I've never had a problem getting a drink in the black sheep. I went for a quick drink in the gasworks near grand canal dock and was very impressed recently.

Is it just me or is the standard of bar staff gone to shite (since Ronnie drew died). None of them can take more than 1 order at a time and seem to sit waiting on the Guinness to settle before serving the next customer. One twat in forty foot last week smiled at me as he waited on the Guinness then proceeded to serve a lad who just arrived at the counter as he finished that order. I told him I was next and in fairness he apologised but it was blatantly obvious.
      On a slightly similar vein, I used to be a lounge boy many, many years ago and throughout the whole night, you would always have 5/6 orders on the go at any one time and it could increase to a dozen or more at last orders. You did most the math for what was owed/change to be given in your head and were pretty much spot on every time as if you got your float wrong, it came out of your pocket.

While lounge service isn't as big a thing anymore, there have so many times when you try order a drink and you get a response of 'I just have an order, I'll be with you in a minute' only to see them drop down one pint of Guinness to a table before coming over to take your order.

Would make you weep

Let's say that Jewish school produced amazing results. There is a house next door to the school where an atheist child lives. The school is oversubscribed. The atheist child automatically last on the list because they aren't Jewish. Is that fair?
        This is exactly how non Catholics are currently treated, you are literally arguing in favour of the bill.

I've stated multipile times I am in favour of the Bill if it doesn't favour minority religions.

That would discriminate against minority religions and in substance not affect Catholics at all. It’s one of those positions that can only be held by a majority and which sounds fair but on inspection is actually deeply discriminatory.

I've never had a problem getting a drink in the black sheep. I went for a quick drink in the gasworks near grand canal dock and was very impressed recently.
              Yeah i don't get it for the black sheep, pretty much just walk up and get a drink any time I've been there. Also they are great for giving you samples of different drinks to try out.

I've been there a few times where the bar was a couple of people deep, and only one or two barstaff pottering about.

It comes as no huge shock to find erstwhile No campaign supporters worrying more about the illusion of discrimination against Catholicism rather than actual discrimination against born children.

Sugar club book way too many great acts considering how shite the place is.
                    Windjammer, there's another bar with good staff

That would discriminate against minority religions and in substance not affect Catholics at all. It’s one of those positions that can only be held by a majority and which sounds fair but on inspection is actually deeply discriminatory.
                      How would it not affect Catholics? Atheist children have no preferential treatment in any schools at the moment. Catholics are set to lose preferential treatment to Catholic schools. All I am asking for is that other religious schools are treated the same.

@Keane multiple people who have agreed with Yes also agreed with this view above including like of Mellor

Irish Poker Pince, 7pm tonight, The Brewdock down by Connolly Station. Your Dobbys, your Riggers, your AFBs, your Luckforsomes, your Lazares are all confirmed attending. Gon be leral.
                        OAPs welcome?

I'll ring ahead. Make sure they've enough stock.

Checked into Regency for a few nights poker and pints.

Thus far....
                            Card machine at reception busto
                            3 x 5 min return walks as keycards busto, Jbravado on life tilt.
                            Lift busto...
                            Bottle of wine with dinner previously opened.

Cant wait for the rest.....

Thus far....
                              Seems visa is bollixed Europewide.

Irish Poker Pince, 7pm tonight, The Brewdock down by Connolly Station. Your Dobbys, your Riggers, your AFBs, your Luckforsomes, your Lazares are all confirmed attending. Gon be leral.
                                Anybody attending any earlier?

Having grub and drinks in Regency if u happen to be near there

TY sir, I work a stones throw from the Brew Dock and finished for the day.

Is it just me or is the standard of bar staff gone to shite (since Ronnie drew died). None of them can take more than 1 order at a time and seem to sit waiting on the Guinness to settle before serving the next customer. One twat in forty foot last week smiled at me as he waited on the Guinness then proceeded to serve a lad who just arrived at the counter as he finished that order. I told him I was next and in fairness he apologised but it was blatantly obvious.
                                      Irish bar staff >>>>>>> all other nations.

'Lounge boy\girl' sounds pretty lascvious.

Thus far....
                                          3 x 5 min return walks as keycards busto, Jbravado on life tilt.
                                          Lift busto...
                                          Bottle of wine with dinner previously opened.

Cant wait for the rest.....
                                          There's your mistake.
                                          The regency is and always has been a complete fucking shithole

There's your mistake.
                                            The regency is and always has been a complete fucking shithole
                                            Yeah but its 45e inc brekkie. 50 in a taxi.

And my kids dont reside here.

Let's say that Jewish school produced amazing results. There is a house next door to the school where an atheist child lives. The school is oversubscribed. The atheist child automatically last on the list because they aren't Jewish. Is that fair?
                                              R u carrying out a survey for the schools board

Say there’s clouds in the sky will it rain or not

TY sir, I work a stones throw from the Brew Dock and finished for the day.
                                                Did you go to pub or home? Just on the bus now. Fucking thing was due at 5 past

...Rigger promised me that nothing important or memory worthy will happen before 22:00 when I get there...I hope this is true...

