Liverpool far too tentative. Southampton will score soon I'd say, although they haven't created much so far either.

Also for anyone using xbmc. I got acestream working natively on my raspberry pi. There's a new add-on called p2pstreams with acestream and sopcast built in. Browse the links with Sportsdevil add on and it gives you the option for the p2p acestream player when you click through.

Its slow to load up and get there but it does works. I also did have to re-flash my OS from raspbmc to openelec to get it running but I'm sure with time the compatibility will be better.

There you go, as expected.

Southampton still look a really good outfit, far too many poor teams in this league for them to contend relegation this season.

Should have signed him!

Just fired up csgo after a year and did a competitive match, my team were all palestinians and we were versus an israeli team. We ended up bombing them every round until they forfeited before it was over.

The insults were flying haha.

whew!

I see ye fuckers started a ww game when I went on hols

Cliffs on last two weeks??

I see ye fuckers started a ww game when I went on hols

Cliffs on last two weeks??
                    It's been some craic.

careca

Do we think giroud was not started because of the World Cup or is wenger lining sonogo up as a starter longer term?

Wenger loves Sanogo but I think Giroud will be number 1 this season

They're not even close, assume Giroud was carrying a knock. Can't imagine he's considering starting Sonogo long term.

AllBiteAndNoBarlkey ?
                              Lol has to be a winner I think

Possibly a bit of rotation with CL qualifiers next 2 midweeks?

Nice moment at Maldron earlier today where the players held a minute applause for Liam Flood.

Yeah I saw Gary Clarke posted that on Twitter. Nice touch from JP and the players. Man was a legend.

Bit of advice needed. I have a 2003 BMW 318 estate that I'm looking to shift.

NCT is due, I've just booked it but the earliest date I can get is mid October.

Current market value for a tested one is about €2600. I'd certainly get that for it if I sold it now as it's fully loaded, cruise control, reverse sensors etc..

I'd estimate it would need about €200 put into it including the cost of the test to get it passed, it could well fail first go meaning I won't likely be in a position to sell it with an NCT until nearly November. I can't imagine it being easy to sell at that time of year.

A mechanic did some work on it recently and when I told him I'd soon be selling it he expressed an interest. I reckon I'd get no more than about €1800 off him given he's buying to sell.

Should I take that for it now if I can get it or put €200 into it, wait a couple of months and try get €2600? Bearing in mind that A, I could do with that few bob now and B, if I don't sell until into 2015 I might get about €2300.

Current market value for a tested one is about €2600. I'd certainly get that for it if I sold it now as it's fully loaded, cruise control, reverse sensors etc..

I'd estimate it would need about €200 put into it including the cost of the test to get it passed, it could well fail first go meaning I won't likely be in a position to sell it with an NCT until nearly November. I can't imagine it being easy to sell at that time of year.

A mechanic did some work on it recently and when I told him I'd soon be selling it he expressed an interest. I reckon I'd get no more than about €1800 off him given he's buying to sell.

Should I take that for it now if I can get it or put €200 into it, wait a couple of months and try get €2600? Bearing in mind that A, I could do with that few bob now and B, if I don't sell until into 2015 I might get about €2300.
                                        Very hard get rid of the bigger second hand cars now, the tax is a pain in the hole. I got 2.5k for 04 320D last year , had all the extras too.

There seems to be a market for 318 estates though.

You know tesco is a rip off when I got 7 euro off when buying 6 avocados .

Holy Guacamole!

There seems to be a market for 318 estates though.
                                                Sell now imo

For those of you not watching Last Week Tonight with John Oliver you gotta get on it, he has been absolutely killing it with his show, caught up with a few today on my flight to Barcelona just excellent social commentary.

Payday loans put a staggering amount of Americans in debt. They prey on the elderly and military service members. They’re awful, and nearly impossible to reg...

Dying to get my hands on a product and cant seem to get it to Ireland. Been looking ages. any ideas ?

P50 1970 is an acid-based toner that effectively exfoliates the skin, balances sebum production, and maintains the skin’s pH. Daily use of P50 1970 purifies and brightens the skin for that coveted P50 glow!    

Dying to get my hands on a product and cant seem to get it to Ireland. Been looking ages. any ideas ?

http://shoprescuespa.com/biologique-...inal-1970.html

You can't be serious....

