WSOP 2018 Fantasy Draft

Hey guys,

I'm a little late to the party with this one this year. Been so busy with work that i didn't even realise the WSOP had started

Myself and EnzoScifo are going to run a combined effort this year, as it's a lot to keep track off.

3 changes from last year -
    1. As the series has started, Events 1-8 are excluded. At the time of posting, it is 11pm on Friday 1st June in Vegas. The first event is - Event #9: $10,000 Omaha Hi-Lo 8 or Better Championship which starts on Sunday at 3pm, so we have 40 hours to get the teams in.
    2. Only people who cash inside the top 200 will score points. A quicker turn around for us running the competition and far less chance we make a mistake.
    3. NO money shipped beforehand. Stars now have a playthrough requirement for transfers and i don't really play on stars, so trying to rollover the entry fee might not be a good idea! So the honour system works good, but only trusted players need apply.

Rules:
    • You must select a team of 14 players from the player pool.
    • You must select 2 players from each group, and then you may select 1 addiotnal player from ANY GROUP, plus 1 Wild Card player that is not mentioned in the list
    • You will only score points if your player cashes in the top 200, and the scoring system is outlined below.(HU and shootout tournaments exempt from top 200 rule)
    • Entry will be €25 and will be paid on the honour system after the event. You may have up to 2 entries.
    • This is only open to people who have more than 200 posts or can be verified by someone.
    • Winner take all, but 2nd place does not have to send €€€

General Scoring

Cash >50 - 1 pt
    Top 50 - 2 pts
    Top 18 - 5 pts
    10 - 7 pts
    9 - 9 pts
    8 - 11 pts
    7 - 13 pts
    6 - 15 pts
    5 - 18 pts
    4 - 21 pts
    3 - 24 pts
    2 - 28 pts
    1 - 35 pts

An additional 1 pt per 150 player entries is awarded, up to a maximum of 10 points

In Heads Up games:

Any other cash - 2 pts (not limited to top 200 players)

9-16 - 5 pts
    5-8 - 14 pts
    3-4 - 22 pts
    2 - 28 pts
    1 - 35 pts

Shootout Games

6-Max

Any other cash 2 pts (not limited to top 200 players)

7-36 - 5 pts (Lose HU on penultimate table 9 pts)
    6 - 15 pts
    5 - 18 pts
    4 - 21 pts
    3 - 24 pts
    2 - 28 pts
    1 - 35 pts

9-10 Max (If 9 max, there will be no 10th place finisher)

Any other cash - 3pts (not limited to the top 200 players)
    Lose HU on penultimate table - 5pts

10 - 7 pts
    9 - 9 pts
    8 - 11 pts
    7 - 13 pts
    6 - 15 pts
    5 - 18 pts
    4 - 21 pts
    3 - 24 pts
    2 - 28 pts
    1 - 35 pts

The Following Events are excluded: (plus any similar online/restricted events I may have missed)

Event #1-8 (These events are over/have started/will start shortly)
    Event #10: $365 WSOP.com ONLINE No-Limit Hold'em
    Event #32: $1,000 Seniors No-Limit Hold'em
    Event #47: $565 WSOP.com ONLINE Pot-Limit Omaha 6-Handed
    Event #55: $1,000 Tag Team No-Limit Hold'em
    Event #57: $1,000/$10,000 Ladies No-Limit Hold'em Championship
    Event #61: $1,000 WSOP.com ONLINE No-Limit Hold'em Championship
    Event #63: $3,200 WSOP.com ONLINE No-Limit Hold'em High Roller

Below are the groups.

Please PM me your team (up to 2 entries) no later than 11.59pm Sunday 3rd June UK Time.

Note: As the WSOP is already started, so it might be worth checking out the form as some players have had some decent cashes so far.

I will also Spam to BBV and PM everyone that took part last year.

I will PM my team selection(s) to tonight for clarity.

Good luck all, and we still have 6 weeks of a sweat!

IN....Will PM selections in an hour or so !

I'm in.. Will get a team together later. Thanks for running again!

In

In

Players In

Flushdraw
            Dimoxinil - Team sent
            KK82
            EnzoScifo
            KevIRL

In and sent!

Sent!

Sent

In

Will send team later

Flushdraw sent me his selections this morning.

...Out at the moment but will enter tonight...
                        ...Sent...
                        Last edited by luckforsome; 03-06-18, 19:03.

Teams sent.

Team sent

In.

Posted in the wrong thread this morning!

Originally posted by Flushdraw
                                10 runners for this.

Will post up teams later, and Enzo, will buss you too. Just haven't had a chance to do anything yet!

