Hmmm, fancied it was Kev when that account was set up. And it has to be a mod for sure now because I'm hidden so only a mod could see that I'm online.
    It wasn't a mod/admin. I do know who it is, but I had a fair idea before I even checked.

request Username change

The Dashing Solskjaer

request Username change

The Dashing Solskjaer
        Too long Willie

If I had a penny for everytime I heard that comment.

request Username change to Frossach

most of my accounts are that would handy thanks

Originally posted by TrEMOlo1 View Post
              Any chance i could get mine changed to just Tremolo1 please?
              BUMPlestiltskin

Originally posted by Tremolo1 View Post
                BUMPlestiltskin
                ^ binding request to be renamed BUMPlestitltskin imo.

Could I please change the second s in sose to a z Ty. I have been informed the spelling is incorrect and I feel stupid.

^ binding request to be renamed BUMPlestitltskin imo.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lITBGjNEp08&feature=related[/ame]

Originally posted by Too Long Willie View Post
                      If I had a penny for everytime I heard that comment.
                      Wish granted (not your wish though)
                      Originally posted by Frossach View Post
                      request Username change to Frossach

most of my accounts are that would handy thanks
                      Done
                      Originally posted by kaiser soze View Post
                      Could I please change the second s in sose to a z Ty. I have been informed the spelling is incorrect and I feel stupid.
                      Done

thanks

Too Long Willie is a jonah name for me.

request change to Zuuturoph

I thank you.

Can I get mine changed please. Just putting capitals in: The Aul Switcharoo

Are none of ye ever happy with the names ye picked at the start?

pffffffffffffft

I shall remain MrsFlushdraw till I get dumped

Name change to Surinder Sunar imo

Now that I hit the big FOUR OH last May, I guess I should change to 40something
                                    One of these days I am either going to quit poker or learn how to play the damn game

Can I get mine changed please. Just putting capitals in: The Aul Switcharoo
                                      Done
                                      Name change to Surinder Sunar imo
                                      Denied
                                      Originally posted by 40something View Post
                                      Now that I hit the big FOUR OH last May, I guess I should change to 40something
                                      Done

Any chance of a name change to David?

Don't like having the same username here as on boards - would prefer people not to be able to track my movements :P

Originally posted by keane2097 View Post

Don't like having the same username here as on boards - would prefer people not to be able to track my movements :P
                                          Hmm.

Hmm.
                                            What?

Hes scamming Lloyd, hes trying to get out og being lynched in WW

Lol - are you actually just following me around the internet?

He does that to people,scary.

How about you just drop the 2097 or change to Keano or something? Think David was a biblical account name so all your posts have been from werewolf

Yeah grand, Keane will do...

Will you change mine to Theresa?

I kinda miss my old name.

Surprised you haven't got yours yet tbh

Will you change mine to Theresa?

I kinda miss my old name.

if everyone's gonna do it...

Emmet please

No more name changing you wierdos.

Go on, i know you want to change to MDDublin

I agree with this.

Ok so Zuutroph was fun (better than too long Willie)
                                                                      so for the sanity of the Z men. Can Solskjaer come back out to play?

Name change request to Joseph Hachem, it's more dignified.
                                                                        Or Joesph Pass the sugar Hachem.

Originally posted by Joe Hachem View Post
                                                                          Name change request to Joseph Hachem, it's more dignified.
                                                                          Or Joesph Pass the sugar Hachem.
                                                                          Icarus, keep it to the game thread

Originally posted by TJ Cloutier View Post
                                                                            Icarus, keep it to the game thread

My apologies,I will try to stick to the game thread.

Can I change my name to 'The Situation' please? Cheers in advance.

Originally posted by Rekop Dog View Post
                                                                                Can I change my name to 'The Situation' please? Cheers in advance.
                                                                                Only if you update your avatar appropriately. Post back here when that is done.

Thumbs down from me on this whole name changing lark.

Pain in the hole not knowing who's who.

Suggestion, from here on in itt please quote your current username in the text of the post, so at least it's possible to scan the thread to figure out who's who.

eg..

Originally posted by Rekop Dog
                                                                                  Can Rekop Dog change his name to 'The Situation' please? Cheers in advance.
                                                                                  Also to mods, any chance you can update this thread when you change someone's username, ie by pm or messing about etc...

Seriously, it really takes away from the site when dude's just change their name and you've no clue who's posts your reading. Context goes out the window.

Sup.

Originally posted by Rekop Dog View Post
                                                                                      Sup.
                                                                                      Cabs are here!!!

Suggestion, from here on in itt please quote your current username in the text of the post, so at least it's possible to scan the thread to figure out who's who.

eg..

Also to mods, any chance you can update this thread when you change someone's username, ie by pm or messing about etc...

Seriously, it really takes away from the site when dude's just change their name and you've no clue who's posts your reading. Context goes out the window.
                                                                                        Yeah I agree. Maybe a custom tagline of sort where their old name is displayed instead of member?

Could I get the underscore taken out of my Username?

Can one of the mods change my tagline also so people will know who I was before the change?

Could I get the underscore taken out of my Username?

Can one of the mods change my tagline also so people will know who I was before the change?
                                                                                            I'm against this. You could be anyone without that underscore, far too ambiguous.
                                                                                            Last edited by The Situation; 02-11-10, 17:26.

OK, I have added a user field to profiles that will list previous usernames.

Admins will have to manually type it in for people when changing the name. I have used Keane as a guinea pig for this where you can see it in the 'About' tab of the profile.

This good enough for people?

can i be denny crane for a while?

Admins will have to manually type it in for people when changing the name. I have used Keane as a guinea pig for this where you can see it in the 'About' tab of the profile.

I win

Perfect Dom, cheers.

I disapprove of being an unwitting pawn in your dastardly schemes

eg..

I agree with all of this, and Dom's new addition. I still however reserve the right to act the bollix, especially when I've a few beers and 'forget' to update the former name

Only if you update your avatar appropriately. Post back here when that is done.
                                                                                                          ????

????

can i be denny crane for a while?
                                                                                                              plz?

gwan so

OK, unilateral decision unless I'm overruled by majority admin vote.

Only 1 username change per year, unless there is a very good reason for it, or unless it is back to your old username.

This obviously doesn't include the right of a drunken (or not) admin to change someones name for the lulz.

i wanna change my name to Michelle SatNav please!!!!!! cause im lost!
                                                                                                                    i am serious BTW!

i wanna change my name to Michelle SatNav please!!!!!! cause im lost!
                                                                                                                      i am serious BTW!
                                                                                                                      Done. Enjoy the next 12 months as Michelle SatNav

12 MONTHS

Only 1 username change per year, unless there is a very good reason for it, or unless it is back to your old username.
                                                                                                                          12 MONTHS
                                                                                                                          How many months did you think were in a year?