Awfully successful fucktard TBF

Take a bow son

Riley McGree Newcastle Jets Scorpion Kick Goal Just Incredible Goal!!! Best Goal EVER IN THE A-LEAGUE??

Touch of the Bear Grylls about that

Sick to death about hearing about it the referendum. Do we have the doctors here who will perform abortions ? Will we have to get docs in from abroad.

Touch of the Bear Grylls about that
              How’s the rehab going ?

Sick to death about hearing about it the referendum. Do we have the doctors here who will perform abortions ? Will we have to get docs in from abroad.
                There's say 4k women a year travelling for abortion at the moment. If 100 GPs agree to administer the tablets each one will see roughly one woman every two weeks.

If every GP signed up they would each see on average less than two women a year.

How’s the rehab going ?
                  Alright, could be quicker, seeing someone next week, lots of walking which is working

& yes, point taken

Three and a half more weeks and then if the vote goes wrong another X^n years.

There's say 4k women a year travelling for abortion at the moment. If 100 GPs agree to administer the tablets each one will see roughly one woman every two weeks.

If every GP signed up they would each see on average less than two women a year.
                      We will need to have to specialist clinics for the no voters to shift the focus of their misogyny onto

For the meat people (spoilered for Tar):

That music king comp sent me off looking for rare enough old reggae the other day, been listening to this ever since

Janet kay/silly games/scope/sc2/1979/vinyl/45rpm.this ones for my missus of twenty years her favourite tune.x

Good man Shrap

For the meat people (spoilered for Tar):

that pic is actually only for Tar as it doesn't exist

That music king comp sent me off looking for rare enough old reggae the other day, been listening to this ever since

Janet kay/silly games/scope/sc2/1979/vinyl/45rpm.this ones for my missus of twenty years her favourite tune.x

Good man Shrap
                              Class track tbf.

i've been listening to loads of new (and old)stuff as well. it's a good way to get out of that music rut we all get stuck in from time to time!!!

He's managing to troll meat and non-meat eaters at same time, lads upping his game

Be nice if feckers who fell at the first round stuck around to vote.

Weekend is always quiet in here. It'll be a slow trickle over the next few days

Can we expect the no side to start picketing GPs and anyone else connected?

Ah no. They don't actually care about the issue.

The dark forces behind it all are concerned solely with preserving Rome's influence over society.

An organisation that can be so cruel and callous with the born cares nothing for the unborn.

A yes vote is a nail in the catholic coffin. That's what they care about.

If they cared or were honest they would have been permanently at the ports for the last 20 years.

Ireland Thinks poll today has Yes at 46% (down 7), No 31% (up 4), Don't know 16% and rather not say 8%. Tides are changing.

Minor technical issue:

where do i find the manually tuned stations on Sky box now since their latest upgrade?
                                                    Hasn't changed for me behind the options menu.

Munster ulster proving to be a cracking game. Ulster the better side but munster constantly fighting back. 24-24 with 12 minutes to go. No Idea who'll take this one.

Munster’s drug cheat looked really good in that second half.

Leaving after the season anyway so enjoy him while you can

A nice cheap day n Marley Park?. Oh look food stalls . 40 Quid on nothing. Filled A Lidl trolley across the road for 45 later. Gotta love these foreign supermarkets, stuff is for nuthin. Now to figure out what some of it is. Took a gamble on some funny jars.

Communion tomorrow . Do I stick 50 in a card or a Lazare type lecture ?

A nice cheap day n Marley Park?. Oh look food stalls . 40 Quid on nothing. Filled A Lidl trolley across the road for 45 later. Gotta love these foreign supermarkets, stuff is for nuthin. Now to figure out what some of it is. Took a gamble on some funny jars.

Stick 50 in a card. Not the kids fault.

Florence really is great, wonderful city.
                                                                Would agree with whoever advised to just walk around and take it all in rather than just ticking off places on a list.

Stick 50 in a card. Not the kids fault.
                                                                  20 unless you are very close IMO

Was thinking the same. 50 for an 8 year old. Yikes

Nephew , meh give him 50 then raid their fridge.

Florence really is great, wonderful city.
                                                                        Would agree with whoever advised to just walk around and take it all in rather than just ticking off places on a list.
                                                                        my emotional missus cried . I thought she was going mad. It's soooo beautiful... sob sob. eh ok it's stunning but, hands over tissue.

confirmation was big one, 20 prob plenty, 50 at confirmation, we all deserve the payout if we have to go through the catholic bullshit at school

Oh of course. He only gave two choices though.