Flushdraw
                                Dimoxinil
                                KK82
                                KevIRL
                                eoghan104
                                balfejohn
                                luckforsome
                                EnzoScifo x 2
                                BennyHiFi

Points on the board. All downhill from here though

Hey guys,

Sorry for the delay on this. A couple of issues with some people's teams, and still waiting on Benny to get back to me to confirm his final member, but needed to get these up.

I haven't set up the spreadsheet for scoring yet. I will do that later, and EnzoScifo is going to look after the scores initially. I'm off to Italy for a wedding on Friday so will gone for a few days so won't be online much, buy will try and leave it set up and ready to go for scoring!

gl all!

Sorry for the mess up/delay. Sent Flushdraw Rep Porter as my final pick not having seen any results since the 8OB game started (and finished).

Gl all.

Some fairly similar teams in there.

I haven't had to chance to organise a spreadsheet yet. I'm on hols from work from today and had so much to do in work to try and catch up. Will get something sorted soon!

Volpe shipped a bracelet for the picks. Standard!

I haven't had to chance to organise a spreadsheet yet. I'm on hols from work from today and had so much to do in work to try and catch up. Will get something sorted soon!

Volpe shipped a bracelet for the picks. Standard!
                                            I should be able to get the spreadsheet sorted today.

Will get full details later to ensure scores are right and I will post the breakdown. At the moment (after 4 events) I make it.

1 KK82 67 Points.
                                              1 Enzo1 67
                                              3 Kev 61
                                              4 Enzo2 52
                                              5 Eoghan 44
                                              6 Flush 24
                                              7 Dimoxinil 20
                                              8 Balfejohn 10
                                              9 Luckforsome 4
                                              10 BennyHiFi 0

Spreadsheet is done but I'm having trouble posting it , will try to get it up later. I had made a slight mistake in yesterdays table in that each person who cashed was given 1 extra point, thats now corrected.

5 events down we have had....

Paul Volpe takes down the 10k Omaha Hi Lo for 36 points.

2 cashes each for Shaun Deeb (Top scorer on 38 points), Mike Leah (18) and Calvin Anderson (15).

Very early days....
                                                113 Enzo 1
                                                107 KK82
                                                95 Kev
                                                93 Enzo 2
                                                59 Flushdraw
                                                56 Dimoxinil
                                                47 Balfejohn
                                                39 Eoghan
                                                6 BennyHiFi
                                                3 Luckforsome

Down to the final 4 in the 10k Heads up event with Justin Bonomo still in. That will give him a minimum of 22 points and 35 if he wins. None of the top 3 have him..
                                                Last edited by EnzoScifo; 08-06-18, 08:59.

Bonomo scoops the bracelet

Event 16: HU 10k, 114 runners.

Justin Bonomo wins for 35 points.

Event 17: NL 1.5k, 1663 runners.

Nick Shulman moves to Day 3 with 27 left. (Points coming for Baflejohn)

78th Jeff Madsen (11 Points), 155 Barry Greenstein (11),

Event 18: Dealers Choice 10k, 111 runners.

13 Left, Anthony Zinno 1st (Kev + luckforsome), David OBD Baker 6th (Not picked).

Top 5 scorers are,

38 Shaun Deeb
                                                    36 Paul Volpe
                                                    35 Justin Bonomo
                                                    20 Jeff Madsen
                                                    17 Barry Greenstein

Table:

139 Enzo2 (+46 from yesterday)
                                                    124 Enzo1 (+11)
                                                    107 KK82 (0)
                                                    95 Kev (0)
                                                    94 Flush (+35)
                                                    91 Dim0xinil (+35)
                                                    82 Baflejohn (+35)
                                                    74 Eoghan (+35)
                                                    41 Benny (+35)
                                                    3 Luckforsome (0)
                                                    Last edited by EnzoScifo; 09-06-18, 13:39.

Obst and Racener still going in last 100 of about 2.4K in #19 plo $565

Event 17: NLH 1.5k
                                                        Nick is 4th out of the last 6 coming back tomorrow.

Event 18: Dealers Choice 10k
                                                        5th David OBD Baker (18 points) , 8th Anthony Zinno (11)

Event 19: PLO 565
                                                        51st John Racener (11), 99th James Obst (11), 133rd Jeff Gross (11)

Event 20: NLH 5k
                                                        25 coming back tomorrow, Shawn Buchanan 5th, David Peters 22nd, Stephen Chidwick 24th.
                                                        29th Justin Bonomo (5), 64th Eric Siedal (4), 73rd Oliver Busquet (4), 76th Ben Yu (4)

Table:

159 Enzo 2 (Up 20 from yesterday)
                                                        135 Enzo 1 (11)
                                                        118 KK82 (11)
                                                        117 Kev (22)
                                                        111 Dimoxinil (20)
                                                        110 Flushdraw (16)
                                                        90 Eoghan (16)
                                                        87 Baflejohn (5)
                                                        46 Benny (5)
                                                        14 Luckforsome (11)

Spreadsheet below with all the breakdowns.