Did you go to pub or home? Just on the bus now. Fucking thing was due at 5 past
                                                    Pub mate, anyone here?

Andy is there somewhere. He's sending me pics of his drink and I'm thirsty as fuck.

Found him, hurry on m8

Did 7 aviation exams today. Can't really see now.

Pub mate, anyone here?
                                                            I'm on the bus at Clondalkin, jumping off at Bluebell for the Jerry Lee.

Rain has fucked my hairdo.

Looking forward to meeting luckforsome
                                                              ...Just took screenshot of this and gonna show it to my nan at the next family gathering...#ifeelaccepted...

I have almost burst into tears at bars in London trying to get served. When I go home it's an absolute fucking delight. Was in the Centurion's bar in RDS after a game and the barman had 3 different orders on the go, and never asked anyone to repeat anything. It was beautiful. The missus could sense my pride in my fellow countryman.

Irish bar staff >>>>>>> all other nations.
                                                                  AINEC

Me and dice in taxi on way to brewdock. Carnage

Tiger!

Tiger!
                                                                        This is the week. Surely!

Jack, where the fuck are you ya prick?

Well

I have almost burst into tears at bars in London trying to get served. When I go home it's an absolute fucking delight. Was in the Centurion's bar in RDS after a game and the barman had 3 different orders on the go, and never asked anyone to repeat anything. It was beautiful. The missus could sense my pride in my fellow countryman.
                                                                              Hug hun

Originally posted by Frank Gibney View Post
                                                                                Hug hun
                                                                                Big kisses

In 8 minutes I will look for some guy.

To say hello.

The man.

Illiterate obv.

Written in Korean, duh

Jack, where the fuck are you ya prick?

Greatest showman on earth

10 mins with Lazare bates a year in church. Solid man.

Bate the church oura ye

Better late than never...

WSOP 2018 Fantasy Draft

40 hours to get your team in!

Just strolled into the hostel that I booked into for the night. Breakfast finished at 9am as they do

Trying to piece together how I ended up playing cash in the jackpot until now.

I have money and no bank receipt hough which is a plus

Standard

Just strolled into the hostel that I booked into for the night. Breakfast finished at 9am as they do

Trying to piece together how I ended up playing cash in the jackpot until now.

I have money and no bank receipt hough which is a plus

Standard
                                                                                                        U owe me a monkey

Trip report?

A perfect display of how Trump's mind operates. There's no conscious thought process or plan, he just blurts out whatever he feels is going to serve him best at that moment.

Opportunity to paint his actions in a good light:
                                                                                                            it's a big beautiful letter, the best letter. I bet you wish you had this letter. But you can't, it's my letter. Maybe I'll show you one day (I definitely won't show you, and if I do it will be a bullshit one I've dictated like my doctors note)

Pressed about what the letter says, panic kicks in:
                                                                                                            What letter? There's no letter. Fake letter. You're a letter.

Trip report?
                                                                                                              Pub was grand. Then hit a restaurant that turned into a pub. Vague recollection of Switchy getting us booted from Emporijm before we got in. Woke up in a room in Regency with two oversubscribed single beds.

You're a bunch a sound cunce.

Beside Bertie in Woodies there. He paid with a gift card produced from an actual brown envelope. Class.

old habits die hard

A perfect display of how Trump's mind operates. There's no conscious thought process or plan, he just blurts out whatever he feels is going to serve him best at that moment.

Opportunity to paint his actions in a good light:
                                                                                                                      it's a big beautiful letter, the best letter. I bet you wish you had this letter. But you can't, it's my letter. Maybe I'll show you one day (I definitely won't show you, and if I do it will be a bullshit one I've dictated like my doctors note)

Pressed about what the letter says, panic kicks in:
                                                                                                                      What letter? There's no letter. Fake letter. You're a letter.
                                                                                                                      Nah. Focus would have been on Kim if he had talked about the letter. Instead it's on trump.

I'm thinking of buying a business in Dublin at the moment, I'd basically be looking to just buy the name/location/content. I would be considered self employed instead of the owner of a business, would just own the copyright to the name of the company and the website etc etc. The people working for me would be contractors and not employees and would be given a set amount for work done.

Where would be the best place to get advice on this?

Would be looking to keep my current job as an employee elsewhere, so I would basically just be purchasing this and having someone else running it for me. Would like to work out how much taxes I'd have to be paying, I am incredibly bad in regards to taxes as never learned about them in school and have not read about them since.

Trip report?
                                                                                                                          Left Andy and Rigger at 12ish to get the night link after a long day I was wrecked. Wasn't until 12.30 so went to the emporium to aye cash until it was time to get the 2am bus lol. Bought in for €125. Cashed out for €580.

Git it in with AJ v KK pre and.flopped 3 jacks. Guy that had the KK started calling me a donkey and an idiot so I got up and left. That was at 1.40 anyway so perfect timing for my bus lol. Walked out smiling and yer man giving out at the table onife tilt

Heading to Kerry now so the 580 will come in handy.