Originally posted by lol
                                                      Epidermal PH is usually acid reflecting the good status of the natural moisturizing factor, and the acid mantle of the skin (anti-microbial shield and chemical protection screen). However, the epidermis PH may vary considerably during the day, suffering from different artifacts.

http://shoprescuespa.com/biologique-...inal-1970.html

You can't be serious....
                                                          Deadly serious. This product has got amazing reviews. There are 3 different types , one has the PHENOL removed which is better seemingly . I really want a bottle.

invalid message comes up. something to do with their email

Ring them on their direct dial tomorrow probably better...

Phone : + 35 316 745 707

It's coming to the time of year when if one wished they could pick some mushrooms of the magic variety...would anyone know of a shake recipe like the ones you get in Thailand...have been searching the net and have found a few but just looking for anyone with 1st hand experience of doing them as shakes over here....trying to organise a party in late Sept, early oct for a mates birthday..he still maintains that when he went to the full moon party that it was the best time of his life so that's why I'm making the effort

Deadly serious. This product has got amazing reviews. There are 3 different types , one has the PHENOL removed which is better seemingly . I really want a bottle.
                                                                  Go for it then. I could be wrong, but I always assumed you sort your skin out from the inside, ie, good diet and healthy lifestyle.

Looks like snake oil to me. As do all those creams and potions.

Go for it then. I could be wrong, but I always assumed you sort your skin out from the inside, ie, good diet and healthy lifestyle.

Looks like snake oil to me. As do all those creams and potions.

ah you know us wimmin and what we are like

keep is relevent
                                                                      Ebola Ameobi
                                                                      I'm quite proud of my effort this year: Hamas Rodriguez.

It's coming to the time of year when if one wished they could pick some mushrooms of the magic variety...would anyone know of a shake recipe like the ones you get in Thailand...have been searching the net and have found a few but just looking for anyone with 1st hand experience of doing them as shakes over here....trying to organise a party in late Sept, early oct for a mates birthday..he still maintains that when he went to the full moon party that it was the best time of his life so that's why I'm making the effort
                                                                        Mostly had them in a pot of Tea. That, or eating them while picking. They'll always taste like shite imo. Though worth it.

ah you know us wimmin and what we are like
                                                                          I got a moisturizer from B&M it was 1.99 or something silly. Fantastic cream and a friend who spent crazy money on cream used it and told me. I told her no bother, it was cheap and she was gobsmacked. Thought it was a fortune.

Was an anti wrinkle cream. I think keeping body watered and skin moist will work the best. And yeah a good diet with loads of fluid and less drink and no smoking helps. Worth giving up all smoking forms to help :-)

I'm still getting my head around you having a BMW. I always imagined you transporting yourself on a wooden bicycle, handmade by yourself from the few trees you planted 30 years ago. Probably with tyres and a seat woven from hemp, more recently grown

I got a moisturizer from B&M it was 1.99 or something silly. Fantastic cream and a friend who spent crazy money on cream used it and told me. I told her no bother, it was cheap and she was gobsmacked. Thought it was a fortune.

Was an anti wrinkle cream. I think keeping body watered and skin moist will work the best. And yeah a good diet with loads of fluid and less drink and no smoking helps. Worth giving up all smoking forms to help :-)
                                                                              I no longer smoke Deffo dont drink enough water . have always looked after my skin though and refuse to use cheap creams. even when I was 19 , 20 I was spending 5 pounds on Avon day and night cream lol I have been using Philosophy cream for years , cost 50 quid but would buy maybe 2 a year .

I have good skin thank fuck and obv dont look my age

Needles are obv a great help every now and then lol

I'm still getting my head around you having a BMW. I always imagined you transporting yourself on a wooden bicycle, handmade by yourself from the few trees you planted 30 years ago. Probably with tyres and a seat woven from hemp, more recently grown
                                                                                lol, you're confusing me with Tar dude.

I no longer smoke Deffo dont drink enough water . have always looked after my skin though and refuse to use cheap creams. even when I was 19 , 20 I was spending 5 pounds on Avon day and night cream lol I have been using Philosophy cream for years , cost 50 quid but would buy maybe 2 a year .

It's amazing what smoking does to your skin, since I've quit my face looks totally different. It puts years on you. Bags under my eyes gone, wrinkles gone. My face used to look grey.

It's like your body has to use all it's resources to deal with the poison you ingest with cigarettes, neglecting regular maintenance.