Results Player,Selected By,Cashes,Points,#2: $10,000 Super Turbo Bounty ,#3: Big 50, $500 NLH,#4: $1,500 Omaha Hi-Lo 8 or Better ,#5: High Roller 50k NLH,#6: 2.5k Limit Mixed Triple Draw,#8: $10,000 No-Limit Hold'em ,#9: $600 NLH Deepstack,#10: $1,500 Dealers Choice ,#11: $10,000 No-Limit Hold'e...
                                                          Last edited by EnzoScifo; 10-06-18, 19:39.

Originally posted by EnzoScifo View Post
                                                            Spreadsheet below with all the breakdowns.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets...gid=1978462544
                                                            Hi

Is there a different way we can view this
                                                            keep getting dragged to google drive and it wont let me see it

Hi

Is there a different way we can view this
                                                              keep getting dragged to google drive and it wont let me see it
                                                              Looks as if you have to make a request and then I can add, I have it opened now to yourself and Liam, any problems let me know. Flushdraw had it set up as a read only last year so you could just go in and look but I can't see that option.

In now old computer not taking my instructions lol
                                                                Fair play

Event 17: NL 1.5k
                                                                  Nick Shulman finishes 3rd for 34 points.

Event 20: NL 5k
                                                                  Final table of 8 tonight, Shawn Buchanan (not picked) is currently 1st with David Peters 3rd (Baflejohn, Dimonixil and luckforsome)
                                                                  19th Stephen Chidwick 5pts

Event 21: NL 1.5k, Millionaire Maker
                                                                  1104 remaining.

Event 22: 8 Game Mix 1.5k
                                                                  Nearly finished for the day with 16 left, John Racener is 2nd (KK82 + Kev), Dan N 10th (8 teams have him) and Anthony Zinno 14th (Kev + luckforsome)
                                                                  20th James Obst 5pts, 22nd Ben Yu 5 Pts, 64th Benny Glaser 4 Pts.

Results Player,Selected By,Cashes,Points,#2: $10,000 Super Turbo Bounty ,#3: Big 50, $500 NLH,#4: $1,500 Omaha Hi-Lo 8 or Better ,#5: High Roller 50k NLH,#6: 2.5k Limit Mixed Triple Draw,#8: $10,000 No-Limit Hold'em ,#9: $600 NLH Deepstack,#10: $1,500 Dealers Choice ,#11: $10,000 No-Limit Hold'e...

...Any time I open that spreadsheet, I'm getting some version of last year's teams...Granted I'm shite so it doesn't really bother me too much...

Flushdraw might be able to solve it when he is back online. I did log out and clicked on the link with a computer that I have not used before and it did give me this years table and scores so I have no idea what magic you are doing

Nearly finished for the day with 16 left, John Racener is 2nd (KK82 + Kev), Dan N 10th (8 teams have him) and Anthony Zinno 14th (Kev + luckforsome)
                                                                        Racener 9th, Zinno 10th, Negranu 14th at close of play.

Need all three of these dopes to final table please.

Event 17: NL 1.5k
                                                                          Nick Shulman finishes 3rd for 34 points.

Event 20: NL 5k
                                                                          Final table of 8 tonight, Shawn Buchanan (not picked) is currently 1st with David Peters 3rd (Baflejohn, Dimonixil and luckforsome)
                                                                          19th Stephen Chidwick 5pts

Event 21: NL 1.5k, Millionaire Maker
                                                                          1104 remaining.

Event 21, Millionaire Maker:
                                                                          1104 in the money, the following will be trying for the top 200, Marc Mc has 76k, Allen Kessler 26k, Barry Greenstein 13k.

Event 23: 2-7 lowball, 10k:
                                                                          85 runners so far, 38 left and a load of interest here with 10 of our picks still in. Late reg is until start of day 2 with 1 re entry available
                                                                          Last edited by EnzoScifo; 11-06-18, 12:05.

1104 in the money, the following will be trying for the top 200, Marc Mc has 76k, Allen Kessler 26k, Barry Greenstein 13k.
                                                                            Bunch more were in the money. Cada and deeb bust well outside top 200. Moorman and hellmuth still in there and more too no doubt. Long way to 200 all the same

Kev starting to move up the board with another 2 players left in Event 21 tomorrow.

