What are those rectangular pads on their upper backs? Bugging me.
    I just assumed it was some kind of under armour thing but maybe someone who actually knows could clarify.

Rooting for England here for a bit of a sweat.

Happy for Dom, he got a great run for his money with his few pints in town.
        He is going to get some land when he sobers up in the morning

What are those rectangular pads on their upper backs? Bugging me.
          GPS trackers

I must say Sabastien has been waiting for this very moment to show hemself.
            A Tarf man to the manor born.

England gonna do it

Berger hit an albatross in Arnold Palmer seemingly.

Was it hurt?

England gonna do it
                    No they are not... BELIEVE!

That should be enough.

Why u old fool? Why!

The sweat is back on.

Another try now for England and we can really get the root on for France.

Ridiculously good reffing too. Wayne Barnes should be chained to a chair and forced to watch this five hundred times over.

Yay!

Perspiration.

Sport is shit if you don't have a squeaky bum.

We're chill, France too involved in this to lose by requisite distance.

Win or lose Irelands dinner this evening is going to be rank so long in the bain maries.

Sure as I said earlier who cares about the championship in a WC year unless its a slam. Over to wham v Sunderland it is

engerland shooting themselves with dum dum bullets

France surely most lol-tastic of Western nations. So big, post-colonial powerful and yet so pathetically weak in comparison to its peers. God damn I hate them gifting England this!

Sure as I said earlier who cares about the championship in a WC year unless its a slam. Over to wham v Sunderland it is

and the Waterford starting team for tonights under 9 game is.

I haven't looked at a single post in here today but thought I'd pop in while drunk to call the French a bunch of cheese eating surrender monkey cunts.

Sorry shrap.

Thats some incredible running off the ball from the Prop - Buy the man a pint of Guinness

Great timing, sorry again shrap!!!

what a support line by Debatty

Wow... lol France to the sublime in 5 secs... Crazy bastards.

I haven't looked at a single post in here today but thought I'd pop in while drunk to call the French a bunch of cheese eating surrender monkey cunts.

Sorry shrap.
                                                        Great timing, sorry again shrap!!!
                                                        Gfy5sp

Best game of the tournament by a country mile

No, I was right first time, surrender monkeys.

Not sure if serious...

Those 3 missed pens lads will do us

He didn't have control of that so no try, no?

Wtf knock on try!

In other words

I've just pissed in my pants… and nobody can do anything about it.”

Unreal

No, I've changed my mind again. Allez les blues.

This is like a bunch of fat blokes having a mess game in the park.

Missed conversion is huge 2 tries needed just

Those 3 missed pens lads will do us
                                                                              It was really only 6 points and the pass that Bowe made that they intercepted was far more significant.

You would nearly forgive the first four rounds of tedious shite for this day.

Can teams not be incentivised to play like this all the time?

Bonus points?

Jack Kyle would approve off all this last minute math shenanigans im sure.

Bonus points?
                                                                                      Yeah maybe. 2 BP though, not one.

No back again. Missed kicks by us and the French not good for the heart.

Fucking hell

Did France not convert their last try? I thought it was 48-30 before the try that time and they only have 35 after the try and what I thought was a conversion.

Anyway, squeaky bum time.

6 points for a try 2 for a penalty or drop kick.
                                                                                              Imagine how bad it would be if was still just 4 for a try.

try and missed conversion would be LOL

BELIEVE

Jeysus in a heap here

Where's the kleenex

WTF

for fucks sake!!!!!!

Holy shit that was amazing!!!

I had the Facebook petition for the rematch set up and all

Just about ye cunts thanks shrap

best ever 6 nations day.

What a mess. Great fucking mess though.

Never in doubt