everything about them is terrible; they smell awful, they're unbelievably expensive, smoking a cigarette is like holding up a sign saying 'I'm more likely to be less educated and/or from a low socio-economic background', they litter the place and of course, lead to serious health problems on top of all of that! It's just crazy when you think about it.

I suppose some people *do* look a bit cooler while smoking, so.... swings and roundabouts I guess

Have you ever tried vaping at any stage?
                                                                                      About 10 years ago (11/2/2010)

Originally posted by Hitchhiker's Guide to...
                                                                                      Three weeks off cigs now using an e-cig. Was originally using a patch as well, but gave it up as it wasn't contributing anything. Incredibly easy to quit and zero problems with cravings! (never thought i'd be saying that tbh)

Would highly recommend considering this as a quit-aid. Have set next Thursday as my last day on the e-cig, so it'll have been a month quitting using these, and then nicotine free from that point hopefully.

Ah here . You know what was going on. It was just a showcase
                                                                                        Absolutely but even in spite of us all knowing that, they are still analysed so meticulously.

I followed the Kauvanagh one but there was legit character questions there even though everything was effectively known and it was foregone conclusion.

Barrett seems quite clean cut irrespective of views and is simply batting away the same questions for hours on end.

I feel it's the type of thing that was maybe valuable years ago before everything people could know about a person was known prior to the hearings.

However in the current era, it's just the most mundane showcase imaginable but people continue to go through it with a fine tooth comb for effectively nothing.

I see Trump refused to condemn QANon last night. That's a winning move alright.

I dont disagree with anything you've said but isnt that US politics in a nutshell at the moment. Any platform will do once they can continuously pick away at an opponent hoping for that one soundbite that gives them a home run. The electorate lap it up . The tragicomedy of the Trump administration has made even the casual observer funking real hard to witness anything that will lead to his demise. I dont remember in my lifetime paying any heed to these mundane exchanges before.

I don't think we ever had a president who gladly accepted support from people who believe a gang of satanist paedophiles are plotting to overthrow the US government.

Ha. There was many more attempts after that through vaping, but I could just never get to no nicotine. Each to their own but for me it never broke the link with the act of smoking.
                                                                                                    I gave up the vaping for a full 3 months last year. So even though it was physically well gone, the desire was not. Gone the opposite way now, and smoking a cigar once a week. May even take up pipe smoking, just to be weirder

Wow, I thought only Denny posted links to BabylonBee

Apparently he was reading a satirical piece ... is this from Babylon Bee hard to tell with the Ayn Rand followers not doing wit or humor... but y'know when you are winning bigly and you are the smartest man in the room... as long as that room is the jacks you are tweeting from

EkcXaCHXgAEenhy?format=jpg&name=small.jpg
                                                                                                            Last edited by Strewelpeter; 16-10-20, 10:38.

He's really honing in on his niche. Maybe as a way of having a mob he can call on after leaving office who will physically protect him if any criminal charges were to be processed?!
                                                                                                                still feeling supremely confident about your Brexit bet? After all, Boris has entered the room and it's all going very well.

ionapaul I think you're underselling how amazing a drug nicotine is. It's fucking whopper and I miss it every day.

but isn't it a bit like heroin. you only miss it because its gone, not because it was doing something fundamentally amazing.
                                                                                                                          What it does is amazing, it creates an itch only it can scratch and the brain will direct addicts to scratch that itch before any other needs are satisfied.

Any purported benefit is merely a result of the itch being scratched.