• CHDad
    replied
    The fact he estimated 60 rather than guessing 50 suggests he's having a fair aul gander for himself anyway.
    Dropped from my original estimation of 70 though.

Leave a comment:

• dobby
    replied
    The fact he estimated 60 rather than guessing 50 suggests he's having a fair aul gander for himself anyway.
    Welcome back. How was the trip? A quick summary will do, not expecting a massive trip report. I'm sure I'm not the only one wondering.

Leave a comment:

• hotspur
    replied
    Guaranteed score so. Wp

Leave a comment:

• dobby
    replied
    Went out for a few late ones like the functional alco I am.

There's about 60 aul ones in the function room here having a full blown disco for women's day. Fucking hell. Can smell the man hate.
    Guaranteed score so. Wp

Leave a comment:

• CHDad
    replied
    Went out for a few late ones like the functional alco I am.

There's about 60 aul ones in the function room here having a full blown disco for women's day. Fucking hell. Can smell the man hate.

Leave a comment:

• ArmaniJeans
    replied
    What do Barcelona and Linda McCarthy have in common?

The second leg is only for show.
    And we thought the Linda/Heather thing was the only mistake here.

Leave a comment:

• horatio1
    replied
    I doubt there has ever been a high profile comeback like that and I don't think we'll ever see another one like it. Just stunning.
    September 2011, How quickly they forget.

Leave a comment:

• dobby
    replied
    Some sexy goals from Dortmund tonight

Leave a comment:

• eamonhonda
    replied
    He must have missed Medinah

Leave a comment:

• CHDad
    replied
    Too many reactions calling it the greatest match ever. It's not even close. Was terrible. Greatest bottle job of all time and one of the greatest results.

Leave a comment:

Guest replied
    It was more a total collapse than anything else tbh

100% fair play to Barca for taking advantage but Arsenal PSG handed it to them!

Leave a comment:

• Lazare
    replied
    The hours of shite live soccer I've watched and I walk in to see that scoreline
    Must be the greatest come back in the game never mind the competition... 1.01's no fun

Leave a comment:

• dobby
    replied
    I doubt there has ever been a high profile comeback like that and I don't think we'll ever see another one like it. Just stunning.

Leave a comment:

• Lazare
    replied
    Must be the greatest come back in the game never mind the competition... 1.01's no fun
    Lol, I watch probably an hour of football a year on average, watched the second half of that, and it's being touted now as the best comeback in living memory, to be remembered for generations.

I'll let yiz know when I'm about to watch another one

Leave a comment:

• The Situation
    replied
    The round 16's have averaged over 4.5 goals per game so far, absolutely ludicrous for high level knockouts.

Leave a comment:

• Lord Sir Banter
    replied
    Still found a way to complain about it. The master.

Leave a comment:

• Strewelpeter
    replied

Leave a comment:

• Lazare
    replied
    Fuck me that was entertainment.

Leave a comment:

• Solksjaer!
    replied
    Right up to his free kick Neymar was shite...then BOOM BOOM BOOM

Leave a comment:

• KevIRL
    replied
    Some lads for a surrender all the same

Leave a comment:

• shano1888
    replied
    Neymar different league

Leave a comment:

• dobby
    replied
    Are you watching Arsenal

Leave a comment:

Guest replied
    Wenger should take over at PSG, be a perfect fit

Leave a comment:

• Lord Sir Banter
    replied
    Had 6-1. Get in.

Leave a comment:

• Raoul Duke III
    replied
    Scenes at Nou Camp!
    Oi. Back to the lotus posture you.

I think Buddha would approve though.

Leave a comment:

• CHDad
    replied
    Neymar, world class.

Leave a comment:

Guest replied
    Scenes

Leave a comment:

• Dice75
    replied

Leave a comment:

• hotspur
    replied
    Scenes at Nou Camp!

Leave a comment:

Guest replied
    Omfg
    Last edited by Guest; 08-03-17, 21:45.

