That time I won $1k for you Pat Mustard, you just returned the favour
    All the nappies that will buy

Cheers Pat

That's Xmas paid for. Cheers Pat

Thanks Pat!

BCB my bad
            This runs in the last at Limerick (3.55pm) today in a 4 runner race & is 100/1 on the exchanges

Good shout Pat. Am out of trouble now

Happy Xmas. Sorry about the slow ones during the year...let's aspire for 100% strikerate in 2016

A mere few bobs on it but was fun to watch . Cheers Pat Mustard

Happy Xmas. Sorry about the slow ones during the year...let's aspire for 100% strikerate in 2016
                    Cheers pat backed it twice on Christmas eve at 10s thanks again

Nice one Pat, will be able to eat next week now!!

Nice one Pat, moving gaff in January, deposit sorted!

Supply ALL the winners for Leops tomorrow plz. Tyner's in the bumper imo.

On the way up now.

Showen Silver e/w in the 1st
                            Shariyan e/w in the 2nd\go to bar
                            Balbir du Mathan in the 3rd
                            I want to take on Arctic Fire in the 4th, will be with Martello Tower if the vibes are any way positive.
                            Elusive Ivy in the 5th
                            No bet in the 6th obv
                            Gurteen already on at 9/2 in the last.

Will have small punts on these and hope you come back from Leopardstown a millionaire!

On the way up now.

Showen Silver e/w in the 1st
                                Shariyan e/w in the 2nd\go to bar
                                Balbir du Mathan in the 3rd
                                I want to take on Arctic Fire in the 4th, will be with Martello Tower if the vibes are any way positive.
                                Elusive Ivy in the 5th
                                No bet in the 6th obv
                                Gurteen already on at 9/2 in the last.
                                Would be very sweet on your selection in the 3rd. Ran a really sound race in Punchestown LTO

Will have small punts on these and hope you come back from Leopardstown a millionaire!
                                  Really not advisable to back my selections.

Some weather here for ladies day. Some very bedraggled and pissed-off looking dolly birds starting to fray at the edges!

Should have just stuck with this and ignored all my other picks.

Good day out but fucking drenched. Winter racing.

Got word for Corporate Box in the 1st in Leopardstown still get 14s with 365 and Boyles but seems to have support already

Acapella Bourgeois is worth a decent bet today, wasn't fully tuned up the last day. Confident of overturning form with the fave.

Got word for Corporate Box in the 1st in Leopardstown still get 14s with 365 and Boyles but seems to have support already
                                          Looked like the ground sucked the legs out of him about 5 out!?

Honestly didn't see it just woke now. That's the third horse the guy has given me. The other 2 were winners so not sure. Sorry about that one

Having a real tug of war with Squouatuer and Kinnitty Castle in the 3.05
                                              Was originally planning on emptying the clip on the former but owners back from New York and good 7ilb claimer on the latter

Honestly didn't see it just woke now. That's the third horse the guy has given me. The other 2 were winners so not sure. Sorry about that one
                                                backed at 14's, went off at 7's

All good

Would be a bit wary of the ground at Leap today though, looked like a bog

Acapella Bourgeois is worth a decent bet today, wasn't fully tuned up the last day. Confident of overturning form with the fave.
                                                  nice shout ,wp

Having a real tug of war with Squouatuer and Kinnitty Castle in the 3.05
                                                    Was originally planning on emptying the clip on the former but owners back from New York and good 7ilb claimer on the latter
                                                    In exact same boat think ill go with AJ and hopefully the Irish lads living in New York will be celebrating in the parade ring

Backed Windsor park out of blind loyalty.

Originally posted by Sirtoyou View Post
                                                        12.50 Carlisle
                                                        De Bene Esse is very well thought of and should be a very nice prospect. 5/2.

Tank emptied very quickly, sorry anyone that followed. Should be better days for him.
                                                        This one is going again today at Exeter 1.10 down a grade and 8/1. Up against a Nicholls short one but his horses are performing below par so happy to give this another chance at an ew price. Gl if anyone follows.

Very poor again sorry, enough of that yoke.
                                                        Last edited by Sirtoyou; 01-01-16, 16:21.

See the Rock looks a plot job to me in the 3.35 Sandown tomorrow. Johnjoe JP and Dickie Johnson, 13/2 standout with PP. Johnson really struggles to do 10 stone and rarely does he try. I don't think he'll be sweating his bollix off to stop it, plenty lightweights around to do that. Good luck if you follow.

First AntePost bet placed for Cheltenham. Smad Place ew at 12/1 for Ryanair with Boyles.
                                                            Cant see him being sent Gold cup route, it'd be madness considering the strength of that race this year and Ryanair will suit him down to the ground.

This looks even more tempting when you look at the other runners in this market- Willie still seems to be sticking to the plan to send Vautour to GC despite King George events,DC wont go Ryanair, nor will Road to Riches IMO. Cue card on for the £1M bonus so they have to go GC. Taking a bit of a a gamble that he is sent Ryanair but at 12's its one im willing to take.

20/1 about Road to riches surely way too big as well for the Gold Cup- 5 times the price of Djakadam?

jaysus not sure about them. Vautour is, imo, long odds on to run in Ryanair. The only hope is that Djakadam blows out in his trial. Not sure Smad Place has the pace for the Ryanair or that he would run there. On the other hand the whispers are that R2R is likely to run in the Ryanair as they have Don C and Don P for the gold cup with SDC not unlikely to run in the World Hurdle.
                                                                Interesting, saw a quote this morning that Willie said he had no plans to change Vautour from the GC route,it was a RP quote from today i think- maybe that should be treated with a pinch of salt tbf. Bet placed on Smad anyway so i hope Vautour goes GC even though i agree he'd be better suited to Ryanair.

