not to take away anything from Hitch's Euro trip, but just watched the 1st episode of the vietnam war which i thought was brilliant. Is it worth sticking with the remaining 16h+?

Obviously started with the intention of seeing it through but if it's not worth it I'd rather know now!
            It's one of the best things ever. I think I'll watch it all again. more than once.

I could tentatively do Road Trip????
                            Road trips are the best things ever. No 2 are ever the same

I'm going full in on drinking the Kool-Aid. I just placed an order for three Model 3 SR+ cars for my close family members with the hope that they appreciate in value and that I can put them on the Tesla Network.

My plan is to let them use the cars for free until I can put them on the network and then they can still use them as their daily transport after then.

If the cars truly appreciate in value, I may just sell the cars and not worry about ride sharing.
                                      What a time to be alive

not to take away anything from Hitch's Euro trip, but just watched the 1st episode of the vietnam war which i thought was brilliant. Is it worth sticking with the remaining 16h+?

Obviously started with the intention of seeing it through but if it's not worth it I'd rather know now!
                                          Found it excellent a very detailed informative and highly educating watch. All sides ordinary people soldiers politicians civilians hice there sometimes harrowing accounts. Very obviously many are still scarred by the war. Burns also done the us civil war with Shelby Foote a Mississippi historían his voice made the show.

Half way through that Bad Blood book about Theranos, the medical device company. The type of situation I'd expect Denny is hoping Tesla turns out to be.

One of the many engineers for quite a long period is a guy from Tallaght. Incredible story how the company got away with so much for so long, CEO valued at 4.5billion at one point.

Half way through that Bad Blood book about Theranos, the medical device company. The type of situation I'd expect Denny is hoping Tesla turns out to be.

One of the many engineers for quite a long period is a guy from Tallaght. Incredible story how the company got away with so much for so long, CEO valued at 4.5billion at one point.

https://www.irishtimes.com/culture/t...t-up-1.3858251
                                                  Tesla has a product

An earlier order by Mr Justice Paul McDermott restricting publication of evidence given in the trial until its conclusion is now restricted to one media outlet.
                                                    Which of the scum are subject to the ruling?

You know those 'damn, wish I'd said that' moments? Had that the other day.

Went in to use the jacks in work and there was an unflushed jobby looking up at me.

Main culprit was a youngfella called Jack.

My boss said to me 'Do you think it was Jack?'

And I'm raging. Absolutely raging that I didn't come back with...

'I don't know Jack shit'

May never get the opportunity again.

Went in to use the jacks in work and there was an unflushed jobby looking up at me.

My boss said to me 'Do you think it was Jack?'
                                                          What happened inbetween? Wouldn't generally be a convo i would have with my boss

Shit , Shit

Shit , Shit shite

late late show live updates

Anyone tried salvia? Picked it up in a head shop a few year ago for a kick with friends. Holy fucking shit is all I can say. Holy fucking shit. A three minute super mind fuck.

Maybe it's gone off?

What happened inbetween? Wouldn't generally be a convo i would have with my boss
                                                                          Ha, I suppose. My boss is my best friend though, we're m8s since I was two foot tall. We laugh about farts and shits all the time.

Democracy at its finest

TUV are Jim Allister's too crazy for even the DUP party

Nice view of Messi free kick..

Looking at that it brushed off Gomez's shoulder. Own goal imo.

Spurs game on Sky 1 if anyones bored - young Irish lad making his debut in goal for Bournemouth

Spurs down to 9 men, and 3 others on yellows with 40 mins to go. Fun times

Hauled off 2 on yellows at HT as both were on dodgy ground - sub lasts 2 mins before straight red

Just switched over from the snooker and didn't know they were hauled off. Should be an interesting last 30 anyway!

Weymouth Goalkeeeper, on loan from AFC Bournemouth, Mark Travers, scored a goal from inside his own half to secure his team a 3-2 victory away at Bishop's St...

Munster are imploding against Benetton. Horrific stuff.

Well they ground it out. Should have rested the front line players last week. They looked very dull today.

Nice view of Messi free kick..

Ridiculous to have a wall that far out

Well they ground it out. Should have rested the front line players last week. They looked very dull today.
                                                                                                  Treviso win would have been a great result for the competition

That gobshite scrum half who kicked the ball away should have been fired on the spot and told to find his own way home. This is not soccer FFS!

Vladimir Putin's grandfather, Spiridon, was Lenin's chef until he died. Then he worked for Stalin, surviving all the purges and dying in his 80s.

Interesting little thread through history. You wonder what he saw and heard in those times, perhaps passing it on through the generations.

Vladimir Putin's grandfather, Spiridon, was Lenin's chef until he died. Then he worked for Stalin, surviving all the purges and dying in his 80s.

Wondering what RD3's opinion is on that documentary. A bit worried that I love it too much, at least in part because I knew almost nothing about the actual history. I'm also easily manipulated by a great soundtrack.

Haven't watched it yet. Vietnam is probably the most exposed conflict (in terms of books, documentaries, movies etc) in history so it becomes somewhat tedious after a while as there are very few new angles to explore.

Lenin and Marx would fit very well into modern British politics

Two likeable clueless middle class ponces with ideas about shit they have never had to understand

Both would probably be footlights alumni, would probably do well on the BBC comedy panel show circuit and get to have opinion pieces in the click bait end of the guardian

I'm two episodes through and I knew very little, basically knew nothing of the pre WW2 details.
                                                                                                              Great watch thus far anyway, bound to pick up something over the 18 hrs

Yikes

Two likeable clueless middle class ponces with ideas about shit they have never had to understand

Both would probably be footlights alumni, would probably do well on the BBC comedy panel show circuit and get to have opinion pieces in the click bait end of the guardian
                                                                                                                  Twas never about "the people", none of it...ever.

About 18 months since a bit of Deacon Blue was posted. Too long.

Deacon Blue - Dignity (Official Video)Stream Deacon Blue here: https://Deacon.lnk.to/TopTracks Subscribe to the Deacon Blue YouTube channel here: https://De...

Deacon Blue – Real Gone Kid (Official Video) Deacon Blue – Top Tracks Stream Here: https://Deacon.lnk.to/TopTracks Subscribe to Deacon Blue’s Channel: https:...

About 18 months since a bit of Deacon Blue was posted. Too long.

Deacon Blue - Dignity (Official Video)Stream Deacon Blue here: https://Deacon.lnk.to/TopTracks Subscribe to the Deacon Blue YouTube channel here: https://De...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5SD4lI9GKUE
                                                                                                                        i prefer where they got their name

Whatever Lenin was, he was not likeable.

He was dogmatic, rude, unprincipled and a control freak. All of which may have made him a supremely efficient revolutionary but he was, in short, a prick.