Surprised to see Boyhood open up so short in betting for best picture in next year's Oscars. Wonder if they're going to rerelease beforehand because despite the fact there won't be a better film this year it was prob the nut worst time to release it if they want to win.

https://m.oddschecker.com/m/awards/oscars/best-picture

Just double check that the chemicals in your e cigs don't harm your hard work. I can't see me ever getting needles, a coward for a start.

I have good skin. Never used creams till a few year back. I believe most cream s are a pile of crap and luring woman into buying. I think hydrated skin looks and feels younger. You certainly don't look you age :-)

Best way to get the NCT done, is to phone them at 8.30 in the morning and get a cancellation.

Works all the time for me. Never fails.

Just double check that the chemicals in your e cigs don't harm your hard work. I can't see me ever getting needles, a coward for a start.

I have good skin. Never used creams till a few year back. I believe most cream s are a pile of crap and luring woman into buying. I think hydrated skin looks and feels younger. You certainly don't look you age :-)
                                                                                          when I went flat out on Ecig for 1 year the difference in my skin ( as conor said) was unreal. within weeks I saw a huge difference. Fags are a bastard alright for the skin. You have great skin as you are very clean living. no smoking plus you dont really drink. I would say if I gave up drink ( no hope obv) I would be on the cover of Vogue lol

Cant wait to get paid and pump alot of needles in , fucking lines aghhhh

Originally posted by Fiery Wasabi View Post
                                                                                            Best way to get the NCT done, is to phone them at 8.30 in the morning and get a cancellation.

Works all the time for me. Never fails.
                                                                                            Good idea Martin, I'll try that.

Aw, its fake.
                                                                                                Last edited by CHDad; 17-08-14, 21:31.

...Just watched the Black Caviar documentary for the 3rd time...Incredible mare, but just imagine if she had of been pipped at the end...I still don't know what the jockey was thinking easing down...It's the biggest race it'll ever run...I wonder would the jockey have been slaughtered had it lost..

Mia got an xbox a few weeks ago. Jesus she is never off it. I was telling her about Tomb Raider the only game I ever played on the old Playstation 1 and how I was addicted. Was just showing her the trailer on you tube, LOL 18 years ago wow and I thought the graphics were fucking unreal. new one about to come out she says so I looked up that. Its like watching a real person ffs. amazing how far things have come!

yeah fapping has really intensified.

tomb raider was the best back in the day!

Mia got an xbox a few weeks ago. Jesus she is never off it. I was telling her about Tomb Raider the only game I ever played on the old Playstation 1 and how I was addicted. Was just showing her the trailer on you tube, LOL 18 years ago wow and I thought the graphics were fucking unreal. new one about to come out she says so I looked up that. Its like watching a real person ffs. amazing how far things have come!
                                                                                                        My fav game of the 80s.
                                                                                                        Non pc black guy was called Coco Savage.
                                                                                                        Last edited by Guest; 17-08-14, 22:22.

My fav game of the 80s.
                                                                                                          Non pc black guy was called Coco Savage.
                                                                                                          http://youtu.be/QICCxF-1kCQ
                                                                                                          ah I am too young to remember that

Crash Bandicoot was the man.

Abandoned both movies, very slow. So am now watching an old movie that I never saw.

Googled top love stories and found this, dunno why as I usually dont watch that shite and no point in feelin amorous with only myself here ffs

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oI3UuneLcyU
                                                                                                              now on the third one, nice movies. Didnt like the ending for the second one though. if I did watch it back in 2004 and had to wait till 2013 to see the next one I would go mad!

also women deffo age better :P

Does anyone know if these are still for sale anywhere?

They are a pile of shite. I'd rather 10 cans anyday, or if you are flush 15 bottles.

That much I know already.

I've been asked to get one.

Heineken tastes muck outta bottles. Its not great at any stage but it always tastes off outta bottles

Surprised to see Boyhood open up so short in betting for best picture in next year's Oscars. Wonder if they're going to rerelease beforehand because despite the fact there won't be a better film this year it was prob the nut worst time to release it if they want to win.

https://m.oddschecker.com/m/awards/oscars/best-picture
                                                                                                                        I'm surprised too cause it's gash.
                                                                                                                        oh no wait it's the oscars.
                                                                                                                        Last edited by Lord Sir Banter; 18-08-14, 00:21.

Whats the milage and whats the fuel? give me as much info as possible and some pictures, I might be able to shift it but you will have to get it pre-tested.