Event 20, NL 5k:
                                                                              Buchanan 6th (18) and Peters 7th (16)

Coming back for day 3 (155 left) are Joe Mckeehan (luckforsome, baflejohn), Elio Fox (Kev) and Phil Ivey (Kev, KK82)
                                                                              191 Chris Moorman (11)

Event 22, 8 Game Mix, 1.5k:
                                                                              Danial Nig 3rd (27), John Racener 4th (24), Anthony Zinno 14th (8)

Event 23, 2-7 low, 10k:
                                                                              Still playing, 11 left. Rast (Benny, Dimo) in 5th with Doyle and Todd Brunson also still left.
                                                                              Paul Volpe 14th (5), Ben Yu 15th (5)

Table:

215 Enzo 1 (Up 56 from 2 days ago)
                                                                              196 Kev (Up 79)
                                                                              187 Enzo 2 (Up 52)
                                                                              178 KK82 (Up 60)
                                                                              164 Dimonixil (Up 53)
                                                                              137 Baflejohn (Up 50)
                                                                              128 Eoghan (Up 38)
                                                                              124 Flushdraw (Up 14)
                                                                              84 BennyHiFi (Up 38)
                                                                              65 Luckforsome (Up 51)

Flushdraw might be able to solve it when he is back online. I did log out and clicked on the link with a computer that I have not used before and it did give me this years table and scores so I have no idea what magic you are doing
                                                                                Thanks for looking after this Enzo. I just landed back in Malta an hour ago so have so much to catch up on. Might be a little bit before i look at this. Have visitors staying with us. I just requested access to that spreadsheet now so not sure how it's looking!

Coming back for day 3 (155 left) are Joe Mckeehan (luckforsome, baflejohn), Elio Fox (Kev) and Phil Ivey (Kev, KK82)
                                                                                  191 Chris Moorman (11)
                                                                                  Ivey finished 1024th so nul points unfortunately

After a quick check with Tony, it says it the rule that the top 16 get paid, regardless whether they cash or not. So Niall Farrell (Picked by KK82 and Dimoxinil) will get 5 points for getting to the last 16 of the 10k HU, Event 16.
                                                                                    Last edited by EnzoScifo; 12-06-18, 09:32.

Another Braclet win as Brian Rast take down 2-7 lowball 10k and gives 35 points to BennyHiFi and Dimoxinil.

Event 16: 10k HU
                                                                                      Niall Farrell Top 16 (5 Points)

Event 21: NL 1.5k
                                                                                      Joe Mckeehan (luckforsome, Baflejohn) coming back 6th from last 17.
                                                                                      Elio Fox 68th (11 Pts)

Event 24: NL 2,620k Marathon:
                                                                                      Down to the last 246, we have Chris Moorman 21st (Enzo1, Benny, Eoghan, Kev) and David Peters 204th (Dimoxinil, Baflejohn, Luckforsome) left.

Event 25: 1.5k Stud HL
                                                                                      Barry Greenstein (Enzo 1 and 2) 2nd with 23 currently left.
                                                                                      Jeff Madsen 63rd (4 Pts)

Event 26: PLO 1k
                                                                                      Joe Cada (Luckforsome, baflejohn, flushdraw) currently 29th with 100 left.

Points:

215 Enzo 2 (Up O from yesterday)
                                                                                      207 Kev (11)
                                                                                      204 Dimoxinil (40)
                                                                                      187 Enzo 1 (0)
                                                                                      183 KK82 (5)
                                                                                      137 Baflejohn (0)
                                                                                      128 Eoghan (0)
                                                                                      124 Flushdraw (0)
                                                                                      119 BennyHiFi (35)
                                                                                      65 Luckforsome (0)
                                                                                      Last edited by EnzoScifo; 13-06-18, 10:58.

15 events down, 47 left so we are only a qtr way through.

Event 21, 1.5k NL:
                                                                                        Joe McKeehan 3rd (34)

Event 24, 2,620 NL:
                                                                                        Chris Moorman (Enzo 1, Benny, Eoghan, Kev) coming back for Day 3, 61 left.
                                                                                        David Peters 108th (11)

Event 25, 1.5k 7 Card Stud Hi Lo:
                                                                                        Barry Greenstein 18th (5)

Event 26, 1k PLO:
                                                                                        Joe Cada 75th (7)

Event 27, 10k Horse:
                                                                                        A load of runners out just before the money, Zinno (Kev, Luckforsome) currently 11th of 21.

Top 5 scorers are,
                                                                                        Nick Shulman 43, Paul Volpe 42, Justin Bonomo 40, Shaun Deeb 38, John Racener 35.
                                                                                        Anthony Zinno (22) once Horse is over will have the most cashes at 4.

Table: Big jumps for Dimoxinil, Baflejohn and Luckforsome.
                                                                                        220 Enzo2 (Up 5)
                                                                                        215 Dimoxinil (45)
                                                                                        207 Kev
                                                                                        192 Enzo 1 (5)
                                                                                        183 KK82
                                                                                        182 Baflejohn (45)
                                                                                        128 Eoghan
                                                                                        124 Flushdraw
                                                                                        119 BennyHiFi
                                                                                        110 Luckforsome (45)

15 events down, 47 left so we are only a qtr way through.

Event 21, 1.5k NL:
                                                                                          Joe McKeehan 3rd (34)

Event 24, 2,620 NL:
                                                                                          Chris Moorman (Enzo 1, Benny, Eoghan, Kev) coming back for Day 3, 61 left.
                                                                                          David Peters 108th (11)

Event 25, 1.5k 7 Card Stud Hi Lo:
                                                                                          Barry Greenstein 18th (5)

Event 26, 1k PLO:
                                                                                          Joe Cada 75th (7)

Event 27, 10k Horse:
                                                                                          A load of runners out just before the money, Zinno (Kev, Luckforsome) currently 11th of 21.

Top 5 scorers are,
                                                                                          Nick Shulman 43, Paul Volpe 42, Justin Bonomo 40, Shaun Deeb 38, John Racener 35.
                                                                                          Anthony Zinno (22) once Horse is over will have the most cashes at 4.

Table: Big jumps for Dimoxinil, Baflejohn and Luckforsome.
                                                                                          220 Enzo2 (Up 5)
                                                                                          215 Dimoxinil (45)
                                                                                          207 Kev
                                                                                          192 Enzo 1 (5)
                                                                                          183 KK82
                                                                                          182 Baflejohn (45)
                                                                                          128 Eoghan
                                                                                          124 Flushdraw
                                                                                          119 BennyHiFi
                                                                                          110 Luckforsome (45)

55 off the money in 3K NLH 6max and still in from what I can see
                                                                                          Stephen Chidwick (89/186)
                                                                                          Jason Mercier (123/186)
                                                                                          John Racener (128/186)
                                                                                          Marc MacDonnell (150/186)

34 off the money in 1.5K 2-7 lowball triple draw
                                                                                          Calvin Anderson (48/88)
                                                                                          Shaun Deeb (60/88)

We have a new leader, Kev has pushed into 1st and it looks all over with his fantastic selection (that should see him tumble back down to mid table by tomorrow )

Event 24, 2,620 NL:
                                                                                            Chris Moorman 60th (11)

Event 27, 10k Horse:
                                                                                            Anthony Zinno 13th (6)

Event 28, NLH 3k, 6 max:
                                                                                            Jason Mercier (Luckforsome, Enzo 2, Flushdraw, Eoghan) coming back in 9th with 20 left.
                                                                                            Oliver Busquets 26th (7), Eric Seidel 29th (7), Jeremy Ausmus 39th (7), John Racener 81st (6)

Event 29, 2-7 Lo 1.5k:
                                                                                            Shaun Deeb 19th (4) David OBD Baker 40th (4), Allen Kessler 49th (4)

Event 30, PLO, 120 Paid, 130 back tomorrow.
                                                                                            Eoghan O Dea 35th (Eoghan, Baflejohn) , Scott Davies 94th (Not picked), Chris Ferguson 117th (Eoghan, Enzo 1 + 2).

Event 31, 7 Card Stud, 47 Paid, 88 back tomorrow.
                                                                                            Chris Ferguson 11th (Eoghan, Enzo 1 + 2), Dzimity Urbanovich 42nd (Not picked), Ben Yu 51st (Enzo 2), Brandon Shack Harris 58th (Enzo 1)

Table:

234 Kev (Up 25)
                                                                                            226 Dimonxil (9)
                                                                                            224 Enzo 2 (4)
                                                                                            207 Enzo 1 (15)
                                                                                            193 KK82 (10)
                                                                                            186 Baflejohn (4)
                                                                                            143 Eoghan (15)
                                                                                            132 Flushdraw (8)
                                                                                            130 BennyHiFi (11)
                                                                                            116 Luckforsome (6)

Event 28, NLH 3k, 6 max:
                                                                                              Jason Mercier 16th (10).

Event 30, PLO 1.5k.
                                                                                              Eoghan O Dea 46th (7) , Scott Davies 82nd (6), Chris Ferguson 112th (6).

Event 31, 7 Card Stud 1.5k:
                                                                                              Chris Ferguson is 2nd at the final table, 9 left.
                                                                                              Dzimity Urbanovich 37th (4), Ben Yu 45th (4)

Table:

244 Enzo 2 (Up 20)
                                                                                              234 Kev
                                                                                              226 Dimonxil
                                                                                              213 Enzo 1 (6)
                                                                                              193 KK82
                                                                                              193 Baflejohn (7)
                                                                                              166 Eoghan (23)
                                                                                              142 Flushdraw (10)
                                                                                              130 BennyHiFi
                                                                                              126 Luckforsome (10)

Chris Ferguson finished 4th in 1.5k Stud and is only points change today.

In 50k players championship, 14 of our runners left from 45, Top 14 get paid.

Event 31, Stud 1.5k:
                                                                                                  Chris Ferguson 4th (23)

Event 33, Players Championship, 50k:
                                                                                                  12 left, Currently Mike Miz 1st (Enzo 1 + 2, Baflejohn, Flushdraw), Mike Leah 2nd (Diminoxil, KK82, Eoghan, Enzo 1, Kev, Flushdraw), Phil Ivey 4th (KK82, Kev, Flushdraw) Benny Glaser 5th (KK82, Kev, Enzo 1 + 2, Flushdraw), Brian Rast 9th (Dimoxinil, BennyHiFi), Shaun Deeb 11th (7 Players).

Event 35, Mixed Omaha 1.5k:
                                                                                                  Erik Seidel 43rd (7), Phil Hullmuth 35th (7), Barry Greenstein 53rd (6), Max Pescatori 69th (6).

Table:

273 Enzo 2 (Up 29)
                                                                                                  242 Enzo 1 (29)
                                                                                                  234 Kev
                                                                                                  233 Dimonxil (7)
                                                                                                  200 KK82 (7)
                                                                                                  199 Baflejohn (7)
                                                                                                  189 Eoghan (23)
                                                                                                  149 Flushdraw (7)
                                                                                                  143 BennyHiFi (13)
                                                                                                  133 Luckforsome (7)

Last edited by EnzoScifo; 18-06-18, 10:31.

6 left, Currently Mike Miz 1st (Enzo 1 + 2, Baflejohn, Flushdraw), Benny Glaser 5th (KK82, Kev, Enzo 1 + 2, Flushdraw), Mike Leah 6th (Diminoxil, KK82, Eoghan, Enzo 1, Kev, Flushdraw),
                                                                                                    Brian Rast 8th (11), Phil Ivey 9th (9) Shaun Deeb 10th (7)

Event 34, NLH 1k:
                                                                                                    162 left which includes Jeremy Ausmus, Matt Berkey, Scott Davies, not of which were picked.

Event 37, NLH 1.5k:
                                                                                                    236 Left, Eoghan O Dea 19th (Baflejohn, Eoghan), Chris Ferguson 159th (Eoghan, Enzo 1 + 2), Barry Greenstein 217th (Enzo 1 + 2)

Table:

280 Enzo 2 (Up 7)
                                                                                                    251 Dimonxil (18)
                                                                                                    250 Kev (16)
                                                                                                    249 Enzo 1 (7)
                                                                                                    216 KK82 (16)
                                                                                                    206 Baflejohn (7)
                                                                                                    189 Eoghan
                                                                                                    165 Flushdraw (16)
                                                                                                    154 BennyHiFi (11)
                                                                                                    133 Luckforsome

The Grinder takes his 3rd players championship, the only other Wsop ring he has was won in Wsop Europe.

Mike Miz 1st (35), Mike Leah 4th (21), Benny Glaser 5th (18)

Event 34, NLH 1k:
                                                                                                      Matt Berkey 24th (12), Jeremy Ausmus 30th (12), Scott Davies (11).

Event 37, NLH 1.5k:
                                                                                                      Eoghan O Dea 95th (9) Chris Ferguson 109th (9)

Event 38, 7 Card Stud 10k:
                                                                                                      Down to final table, Ben Yu 3rd (Enzo 2) James Obst 7th (Dimoxinil, Enzo 1 + 2, Flushdraw)

Event 39, NLH 1.5k Shootout:
                                                                                                      100 tables, 100 winners coming back for tomorrow. Phil Hellmuth (KK82, Luckforsome, BennyHiFi, Flushdraw), Gavin O Rourke (Not Picked) and Rep Porter (BennyHiFi) are all at the same table for the next round. Tom Hall (Eoghan) also still in.

Table:

342 Enzo 2 (Up 62)
                                                                                                      332 Enzo 1 (83)
                                                                                                      289 Kev (39)
                                                                                                      272 Dimoxinil (21)
                                                                                                      255 KK82 (39)
                                                                                                      250 Baflejohn (44)
                                                                                                      239 Flushdraw (74)
                                                                                                      228 Eoghan (39)
                                                                                                      154 BennyHiFi
                                                                                                      133 Luckforsome

Last edited by EnzoScifo; 20-06-18, 09:58.

Event 38, 7 Card Stud 10k:
                                                                                                        Ben Yu 3rd (24) James Obst 6th (15)

Event 39, NLH 1.5k Shootout:
                                                                                                        Phil Hellmuth 17th (9), Tom Hall 54th (9), Rep Porter 91st (9) Dan Wilson 96th (9), Gavin O Rourke 99th (9)

Event 40, Mixed Big Bet 2.5k:
                                                                                                        Barry Greenstein 11th (6), Shaun Deeb 13th (6), Dave OBD Baker 23rd (3), Brandon Shack Harris 24th (3), Max Pescatori 27th (3), Chris Ferguson 31st (3)

Table:

396 Enzo 2 (Up 54)
                                                                                                        365 Enzo 1 (33)
                                                                                                        304 Kev (15)
                                                                                                        302 Dimoxinil (30)
                                                                                                        279 KK82 (24)
                                                                                                        269 Flushdraw (30)
                                                                                                        259 Baflejohn (9)
                                                                                                        240 Eoghan (12)
                                                                                                        175 BennyHiFi (21)
                                                                                                        142 Luckforsome (9)

Event 41, NLH 1.5k:
                                                                                                          No cashes.

Event 42, PLO 25k:
                                                                                                          Back tomorrow, final table, 6 left. Shaun Deeb 3rd (7 teams), Ben Yu 4th (Enzo 2), Jason Koon 5th (Dimixonil, Eoghan, Luckforsome).

Jason Mercier 12th (6), Mike Leah 25th (3), Eric Seidel 26th (3), Adam Owen 30th (3), Paul Volpe 32nd(3).

Event 43, NLH, 2.5k:
                                                                                                          34 coming back, David Peters 15th (Dimixonil, Baflejohn, Luckforsome) , Chris Ferguson 18th (Eoghan, Enzo 1 + 2).

jeoff Gross 88th (9), Nick Shulman 178 (9),

Event 44, 2-7 Lowball, 10k:
                                                                                                          13 left, Calvin Anderson 12th (KK82)

Event 45, NLH 1k:
                                                                                                          Chris Moorman 181 (11)

Table:

405 Enzo 2 (Up 9)
                                                                                                          382 Enzo 1 (17)
                                                                                                          321 Kev (17)
                                                                                                          308 Dimoxinil (6)
                                                                                                          288 KK82 (9)
                                                                                                          278 Flushdraw (9)
                                                                                                          268 Baflejohn (9)
                                                                                                          269 Eoghan (29)
                                                                                                          186 BennyHiFi (11)
                                                                                                          148 Luckforsome (6)

Shaun Deeb wins his 3rd bracelet as he beats Ben Yu heads up.....

Event 42, PLO 25k:
                                                                                                            Shaun Deeb 1st (36), Ben Yu 2nd (29), Jason Koon 5th (19)

Event 43, NLH, 2.5k:
                                                                                                            Final table of 6, Chris Ferguson (Eoghan, Enzo 1 + 2, ) is the chip leader.
                                                                                                            David Peters 20th (10)

Event 44, 2-7 Lowball, 10k:
                                                                                                            Calvin Anderson 12th (5)

Event 46, Mixed Oma 2.5k:
                                                                                                            Dzmitry Urbanovich 27th (4)

Table:

470 Enzo 2 (Up 65)
                                                                                                            418 Enzo 1 (36)
                                                                                                            373 Dimoxinil (65)
                                                                                                            357 Kev (36)
                                                                                                            329 KK82 (41)
                                                                                                            314 Flushdraw (36)
                                                                                                            314 Baflejohn (46)
                                                                                                            288 Eoghan (19)
                                                                                                            186 BennyHiFi
                                                                                                            177 Luckforsome (29)

Event 43, NLH, 2.5k:
                                                                                                              Chris Ferguson 4th (29)

Event 48, Monster Stack, 1.5k:
                                                                                                              259 left, Shaun Hegarty 40th.

Event 49, 10k PLO:
                                                                                                              Final table of 6, Brandon Shack Harris 1st (Enzo 1) , Rep Porter 4th BennyHiFi).
                                                                                                              Mike Leah 7th (15)

Event 50, Razz 1.5k:
                                                                                                              Final Table of 9, Adam Owen 4th (Not picked), Dzimitry Urbanovich 7th (Not Picked).
                                                                                                              John Racener 33rd (4), Benny Glaser 44th (4).

