And not even a penny on Bob's Worth E/W for sentimental value.
      no

Nicky Henderson should get some kind of lifetime achievement for him and Sprinter Sacre

Chip and a chair territory now

Shooting blanks all round

Race 6 selections

mdoug extends his lead, despite doing nothing

Selections in the lucky last

more than half the collective bank blown already - an appalling performance all round

Day 3 leaderboard

Elbows storming into contention and we have four well clear of the pack heading into the final day

£2500 wins it?

I'd say 2000 wins it.

If we have five in with a shout heading to the last, that would be a result.

Was just planning on max betting desoto county and that was my entire plan for tomorrow and now I see he's not racing. Sad now, tomorrow gonna be good craic.

Oops thought I was el Busto already in this.

I should have had this sewn up today, ended up backing mall dini, empire of dirt and cause of causes.
                                  As well as the big race double.
                                  Especially annoyed at not having mall dini in as is settled on him last night.

I should have had this sewn up today, ended up backing mall dini, empire of dirt and cause of causes.
                                    Didn't even share them either... glad i'm ahead.

An aftertimer has no flies on you old man

A couple of hail mary jobs to steal it on the line!

Originally posted by Lplate View Post
                                          A couple of hail mary jobs to steal it on the line!
                                          That's the spirit!

Can we do doubles?
                                              Yes

I'm drinking one now

Last edited by Pat Mustard; 17-03-16, 21:57.

The absence of GAB seems to have caused an alarming lack of trash-talking.

In view of this, can I just say that you're all cunts. Especially elbows.

[/QUOTE]

R2 and R7?

Dude.

And this Father Ted muppet too with his superfluous /quote.
                                                          You're one to talk, Mr Finance Prof Who Doesn't Know How To Post a Fucking Table.

El Shambles is a bollix too.

I bet he doesn't live in London at all. Probably rents out CHD's box room for sexual favours.

Also, 'Batters Hill'?

I remember reading that poor spelling is caused by syphilis.

El Shambles is a bollix too.

I bet he doesn't live in London at all. Probably rents out CHD's box room for sexual favours.
                                                                  Ya but thinking of moving out, he is really shit at giving head

Picture me treating this post with the contempt it deserves.

Yea deserves it

I will take my winnings in unmarked non sequential €50 notes please.
                                                                          Last edited by elbows; 18-03-16, 07:26.

I will take my winnings in unmarked non sequential €50 notes please.
                                                                            Feck ya Dandridge was my plan to to get get up on the line

I knew I'd forgot to do this at least one of the days! Here we go with the last of my funds for tomorrow:

Get it wrapped up early so I can enjoy the rest of my first days drinking in 4 months. Apologies now for any posts after 5 pm.

Let the mind games begin

Honestly haven't a clue who I'll pick in 5/7 races, lolol

ill win anyhow

In an unfortunate turn of events, I seem to have gotten myself inundated with about six children. I'll consequently only be online intermittently as I will be bowling and Quasar-ing most of the day. Probably +EV given the fate of my selections thus far.

Get your picks in by 1pm, no editing thereafter and I will do my best with updates.

GL all. Let's give the favourites a good sweat.

Honestly haven't a clue who I'll pick in 5/7 races, lolol
                                                                                                  You only have to bet a min of 250 for the day so 'no selection' is a very valid strategy.

Meh

Meh
                                                                                                      You correctly picked the GC winner anyway.

Got text early today, GL.

You only have to bet a min of 250 for the day so 'no selection' is a very valid strategy.
                                                                                                          Yeah, don't think it will be one I will be implementing though . I'm a bit too lazy to read back but I'm pretty sure you said 1/4 was the e/w odds, can ya thank this if it is Especially re: R2.

Just need to find a horsey I prefer in 3 races and I'll be posting for the big sweats.

I'll try and do your R1 table thing with all the entries for others as I find it class but I'll be betting lots so can't guarantee anything

Yeah, don't think it will be one I will be implementing though . I'm a bit too lazy to read back but I'm pretty sure you said 1/4 was the e/w odds, can ya thank this if it is Especially re: R2.
                                                                                                            1/4 the odds E/W all races.

R5 selection

It would be a massive win if she gets around.

So many angles to cover here . Think I'm happy with the above now after much deliberation , gl all!!

If I let you out let me know as I will have let you out of all of them :P. Don't expect this to be as precise as Raoul's
                                                                                                                      Last edited by mdoug; 18-03-16, 13:29.

You changed your bet amounts m8

gazman with the winner there puts him into a comfortable lead at the moment