This is what I was wondering.
    What was for tea?
    Chopped up a steak, put it in some gravy, loads of carrots and some mashed potatoes.

You?

Prob posted already but this is class

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b3B3huoaYfQ

Chopped up a steak, put it in some gravy, loads of carrots and some mashed potatoes.

You?
        Similar, had steak and guinness pie with mash, came with carrots and green beans though I ignored the carrots.

I wonder what steak and metalman pie is like.

Similar, had steak and guinness pie with mash, came with carrots and green beans though I ignored the carrots.

I wonder what steak and metalman pie is like.
          Tell me more about this metalman.

Picture tells a thousand words:

Could you list those words?

I'm good not words with.

lightweights

Cheap dates.

lightweights
                        Heavy plates.

lightweights
                          Curly gates.

Mick you're doing it wrong.

Some quality one liners in the restaurant thread:

Originally posted by iSnow
                              you cant bank principles
                              How professional is the truth?
                              Training somebody in hygiene,cost control,customer service,light bookwork,banking and first aid isn't easy but will be worth it to give someone a chance of bettering their life.

Some quality one liners in the restaurant thread:

I gave you a chance at bettering your life and you scammed me.

What was the deal with that whole debacle?

Originally posted by iSnow View Post
                                    I gave you a chance at bettering your life and you scammed me.
                                    I didn't scam you, thats a gross mistruth.

What was the deal with that whole debacle?
                                      I don't think any good could come from discussing it here. Basically its a disagreement over a verbal agreement/transaction from over a year ago for which there is no evidence on either side. I think ISnow would roughly agree with that description.

I was trying (and succeeding) to stay out of the restaurant thread but found those lines too funny to not highlight.

Great to see Hecky and Snowy joining in with the night crew bants.

Hes an out and out bum of the lowest form.

I was trying (and succeeding) to stay out of the restaurant thread .
                                            And rightly so. The thread was created for potential investors and you're not in a position to invest.

'Morning Badge Man, hows the hangover?

You need to start saying what you mean instead of beating around the bush.

'Morning Badge Man, hows the hangover?
                                                    Fresh as daisy, off to go camping in Westport shortly. 4 hour+ drive, fml. Your good self? quiet in the job?

All good, bit tired though as niece working in reception this month so we have to be in at 8.45 all week instead of strolling in at 9.30.
                                                      She forgot to bring her fake ID to Dublin so bought her naggin of vodka for Macklemore in Marley Park last night, not sure whether that makes me worst uncle or best uncle.

All good, bit tired though as niece working in reception this month so we have to be in at 8.45 all week instead of strolling in at 9.30.
                                                        She forgot to bring her fake ID to Dublin so bought her naggin of vodka for Macklemore in Marley Park last night, not sure whether that makes me worst uncle or best uncle.
                                                        Winning imo.

Hmm...people I've actually never heard of playing in Marley Park. Think 'old' has well and truly set it.

And rightly so. The thread was created for potential investors and you're not in a position to invest.
                                                            Methinks you could do with going on an auld jobbridge scheme yourself - something along the lines of learning a bit of PR when trying to raise capital.

Need more info on Hectorjelly v iSnow.

(have already pm'ed Icarus)

Originally posted by Lplated View Post
                                                                  Methinks you could do with going on an auld jobbridge scheme yourself - something along the lines of learning a bit of PR when trying to raise capital.
                                                                  Believe me I won't have any trouble raising capital.
                                                                  Investors will make a profit and we can move onto a bigger project.

triangle.jpg

Hmm...people I've actually never heard of playing in Marley Park. Think 'old' has well and truly set it.
                                                                        Said the same thing last night as I sat in traffic for about 40 mins trying to get home. Surely Marley must be the worst place ever to hold a concert, traffic wise??

You can tell he worked in recruitment with all the shite that has being coming from his mouth in the past 24 hours.

I love the self importance on display, more needed.

Also, I be like

Last edited by RasTa; 11-07-14, 10:00.

anyone own one of these? wonder are they any good

my hose is fucked, so bought one for the crack!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Eb5cRIOpY0

anyone own one of these? wonder are they any good

my hose is fucked, so bought one for the crack!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Eb5cRIOpY0
                                                                                Let us know what its like. Saw an ad on tv for one and almost bought one myself.

Those fecking ads are addictive

@RichieM, just got a mail from your old employers. Curious to how they would of got my email address?

Mail said something about searching "German & Sales" and turning up me. Its not the email address I use for Linkedin etc either

Let us know what its like. Saw an ad on tv for one and almost bought one myself.

Those fecking ads are addictive
                                                                                    I never saw one before. Was only 16.99 so thought I'd chance it.

Will update when I get it

I never saw one before. Was only 16.99 so thought I'd chance it.

Will update when I get it
                                                                                      Do a video review like yer mans.

Dr LeoV gets the Health job, good luck with that.

That will be interesting!!!! No better man though.

Yay

Done deal.

Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oo ... I guess Suarez probably was being racist that one time eh Liverpool fans

Done deal.

Just in case they missed it

Originally posted by dazzler View Post
                                                                                                          Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oo ... I guess Suarez probably was being racist that one time eh Liverpool fans
                                                                                                          never liked the racist rat faced biter tbf
                                                                                                          Sorry to see him go, he's pure box office. I wasn't so annoyed when it was looking like we'd get sanchez. Whoever our marquee signing is, it's gonna have to be good

never liked the racist rat faced biter tbf
                                                                                                              Sorry to see him go, he's pure box office. I wasn't so annoyed when it was looking like we'd get sanchez. Whoever our marquee signing is, it's gonna have to be good
                                                                                                              They did get a ton of money, but it's hard to see who LFC can buy that will contribute anywhere near as many goals.

Hopefully it's torres

We'll be grand.

tricky rickie > chewy louie

At least Liverpool will have surplus cash now to sign Wilfred Bony.

And be able to afford to hire a skip to throw their defence in.

Bony and Lambert to replace Suarez is like the time Arsenal tried to replace Henry with that little Spanish cunt

He's excellent. If he does the impossible and makes a go of this he's absolutely unstoppable for whatever he might want in the future
                                                                                                                        Didn't work out for Harney, presume this is the end for poor Leo.