gary showtime stokes

Showtime here. Looking to be staked into jp masters. Should be really called the showtime masters. I am to good an whoever stakes me i hope will win money. Get in touch :-)
    Last edited by pokermcgregor; 25-03-15, 17:20.

1. Name : Gary Stokes
    2. Event : JP Masters
    2a. Where and what date does this start: Citywest 27th March
    3. Entry fee : €550
    4. Percentage looking to sell : Up to 55%
    5. Cost per % : €6.60
    6. Any Mark Up : 1.2
    7. Hendon Mob Profile: http://pokerdb.thehendonmob.com/player.php?a=r&n=175927
    8. Means of money transfer: Pay at the event, or transfer on Stars. PM for details
    9. Any other info: Have won 7 of the last 8 events i've cashed in, and in some really good form at the moment.
    10. Steps to confirm sale : Post here to reserve and then send/pay before the event
    Last edited by Flushdraw; 25-03-15, 15:58.

Is this real or not?

I felt ill reading the OP, shud and whoefer. Shudder

ye

Yes its real

Stick me down for 10%. Will Leave the money with JP tomorrow evening.

fix

sorted that out for ye kimmy. Unshudder yourself

Megatron, i can only play if i reach the 50percent .just so you know

Last edited by Dice75; 25-03-15, 19:29.

Stick me down for 10% pls Gary, I like Ciarans idea ��

10% Gary

That's a sick run in them Thursday tourneys. LOL
                        Carl Sagan - Pale Blue Dot

10% please gary.

5% please

Megatron - 10%
                              Ghostface - 10%
                              fivebetbluff - 10%
                              pppspeicla - 10%
                              Private - 15%

Sorry TonyCascarino , but a private investor bought the last 15% before you posted on thread.
                              66 euro each lads.
                              Shop closed. Cheers for the investment. Let me know if it's cash at the event or if you're transferring on stars.

My stars name dartspro1984

Gary you be up there tonight at all to give you cash?

I wont be. Just give it to jp

So private gave money for 15% megatron jp said you wont be there today so.if ye wana put in his boyle account. Let me know.
                                    dave an paul ill see youse there an ste your seen jp aswell

Gary shipped to you on Stars, won't get a chance to go up to the hotel again.

siiick

Gone ak vs my kks all in pre . He hit a straight