Leave a comment:

Guest replied
    6 mins for the lols ref

Leave a comment:

Guest replied
    A 4th consolation goal. Don't see that often

Leave a comment:

• Hitchhiker's Guide To...
    replied

Leave a comment:

Guest replied
    Also apparently pimp my ride was all fake.

Leave a comment:

Guest replied
    Happy women's day Sat. And all. Mario Ho Became a female ambassador for poker.

Leave a comment:

Guest replied
    Teams figured out how to play against central Messi three years ago. Don't know why he's put him back there.

Leave a comment:

• Hitchhiker's Guide To...
    replied

Leave a comment:

Guest replied
    I'm gonna have nightmares tonight!
    I know I am so so creepy!

Leave a comment:

• SatNav
    replied

Leave a comment:

• The Situation
    replied
    I'm gonna have nightmares tonight!

Leave a comment:

Guest replied

When I had a good hair day!

Leave a comment:

• Raoul Duke III
    replied
    They aren't playing with full backs?
    Well, whatever position Rafinha is playing then.

Leave a comment:

• CHDad
    replied
    PSG will have to change system, easier said than done and all that but pump balls down channels, spin into gaps and swing in crosses for cavaini

Would at least spread Barca back 3!?
    They doubted themselves once they went one down, this is more than likely going to be over for them even if PSG get one.

Leave a comment:

• oleras
    replied
    Couldn't give a fuck about N/S politics but if there is one phrase to annoy me, "Southern Ireland" would be the one.

Leave a comment:

• The Situation
    replied
    You'd think 1 PSG goal would still do it, surely they can't sit back and try defend this now.

champions league.

Leave a comment:

• CHDad
    replied
    Jesus the goal line man did something!
    They have a few times this season tbf. Have to give that but what a poxy penalty!

Leave a comment:

Guest replied
    Jesus the goal line man did something!

Leave a comment:

Guest replied
    Happy international Women's day all Nod to Gimmie!

Leave a comment:

Guest replied
    Melanie Philips is a meanie. http://www.independent.ie/irish-news...-35511786.html

Leave a comment:

• ghostface
    replied
    We're not losing another early house are we? ffs
    Prob get another year out of it yet but then site be redeveloped

Leave a comment:

Guest replied
    PSG will have to change system, easier said than done and all that but pump balls down channels, spin into gaps and swing in crosses for cavaini

Would at least spread Barca back 3!?

Leave a comment:

• CHDad
    replied
    Why in the world are Barcelona playing a left-footed player at right back?

Got him into great positions on the overlap a few times and he's been completely unable to do anything positive. Someone explain pls.

Leave a comment:

• Raoul Duke III
    replied
    Why in the world are Barcelona playing a left-footed player at right back?

Got him into great positions on the overlap a few times and he's been completely unable to do anything positive. Someone explain pls.

Leave a comment:

• eamonhonda
    replied
    Would you say it was a sobering experience?
    Nah we went to The Chancery m8

Leave a comment:

Guest replied
    Wenger should take over at PSG, be a perfect fit

Leave a comment:

• AndyFatBastard
    replied
    Rollover spots are thinning out. To turn up at the Dark Horse and it was a starbucks one morning at 7am was rough
    Would you say it was a sobering experience?

Leave a comment:

• eamonhonda
    replied
    I hope you don't like neds on Townsend st as well....
    Rollover spots are thinning out. To turn up at the Dark Horse and it was a starbucks one morning at 7am was rough

Leave a comment:

• Denny Crane
    replied
    We're not losing another early house are we? ffs

Leave a comment:

• ghostface
    replied
    Nealon's confirmed closing. Staff got 5 weeks notice. Some Canadian investors bought 400 buildings off NAMA and are cancelling every lease before reselling them. The owner of Nealons offered to buy the building but they're only selling them as a package. What a fucking travesty.
    I hope you don't like neds on Townsend st as well....

Leave a comment:

• oleras
    replied
    HBO Doc, Risky Drinking....bag of laffs...

Leave a comment: