bit of 9/1 Leicster City about, does no one remember they spanked united lat time

Reports that Mayweather/Pacquiao is a done deal.

Got £9 on. Take that mugs.

Tubbercurry is new York to ballymote people
              I will reword it for those who may not understand

Ballymote or Real Tubber?

Jaysus, Matt Hardy was amazing

Rest of world news:

Venezuala legalizes used of lethal weapons against protestors

people dont know what the fuck is going on across the world

Just finished watching the 'almost last' episodes of a wonderful series.
                    Have a few more to go and at end of latest watched episode this came on.
                    Had to google and found it was a guy I had seen a few times on shows like 'Have I Got News For You' and wondered at time to myself " Who the fek is this guy?" ( Yeah I am an uncultured culchie)
                    Now giving the man a clap for coming up with this. Something about it, it grips you. Then again it may be the alcohol talking but anyhow for all those who have seen series/ know the thing I'm sorry but gotta post it.

Ballymote or I can't believe it's not Tubbercurry?
                      Neither. Far less cosmopolitan than either. Arrow Harps.

@EHonda...What time should I arrive for the 7:05 to Dusseldorf on a Tuesday?

No bag to check in you could arrive at 6 and have plenty of time, have a bag give it 10 more mins

Some spoofer!

Anyone wanting a bit of early ball, Korea scored in stoppage time to send the AFC Asian Cup final into extra time against Australia. Korea well on top in the 2nd half and Aussies looking very tired and used up all their subs. On Eurosport 2

Rest of world news:

Venezuala legalizes used of lethal weapons against protestors

people dont know what the fuck is going on across the world
                                Another victory for socialism. Didn't Ruth Coppinger hold up Venezuela as something to emulate in that interview with Moncrieff?

Anyone wanting a bit of early ball, Korea scored in stoppage time to send the AFC Asian Cup final into extra time against Australia. Korea well on top in the 2nd half and Aussies looking very tired and used up all their subs. On Eurosport 2
                                  Nicely BBV-ed. Be thankful its North Korea or they'd be out to get you

bit of 9/1 Leicster City about, does no one remember they spanked united lat time
                                    I'll give you 10/1 m8

Nicely BBV-ed. Be thankful its North Korea or they'd be out to get you
                                      Gladly accepted. I'm firmly in the Aussie camp for this one!

some Daily Scum reporter, Paddy Mulcrone, on the radio whinging about the 'foul mouthed stream of invective' Roy let out at him when he doorstepped him. WTF

Should he not just be relieved that he didn't get the shit kicked out of himself like he deserved. He's making some LOLbad efforts trying to justify himself now, Ick what a low life scumbag.

Dear Zachary?
                                          That's it. Cheers. Drunk post last night. Woke up knowing I'd asked something on BBV but couldn't remember what.

Neither. Far less cosmopolitan than either. Arrow Harps.
                                            JASAS!

They still playing in what can be best described as a field on a hill?

Jonny Kenny(your mate?) must have had a word too!

Fair play to them!

Darts, Tennis, Superbowl Time

Another victory for socialism. Didn't Ruth Coppinger hold up Venezuela as something to emulate in that interview with Moncrieff?
                                                He WAS running a good ship for a number of years and has had american financed attempts at his life over the years

Shame if he has turned out to be a cunt!

JASAS!

They still playing in what can be best described as a field on a hill?

Jonny Kenny(your mate?) must have had a word too!

Fair play to them!
                                                  Nah, not Johnny Kenny. He's been living in the area for a few years and my friend, who took over managing the team last year is very persuasive. It started out as a bit of a joke but he convinced him eventually.

Got a whooping 6.50 on the United, Pool, Spurs 16/1 special.

Originally posted by Mickey Rosa View Post
                                                        Try placing another 6.50. It said the first time I tried that my max bet was 6.50 but it still took a total of 13. Iago said the same a few posts back.

Got 13 must be a mug

Originally posted by Mickey Rosa View Post
                                                            Its a cert not to be a winner anyway

Try placing another 6.50. It said the first time I tried that my max bet was 6.50 but it still took a total of 13. Iago said the same a few posts back.

Can confirm this works. Had 6.50 on and a €2 free bet on and just got the remaining 4.50 on now.

Got 13 must be a mug
                                                                Its a cert not to be a winner anyway
                                                                A mate tried putting 25 on but was told he could put 20 on it. Brother only got 11.50 on. I got 13. How do they decide each bet? How was one lad able to put a score on?

Originally posted by Sirtoyou View Post
                                                                  Can confirm this works. Had 6.50 on and a €2 free bet on and just got the remaining 4.50 on now.
                                                                  Some serious degenning there croc.

'All to win to win' on the receipt - Any chance this was meant to be all to win to nil and some poor chap messed up badly and gets the boot tomorrow?

Edit: Max bet €3.90 all ye mofo fishies
                                                                    Newcastle, Spurs and Liverpool enhanced was only 12-1 so it definitely looks like someone fucked up.

Gonna be some serious hate for one of those three teams in here today anyway.

League will be over come 7pm anyway.

Originally posted by dobman88 View Post
                                                                          A mate tried putting 25 on but was told he could put 20 on it. Brother only got 11.50 on. I got 13. How do they decide each bet? How was one lad able to put a score on?
                                                                          The bigger a mug you are, the more you can get on a bet

Originally posted by dobman88 View Post
                                                                            Everyone get a rating of 2.0 to start with and there is a max bet for each market. You are then moved up and down according to how profitable you are.

Eg : max bet on market is €500. The guy with a 1.10 rating can only place €50 max on it.

This may not be the system exactly but should be pretty close as it came from a PP worker.

LOL at rich kid Paul Murphy and his thuggish henchman Derek Byrne on the radio on their way down to todays protest which according to them only purpose of is to 'Close down Dublin'
                                                                              Confirmed Fascists.

Anyway its a beautiful clear fresh day out there, I'm sure they will get the 150,000 turnout they lied about last time to turn out and protest against progressive taxation, fighting for my right to waste tens of thousands of litres of water every year without any cost.

As a wise man once said to me 'the beast is as it always was and the fucker is hiding in the same places'

Last edited by Strewelpeter; 31-01-15, 15:04.

Lots of new Liverpool fans around here for the next couple of hours.

C'mon the 'pool Dobbo.

Lots of new Liverpool fans around here for the next couple of hours.
                                                                                    Originally posted by Sirtoyou View Post
                                                                                    C'mon the 'pool Dobbo.
                                                                                    Need United to avoid another 5-3 also. On course at the moment. I've never wanted a Liverpool goal before but they're playing West Ham so win win if they do score.

Markovic blazed a chance wide right at the death of that half when clean through.

Edit Perfect sopcast link for anyone looking for a stream - sop://108.61.180.134:47893/171

Newcastle, Spurs and Liverpool enhanced was only 12-1 so it definitely looks like someone fucked up.
                                                                                        Am on both trebles, so funking big time for Liverpool

Markovic blazed a chance wide right at the death of that half when clean through.

Edit Perfect sopcast link for anyone looking for a stream - sop://108.61.180.134:47893/171

when sopcast works it's a wonderful thing.

edit bet looking good

Winner alright. Will they pay out at 16/1 ye think?

He's back!

finally, a striker

Why wouldn't they. If it was a mistake it wouldn't have been left up that long

Can't see why not, bet was up for a long time, if there was an error it would surely have been spotted.

Good point. G'man Kev!

One Danny Sturridge, there's only one Danny Sturridge lol.

Cheers Kev, appreciate it.

grats all, think I broke even for the day with the €3.90 bet so thanking you kev

EDIT: Paid out already!
                                                                                                          Last edited by mdoug; 31-01-15, 16:59.

logged in and got a enhanced odds on seahawks 15/8
                                                                                                            Im obviously still a mug

Any links?

Bout time one of those good enhancements came through

No Costa
                                                                                                                  No Fabregas
                                                                                                                  Cahill dropped

Still going to win.

No Costa
                                                                                                                    No Fabregas
                                                                                                                    Cahill dropped

Still going to win.
                                                                                                                    0-0 Jose will park the bus

Im obviously still a mug
                                                                                                                      Same. Had to take it obv.

Also on Remy first at 6/1 and 0-0 at 10/1.

0-0 Jose will park the bus
                                                                                                                        Nope, we will lose if we do that. We are at home. Only park the bus when we won't have possession but today we will.

As long as Willian and Remy aren't shite and the Ref does his job then I expect us to win.

Thanks Kev.

Haven't managed to enjoy it yet as Bus eireann have me ob life tilt, not unlike them.

City center shut down, Quays shut down, Luas not venturing past Heuston.
                                                                                                                          I get off a dublin bus and trek down to Heuston, a long walk. Greeted by a sign on the bus stop saying it'sit's not operating and to go to Connolly.

NOTHING on their website about it that I can see. Absolute fucking inbred moronic cunts.

May as well be the fucking eighties. Marge, get my gun.