what a joke of a fall ffs!!

rounders an absolute model of consistency here and pulls even further clear of the pack

Putting them to sleep!

If I’m not too late (and understand if they can’t be taken!)

Sorry for tardiness!
        I'll allow it, but in the unlikely event you bink there will be a €500 charity bet removed from the pool

Deal?

Second race selections:

I'll allow it, but in the unlikely event you bink there will be a €500 charity bet removed from the pool

Deal?
            Sounds reasonable!

One of the benefits of me broadcasting in glorious technicolour is that you get the full benefit of my immense wisdom in the field of equine achievement.

I can therefore tell you all that none of you clowns have picked the winner of the first race - Lostintranslation is an absolute cert.

'Why?' I hear your confused little faces ask.

Scarlett, that's why.

Thought he was going to cling on there but the other yoke had another gear, despite having B Geraghty in the plate.

We'll follow up a second with a first: Not Many Left wins the next. Seems apt in the light of what rounders is doing to you lot.

Flemcara probably the one that would cause the biggest movement here as Lplate would be neck and neck.

The crowd would be delighted for bohsman who has had a sick run of results in this - if Notwhatiam could romp home....

Even if he wins, 7/2 Sire du Berlais is a fucking joke.

wow what a run

Oof, thought I had that jumping the last.

Maybe my appreciation of B Geraghty's decline is premature.

Ride of the festival there, thing looked goosed a mile out.

Footpad to restore a bit of order in the next.
                          btw never actually watched Lost in Translation so its on the shortlist.

Russel's ride on it was just as important

Fair play to them, that's the game and they played it perfectly

Pat Custard and Shraaaaap the Dirty French Burglar move closer to the lead but rounders will still be happy with shorties winning everything.

Ryanair flyers

Can't pick between the Irish horses so going for Frodon

Also it was 20 years ago yesterday we gave him the leg up on his first festival ride! He put up 3lbs overweight after being brought out on the tear by Carberry & co the night before and missed a place by a short head

Feels like it was both just yesterday and a hundred lifetimes ago.

Can't pick between the Irish horses so going for Frodon

in some form today tbf - pity I'm still not in this

And I retrieve my burglarised €50 from Shraaaaap!

Sweetness.

And I retrieve my burglarised €50 from Shraaaaap!

Sweetness.
                                          Boooo, only fair tbh

Ionapaul agony

ionapaul must have thought he had binked the 33/1 miracle shot there coming to the last - ul

rounders wins even when he loses...how does he do it?

Stayers selections

not good enough really

you can guess who's on what, more fun that way

Just need to know who you are on tbh...

rounders and i are the 2 last so easy to work out (sadly both cheering on the same one), but no idea about the others!

oh go on then

I backed Bacardys in this last year when he fell at the last looking sure to be in the first three.

Swerving him this time though as he generally finds a way to fail to finish.

Black Op e/w to small stakes. Might be sharper for his run behind Paisley Park LTO.

rounders and i are the 2 last so easy to work out (sadly both cheering on the same one), but no idea about the others!
                                                            obviously wrong. top notch ftw!!!

Winning is a habit

How does the little stable compete with ammunition like that really, rounders looking away and gone at this point - remorselessly crushing dreams.

here's the darts in the next.

Enjoying the commentary and updates. Did ye see the ground he made up between the last 2.

Yeah, seems to need a shakeup down the back and then just goes again like a train. Great story with the owner.

Bloody hell, another crazy short fav.

We'll go with the Henderson second string, River Wylde here.

Love the way this comp makes me shout at the tv the last 5 mins b4 the off..

"DRIFT YA CUNT"

I backed Kalondra place only 4 places 5/2.

Here's all the picks in the last 2 - have to go and listen to my daughter give a speech.

Obviously inherited my eloquent verbosity.

The Leaderboard

Incredibly, no-one picked that or Frodon.

Inherent sexism of IPBers coming to the fore?

This run of favs or second favs winning definitely playing into rounders hands.

Hard to see this joke race next up changing much. Could be some amateur chaos in the last though.

rounders again the only one on the fav in the next!

Just keeps chipping away while everyone else does their dough. A masterful display tbf.

Sinoria please signor

Ooooooooooh. Dead Parrot?

Jesus, that would have been glorious

Short head in it?

This isnt good for the health

Short head in it?
                                                                                                If she'd have stuck her tongue out she'd have won it

Captain Chaos would certainly shake it all up here.

How does he keep dodging everything?

Supernatural I tells ya.

Captain Chaos would certainly shake it all up here.

I've backed a 14/1 winner already for tomorrow so I'm counting my implied loot as we speak.
                                                                                                        Puke, that was Kilfilum Cross.

Speech went well nonetheless?

Final day here we come.

Final day is moving day isn't it

Hail Mary day coming up.

Speech went well nonetheless?
                                                                                                                  Quite a long one on inspirational women. I thought she'd go for Rachel Blackmore but she picked Rosa Parkes.

Scores in about 1hr. Embroiled in cookery.

Jaysis! Pat Mustard is dead.

Would be ironic if he binked this tomorrow.

Day 3 final leaderboard

rounders just paddled up and down on the same spot all day but somehow extended his advantage over the field and now looks an ironclad favourite going into Gold Cup day.

You would have to think anyone with designs on catching him would need to back 3 winners or more - a tall order on any card but especially here.