Following an online maths training for the kid (mathseeds.co.uk). Bit of a time drain as have to find a few hours a week and am fcking exhausted at the moment from work, but kid loves it.

Today we were covering how to carry the one in long addition and we were out this evening and she was working through a few of these in her head where she's using her hands to capture the mental calculations. 24 + 18. Okay what are my units here. 4+8 which is 12. So I put the 2 down (uses fingers to mime writing 2), but then I need to put the 1 in the tens. Mimes writing +1 in the tens column. Now I have to add up 2 + 1 + that other one to get my answer.

Getting a bit nostalgic about some of the bits. Remember being incredibly excited about that carrying the one bit in school and doing the same thing afterwards.

What do they do at the age of six in Irish schools? They're awful slow here at teaching preferring instead to dump everything on the kids all in one go when they're a bit older, hence why we do the maths ourselves.
                                                                                  My three year old shit all over herself the other day, all over herself. Missus told me about it when I got in from work.

Was putting her to bed later and I said to her.. 'Did you poo in your pants today?'

'Nooooo' she says. I'm raising the eyebrow. She pauses then says..

"I poo'd everywhere'

Music King

Yeah definitely. It just shows the benefits of getting a proven deal maker in rather than a career politician. What an array of great achievements both foreign and domestic so far.
                                                                                          Originally quoted March of last year..
                                                                                          NK want respect, the want the ability to sit at the big boys table as a nuclear power. It's a game they are playing quite a while to push and then back down. As soon as they have demonstrably proved they have ICBM abilities, proper diplomacy will take over. Until then it is sabre rattling on all sides.

Wish I hadn't read a few of those Alfie stories - the British kid. The poor thing.
                                                                                            Read a bit about it last night. Ended up raging at the emotional vampirism at play from the #freeAlfie people.
                                                                                            Cunts to a man

Following an online maths training for the kid (mathseeds.co.uk). Bit of a time drain as have to find a few hours a week and am fcking exhausted at the moment from work, but kid loves it.

Today we were covering how to carry the one in long addition and we were out this evening and she was working through a few of these in her head where she's using her hands to capture the mental calculations. 24 + 18. Okay what are my units here. 4+8 which is 12. So I put the 2 down (uses fingers to mime writing 2), but then I need to put the 1 in the tens. Mimes writing +1 in the tens column. Now I have to add up 2 + 1 + that other one to get my answer.

Getting a bit nostalgic about some of the bits. Remember being incredibly excited about that carrying the one bit in school and doing the same thing afterwards.

What do they do at the age of six in Irish schools? They're awful slow here at teaching preferring instead to dump everything on the kids all in one go when they're a bit older, hence why we do the maths ourselves.
                                                                                              Maths is still fairly basic at age 6 but seems to progress quite quick from 2nd Class on.

Read a bit about it last night. Ended up raging at the emotional vampirism at play from the #freeAlfie people.
                                                                                                Cunts to a man
                                                                                                This is the world of Trump and Brexit where emotions are greater than reality and stupid is the key to success

ah come on! it started long before that

Anyone know the backstory about where Matt Kirk gets his money from? Anytime I watch him in a high stakes game he looks to be just gambling huge. Watching a bit of the Party Poker PLO big game that was going on last night in Montreal. The game is massive, 1/2k with a 4k mandatory straddle. Matt is down close to $3m in the game. He looks like he doesn't even know where he is, keeps losing huge pots and just rebuying for 200k like it is nothing.

The breakdown is a bit depressing. That those who will be affected by it are voting for it in large margins, but the fcking elderly are letting jesus drive the wheel.

Could be a sign of maturity and life experience also.

Interesting one too, particularly the drop in SF support for Repeal.

We're just more aware now that facts don't matter.

Feels! =reals

ah? What do they start doing from around 2nd class? Just curious as to what the relative standards are. My colleague who was living in Qatar before was saying his son knew more maths from the Qatari system by the age of five than he does now at the age of 8 after the intervening years in the French system.
                                                                                                                    A long time ago, but I think I was in 3rd class before we learned division and multiplication. Might be somewhat false memories though.

Skybet doing a special, Sanchez to score anytime and be carded 20/1

Does anyone really think Michelle Wolf's speech last night was funny? So boring, her voice could crack a window. Great speech by President Trump in Michigan.

Didn't see it all but in the clip I saw I thought the bit about Aunt Lydia was funny, and the 'You'll love it Pence'

Most of the other references I didn't really get.

Read she said, referencing Trump's no show 'He's the only pussy you can't grab'. That's funny.