R2R- Thought O'Leary would chuck all the darts he could at the Gold cup tbh? Saw a few speculate that R2R would go Ryanair but id be surprised if that was the case.

When do firms usually go nrnb for cheltenham?

Reforming retainers!

A lifetime in the saddle has equipped the young Walsh boy with the most optimal tactics. Its a race like the Tolworth where young Cooper could actually have got wrong were he on Yorkhill.
                                                                    Too late now and even though hes riding pretty good atm but i think the best thing to do with Cooper when offering him the retainer was not give him the choice of rides. Put him on the best or most suitable horse when there is 2 or more in it but take the choice out of his hands and let him concentrate on just riding. This way we will ride the rocky underdog fight like he was doing shelling winners before he got the big job.
                                                                    Him making choices is only putting even more pressure on his young shoulders and he would be riding even better this way. Perhaps 3rd or 4th year of the retainer he can have the choice.
                                                                    Probably complete vollox that!

Not providing many winners here but I'll try again.
                                                                      Going to take a chance on Gorgehous Lliege in the 2.40 Plumpton. Went off 4/1 last year and finished 4th of 10lb higher. all his best form on this shitty ground and these national type of races. Venetia in form and a specialist at this type of race. Pulled up last 3 starts is obviously a worry but could well be a plot for this race. Feather weight. 12/1 PP looks enormous.

Just seen this and I don't know if it's a good sign or not but I backed the horse earlier myself, had it put in my tracker and it was also flaged up in a V Williams micro system I have being having a bit of joy with!!!

No doubt another PU on the way ☺

Sent from my SM-A300FU using Tapatalk

Just seen this and I don't know if it's a good sign or not but I backed the horse earlier myself, had it put in my tracker and it was also flaged up in a V Williams micro system I have being having a bit of joy with!!!

No doubt another PU on the way ☺

Sent from my SM-A300FU using Tapatalk
                                                                          Universal Soldier in this. He's 8lb lower than his last win, goes in the ground, has changed stables and goes well fresh.

Plumpton just called off there now. Course looked awful

Eiri Na Casca 11/2 Hills
                                                                              This runs in the last at Limerick (3.55pm) today in a 4 runner race & is 100/1 on the exchanges
                                                                              Runs in the 1.20 at Musselburgh tomorrow.
                                                                              Last edited by Sirtoyou; 03-01-16, 18:54.

That Limerick meeting was rained off and he was second at 33/1 at the next Limerick meeting in a classier field. Looks as if he could have a decent chance tomorrow.

Eiri Na Casca 11/2 Hills

http://www.irishpokerboards.com/foru...postcount=6660
                                                                                  Hogan is sending a few over. Most of them are being backed.

When do firms usually go nrnb for cheltenham?
                                                                                    Paddy power doing it from today on the 4 championship races.

Not really a tip cos it's so obvious...and tipped so much but Tara Flow @2.40 Huntington is meant to be a good thing...apprehensive of putting it up cos it's the 1st one of the year...don't want to get you guys off to a bad start. Has come from a good source. 100 @ 5/4 for me ...GL

Powers giving 7/4 for the next half hour

yikes 14/1 shot nips in

I see Jennies Jewel is running today. Does she have a decent shout SP?

Its a very competitive heat, everyone in with a chance, its the kind of race where you could run very well and finish last which is not at all what I'd want when she has a question to answer.
                                                                                              She had some treatment from a quack who thinks he has solved a niggle that was hurting her when jumping. If she runs to her form and shows what she has been doing at home she is close enough to a winning mark.

Its a very competitive heat, everyone in with a chance, its the kind of race where you could run very well and finish last which is not at all what I'd want when she has a question to answer.
                                                                                                She had some treatment from a quack who thinks he has solved a niggle that was hurting her when jumping. If she runs to her form and shows what she has been doing at home she is close enough to a winning mark.
                                                                                                Best of luck SP hope she runs her race.

Backed Bob Ford and Portrait King in the Welsh mud-slog @ 16's & 25's.
                                                                                                Both should be well able for the conditions and trip so hopefully one of them will be in the mix at the end. PK has let me down a couple of times when falling going well in the GN and the beecher but i think theres a big one in him one of these days.

Best of luck SP hope she runs her race.

Backed Bob Ford and Portrait King in the Welsh mud-slog @ 16's & 25's.
                                                                                                  Both should be well able for the conditions and trip so hopefully one of them will be in the mix at the end. PK has let me down a couple of times when falling going well in the GN and the beecher but i think theres a big one in him one of these days.
                                                                                                  Also on Bob Ford.

He'll either win or PU after a circuit

On Upswing here. Aul lad also on Bob Ford and Portrait King.

Mountainous in the Welsh

Well played sir.

Goes tomorrow 2.50 Catterick. Was being well supported last time before the meeting was abandoned before the race. 16/1 available.

Like Moonday Sun @5/1 19.10 Chelmsford.

Goes tomorrow 2.50 Catterick. Was being well supported last time before the meeting was abandoned before the race. 16/1 available.
                                                                                                                Nice little EW. Went off at 10s. He had a 20/1 2nd in the previous.

Like Moonday Sun @5/1 19.10 Chelmsford.
                                                                                                                  Ship

8.30 Dundalk..Duchess of Marmite. Love it or hate it she's meant to win tomorrow

Unlucky Pat. Sick result. Was actually ahead ten yards from the line but looked tricky ride all the way. Whats worse is I got word for the winner as well at lunch but went with this one. Some decent money for the winner, 10s this morning.

Eiri Na Casca 11/2 Hills

http://www.irishpokerboards.com/foru...postcount=6660
                                                                                                                        Just hacked up at Naas, hopefully you kept the faith.

Bollox