A little help if possible :)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

A little help if possible :)

Hi lads, Im new to this so stay with me,still trying to find my way around here. I have a website,small but enough for now and I am trying to attract new members all the time,it is working but slowly,which I can understand. I am on facebook also trying to expand all the time and as you can imagine I am trying to keep costs at a minimum for now as I have just started a few months ago running tournaments every 2nd thursday in the very north part of dublin in a town called Balbriggan.

Any suggestions at all would be great to hear, good or bad . I am doing everything myself from start to finish,it is tough but I knew it would be. Looking forward to hearing from all of you, I am sure your comments will be helpful . Thank you, Richie .

Originally posted by nolanholdempoker.com View Post
    Hi lads, Im new to this so stay with me,still trying to find my way around here. I have a website,small but enough for now and I am trying to attract new members all the time,it is working but slowly,which I can understand. I am on facebook also trying to expand all the time and as you can imagine I am trying to keep costs at a minimum for now as I have just started a few months ago running tournaments every 2nd thursday in the very north part of dublin in a town called Balbriggan.

Any suggestions at all would be great to hear, good or bad . I am doing everything myself from start to finish,it is tough but I knew it would be. Looking forward to hearing from all of you, I am sure your comments will be helpful . Thank you, Richie .
    Hey Richie

Welcome to the site here.

Feel free to promote your games on here, the best place to start a thread is in the live tournaments forum (lforum is here), we do ask that anyone promoting games fills out some details about there event, so everything is clear for players, these details cam be found here.