Why not the day before and be in the Philippines for the Pacquiao v Mayweather fight? Bound to be an electric atmosphere.
    Id need to be leaving early tomorrow to be there in time for the fight and flights are way too expensive. Plus I need to get my shit together

Hi guys, Still alive. New job is great..
      Financial Services Industry can fuck off.
      I can confirm that the financial services industry can indeed fuck off. Sadly I'll still be within it if it does.

What's good to see/do in Galway and the surrounding area?

My Canadian boss is going for a week and has asked me have I got any tips for a couple of pubs or any must things to do/see. Havnt been to Galway since I was a kid so no idea.

Taco chips in Supermacs m8.

^^ and a feed of pints in the Dail bar just up the road.

Its a right pain in the ass having to wait for the weekly episode of Survivor, i have gone back to the previous season to fill the gap days as i haven't seen them for a few years but it does start to confuse you with 2 on the go.
                Shame Jenn is only in it for a few minutes each week now.

Haven't watched this weeks episode yet but final 3 predictions

will
                mike
                seirra
                with mike winning

40k to fall UP an escalator..what ye up to out there Honda ?

^^ and a feed of pints in the Dail bar just up the road.
                    Anywhere around Eyre Square is quality, have him check out the pictures of Arthur Guinness in The Skeffington Arms, he'll get a great laugh outta watching them move.

Taco chips in Supermacs m8.
                      But not until 3am so he can have a brawl to top off the Supermacs experience.

Upload photo , Microsoft tells you how old you look: http://how-old.net/
                          I happened to be looking at this image on my laptop at the time, and Microsoft thinks Gary Lineker looks 64 so i wouldn't read too much into it

Pretty accurate!

I'm 27, got anywhere from 29-45 on a few different photos. Should maybe lay of the drink for a while.
                              But I'll go with, it clearly doesn't work.

Pretty accurate!
                                Said I was 42 & missus 24, gtfo.

Off to sample the famous Fitz buffet this evening . Play silly donkament while I'm waiting for it to be ready . Home by 10 no doubt.

That can just fuck off too... Its being far harsher to me than even ye cunce are

Wtf is big iain at in that Facebook page for IPB when it's down or something, he better fuxk off posting the same thing. If i get one more notification for nothing in gonna hunt him down

Originally posted by Fiery Wasabi View Post
                                            Anywhere around Eyre Square is quality, have him check out the pictures of Arthur Guinness in The Skeffington Arms, he'll get a great laugh outta watching them move.
                                            Tigh Fox for all the diddly eye you can shake a stick at.
                                            Kings Inn for bands
                                            Front Door for crowds
                                            Coyotes for the sadness

44 with glasses 26 without.
                                              technology wha?

44 with glasses 26 without.
                                                technology wha?
                                                Nice tip shaved 4 years off to my correct age by removing glasses

There is a video on YouTube of a massive zit being squeezed that has been watched 17 million times

Loads of videos like that. Lots of people seem to enjoy watching them.

Freaks.

Off to sample the famous Fitz buffet this evening . Play silly donkament while I'm waiting for it to be ready . Home by 10 no doubt.
                                                      God speed

Correct for me anyway. 3 years older without glasses. Guess i wont be getting the eyes done so.
                                                        Last edited by elbows; 30-04-15, 19:04.

Anyone have any suggestions on solo travel destinations? Looks like I'll have a few weeks off in a month or so. Gf can't get off work and too short notice for mates so rather than kick my heels thought I might try head away somewhere for a few days or a week. Suggestions?

wow thats excellent , so precise

Are the LBG's really vouching for the T's like they mean it?.

Microsoft age thingy seems (quite reasonably) to be unable to account for make up.

Anyone have any suggestions on solo travel destinations? Looks like I'll have a few weeks off in a month or so. Gf can't get off work and too short notice for mates so rather than kick my heels thought I might try head away somewhere for a few days or a week. Suggestions?
                                                                  Fucked if I'd know what a young man your age would enjoy but I know what I'd do.

A fortnight on the Inca trail followed by surf/SPB school in Portugal for a week. Followed by a few days along the wild Atlantic way with my bivvy bag.

Fucking bliss you lucky bastard!

In too. Some dude just punted off 170bbswith JJ in the 1st hand v Willie Mullins lookalkes AA on a K high flop. Celtic Tiger must be back.
                                                                    Last edited by Dice75; 30-04-15, 19:46.

It's obviously a load of cock!

[/URL]
                                                                        obviously ! did u not check my picture

Got Mick McCloskey spot on though

My poor Lewis who is 12! I am sure Lucie would be delighted though lol

I know an old lady who swallowed a fly.....