Table:

503 Enzo 2 (Up 33)
                                                                                                              466 Enzo 1 (48)
                                                                                                              388 Dimoxinil (15)
                                                                                                              380 Kev (23)
                                                                                                              352 KK82 (23)
                                                                                                              333 Flushdraw (19)
                                                                                                              332 Eoghan (44)
                                                                                                              314 Baflejohn
                                                                                                              186 BennyHiFi
                                                                                                              177 Luckforsome

We have a new leader, Kev has pushed into 1st and it looks all over with his fantastic selection (that should see him tumble back down to mid table by tomorrow )
                                                                                                                You really made a balls of my team with this comment ya rollix

No points, Shaun Hegarty finished 45th for just over 23k.

Event 49, 10k PLO:
                                                                                                                  Rep Porter 2nd (30) Brandon Shack Harris 3rd (26)

Event 50, Razz 1.5k:
                                                                                                                  Dzimitry Urbanovich 2nd (30), Adam Owen 3rd (26 points for kk82)

Event 51, NLH Bounty, 1.5k:
                                                                                                                  Jeff Gross 137th (11)

Event 52, Lim H, 10k:
                                                                                                                  15 left, Anthony Zinno 4th (Kev, Luckforsome), Nick Shulman 8th (Baflejohn), Benny Glaser 13th (Kev, KK82, Flushdraw, Enzo 1 + 2)

Event 53, PLO Hi LO, 1.5k:
                                                                                                                  191 left, 141 paid.
                                                                                                                  Daniel Negreanue 8th (8 teams), Phil Hellmuth 23rd (KK82, Luckforsome, Flushdraw), Chris Ferguson 46th (Enzo 1 + 2, Eoghan), John Racener 66th (Not picked)

Table:

503 Enzo 2 (Up 0)
                                                                                                                  492 Enzo 1 (26)
                                                                                                                  388 Dimoxinil
                                                                                                                  380 Kev
                                                                                                                  378 KK82 (26)
                                                                                                                  343 Eoghan (11)
                                                                                                                  333 Flushdraw
                                                                                                                  314 Baflejohn
                                                                                                                  216 BennyHiFi (30)
                                                                                                                  177 Luckforsome

No points, Shaun Hegarty finished 45th for just over 23k.

Event 49, 10k PLO:
                                                                                                                    Rep Porter 2nd (30) Brandon Shack Harris 3rd (26)

Event 50, Razz 1.5k:
                                                                                                                    Dzimitry Urbanovich 2nd (30), Adam Owen 3rd (26 points for kk82)

Event 51, NLH Bounty, 1.5k:
                                                                                                                    Jeff Gross 137th (11)

Event 52, Lim H, 10k:
                                                                                                                    15 left, Anthony Zinno 4th (Kev, Luckforsome), Nick Shulman 8th (Baflejohn), Benny Glaser 13th (Kev, KK82, Flushdraw, Enzo 1 + 2)

191 left, 141 paid.
                                                                                                                    Daniel Negreanue 8th (8 teams), Phil Hellmuth 23rd (KK82, Luckforsome, Flushdraw), Chris Ferguson 46th (Enzo 1 + 2, Eoghan), John Racener 66th (Not picked)

Table:

503 Enzo 2 (Up 0)
                                                                                                                    492 Enzo 1 (26)
                                                                                                                    388 Dimoxinil
                                                                                                                    380 Kev
                                                                                                                    378 KK82 (26)
                                                                                                                    343 Eoghan (11)
                                                                                                                    333 Flushdraw
                                                                                                                    314 Baflejohn
                                                                                                                    216 BennyHiFi (30)
                                                                                                                    177 Luckforsome
                                                                                                                    Pretty sure I have him...

Never looked at the bonus player you picked, you and KK82 have him and Benny also has Hellmuth.

Event 52, Lim H, 10k:
                                                                                                                        Anthony Zinno 3rd (24), Benny Glaser 10th (7), Nick Shulman 11th (5).

20 left, Daniel Negreanue 8th (8 teams).
                                                                                                                        Phil Hellmuth 43rd (8) Chris Ferguson 78th (7), John Racener 121st (7).

Event 54, NLH, 3k:
                                                                                                                        Calvin Anderson 111th (7), Max Silver 115th (7), Ben Yu 149th (7).

Table:

524 Enzo 2 (Up 21)
                                                                                                                        506 Enzo 1 (14)
                                                                                                                        418 Kev (38)
                                                                                                                        407 KK82 (29)
                                                                                                                        388 Dimoxinil
                                                                                                                        357 Eoghan (16)
                                                                                                                        348 Flushdraw (15)
                                                                                                                        326 Baflejohn (12)
                                                                                                                        224 BennyHiFi (8)
                                                                                                                        209 Luckforsome (32)