Strongly suspect that wealth played a role in the acquittal of that Goldman guy of raping the Irish student.
                                                                                On a different point (problems with the system itself aside), there was found to be insufficient evidence to prove beyond a reasonable doubt that he was guilty. Yet, I assume he'll never be able to find a job again. Surely if you're found not guilty you shouldn't have to suffer the punishment of half the population thinking you're a rapist.

Sports trip IMO. Go to a race meeting / golf tournament or whatever takes your fancy and build a trip around that.

Similarly if you are into art galleries and museums they can sometimes be more enjoyable solo.

On a different point (problems with the system itself aside), there was found to be insufficient evidence to prove beyond a reasonable doubt that he was guilty. Yet, I assume he'll never be able to find a job again. Surely if you're found not guilty you shouldn't have to suffer the punishment of half the population thinking you're a rapist.
                                                                                    In his business being a rapist who bought his way out of it would be just about as positive a career move as there is.

Sports trip IMO. Go to a race meeting / golf tournament or whatever takes your fancy and build a trip around that.

Similarly if you are into art galleries and museums they can sometimes be more enjoyable solo.
                                                                                      Along the same lines as SP, the Monaco Grand Prix and the French Open Tennis (starts) on the 24th May, if you're knocking around France.

Are the LBG's really vouching for the T's like they mean it?.
                                                                                        I would have thought the LGTs look down on the Bs myself. Lack of commitment like.

I dunno B's are largely hidden so people think they are either G/L depending on who they are with at the time. But T's never really cared regardless. And T's are demanding twice the rate in the hooker department so wheres the fairness in that.

I would say this but:

Do Vietnam. Start in Hanoi and motorbike south.

In his business being a rapist who bought his way out of it would be just about as positive a career move as there is.
                                                                                                Please tell me you are joking.. Even as a joke that is disgusting thing to say.

I bet the gf is going to love these suggestions.

I would say this but:

Do Vietnam. Start in Hanoi and motorbike south.
                                                                                                    not trying to be a Buzz Killington here, but what are the statistics/how dangerous is motorbiking in SE Asia? It was always something that struck me as genuinely quite risky. Like you're dealing with Irish people who usually have little to no experience on a bike in conditions that I assume would more dangerous than Irish roads.

A massive €5 for the first person to upload a video of them doing this.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AjtxjrS-ayk

A massive €5 for the first person to upload a video of them doing this.
                                                                                                        Typical, trust me to live in a bungalow.

I might try it on the stira, steeper=faster yeah ?

not trying to be a Buzz Killington here, but what are the statistics/how dangerous is motorbiking in SE Asia? It was always something that struck me as genuinely quite risky. Like you're dealing with Irish people who usually have little to no experience on a bike in conditions that I assume would more dangerous than Irish roads.
                                                                                                          Its pretty dangerous. If you've biked before though its not really a big issue. Be aware. Most people who rent bikes in SEAsia are, as you said, inexperienced, and on difficult roads.

Biking down Vietnam is a "thing" though, and was before that bigoted idiot Clarkson and his sheep did it. Its is great banter.

That said, a very good friend of mine crashed his bike in Hanoi one night and sadly isn't with us anymore. Part of the reason I'm in Calgary actually.

Here is a pic of Hanoi traffic a mate of mine took, and this is mild enough:

I've crashed once. Crashed into an old man carrying (no joke) 50 coca cola crates tied to his bike. My handlebar caught his bungee cord and both of us came off, we were crawling along. Good lol had by the locals sitting outside drinking their cheap beer.

That top gear episode was one of the reasons I went the country is so green. Only hired scooters never felt unsafe might is right trucks card have the right of way. 5euro a day cheap fuel and the ability to get off the beaten track are great.

Age thing said I'm 55.

Go fuck yourself Microsoft.

Said the missus is 24, she's happy anyway.

Would you ideally want/need a 3 pack of the same pussy cat undies mellor? Surely one would be grand.
                                                                                                                If you have multiple broads to give them too, then fair play.
                                                                                                                There was no need for the 3 pack, bujt no option to buy too.
                                                                                                                A spare pair of knickers is never a bad thing imo

I've started Boardwalk Empire again.

It is fucking magnificent. Fuck you HBO and Murican humans who didn't tune in.

night crew gone soft

On strike m8.

Pay us what we deserve. We are more deserving than Teachers, Council Workers and Bus Drivers.

On strike m8.

Pay us what we deserve. We are more deserving than Teachers, Council Workers and Bus Drivers.
                                                                                                                        pity there's no soccer on tomorrow. I bet PaddyPower would've made a joke about some team not being able to park the bus.

was browsing 2+2 coz I was bored and came across this: www.superhighroller.com. A $500k buy-in taking place at the Aria this summer.