Can we go for a run anymore?
    2km round your gaff. On your own.

Yes, if it's circular. 2km limit.

Up to 2km and back by the looks of it

Boss just said we're not closing and all staff expected in work Monday

I asked in the WhatsApp group if we're closing. Was a firm NO
          Breaking the law breaking the law

You should get the guards to raid.

@ Lazare. The old Nautilus BVC ones wouldn't be of any use to you? Have a few of those, don't know if they are compatible

Edit to correct link https://www.thebestshop.eu/shop/clea...coil-head.html
              Cheers Collie, I don't think they'll suit though.

NSFW!!!!

What work?

dog walking?

That fella sounds like an absolute cunt.

Breaking the law breaking the law
                      Apparently we're an essential service according to him cos we deliver to hospitals.

Have to wait and see.

USIT gone busto. Let everyone pay for their J1 trips first though.

ICU capacity has us rattled. Its the only area i haven't seen anything quantified in regards to increasing it and to what level and when.

Weve done a good job on stopping the spread and testing but last pillar of strategy has greatest fog of war (in public domain in any case)

Might let the wife cut me hair now that we're on lock down

Do it yourself you tit.

That fella sounds like an absolute cunt.
                                Tbf, hes only taking orders from the owner. As bosses go hes fucking top class and the 2nd best boss I've ever had. Hes a sound bloke too and I've met him for pints a few times.

Owner is a fucking moron.

casino?
                                  No
                                  Heat. 1m54s in

Tony Holohan looking a bit shaky for the first time too. Poor fecker bolloxed too no doubt so hope its only that and not the fact that the inertia is larger and at more pace than we thought it was

Long term lurker around these parts but from what you've said over last couple of weeks your boss sounds like a right dick.

Edit: - or owner!

Tbf, hes only taking orders from the owner. As bosses go hes fucking top class and the 2nd best boss I've ever had. Hes a sound bloke too and I've met him for pints a few times.

Owner is a fucking moron.
                                        What do ye deliver to hospitals, and how much of what ye deliver is to hospitals as opposed to other places?

Do it yourself you tit.
                                          Wat??

How would I do the back? My gruaige is my prized asset

We sure changed since the 80s . Bosses getting flack for NOT laying off staff.

Wat??

He's just upset . Shiny head

Wat??

Yeah leave him alone 6Star. Be nice or he'll be back playing the guitar. We could all chip in and buy him a deacent treadmill.

Wat??

Same way I've done it myself for nearly 15 years. Unless you want different length at the back/sides to the top, it's a piece of piss if you're not an idiot. If you're paranoid get the missus to do a quick visual check afterwards, but using your fingers you can easily tell if you missed a bit. It's pretty bloody simple.

My beard has been gradually getting removed.
                                                    Down to handlebar and long soul patch

Same way I've done it myself for nearly 15 years. Unless you want different length at the back/sides to the top, it's a piece of piss if you're not an idiot. If you're paranoid get the missus to do a quick visual check afterwards, but using your fingers you can easily tell if you missed a bit. It's pretty bloody simple.
                                                      Ive been doing the same for years too, but no harm in someone else doing it now and then straighten up the edges

I never knew there were word to the late late theme

Might be a long shot but do any fellow vapers have a spare Nautilus X coil?
                                                          Not sure if it's any help but a friend of mine runs these vape businesses and are delivering.

https://cloudcovevapes.com/#

https://diyeliquidireland.com/#

https://www.facebook.com/groups/571506116644303/
                                                          Sign up to Betkings.ie using the code 'flush'

https://betkings.ie/ecps/

Irish based, Irish licenced, on the GG Network

You don't have hair.

You can't self do a bouffant

Do you tip?

You can't self do a bouffant
                                                                  What the fuck is a bouffant? Is it at the back of the head that you were so worried
                                                                  about?

Long term lurker around these parts but from what you've said over last couple of weeks your boss sounds like a right dick.

Edit: - or owner!
                                                                      Yeah I know, have said hes a prick multiple times.

What do ye deliver to hospitals, and how much of what ye deliver is to hospitals as opposed to other places?
                                                                      Supplies deliver to multiple hospitals every day. Mater, Beaumont, Tallaght, Holles St, Rotunda, Vincent's, probably a few others that I personally dont deliver to

Wat??

sure Dom is as bald as they come. That's all he means. I'll actually be getting cut by the missus tomorrow but I'm also fairly thin on top now so meh

Yeah I know, have said hes a prick multiple times.

Supplies deliver to multiple hospitals every day. Mater, Beaumont, Tallaght, Holles St, Rotunda, Vincent's, probably a few others that I personally dont deliver to

sure Dom is as bald as they come. That's all he means. I'll actually be getting cut by the missus tomorrow but I'm also fairly thin on top now so meh
                                                                        A secret business, I get you. Sounds super urgent.

Anyone doing a tight enough cut that gets someone else to do it needs to have a word with themselves.

I'm thinking I'll have quite the sweeping mane by Easter at this rate. Was due a snip before Cheltenham.

Aiming for:

What the fuck is a bouffant? Is it at the back of the head that you were so worried
                                                                            about?
                                                                            I'd make a bollix of it. My wife will just make less of a bollix of it but nobody will see me for weeks.

I go to Tony and bleedin Guy ffs for me do.

I'd make a bollix of it. My wife will just make less of a bollix of it but nobody will see me for weeks.

I go to Tony and bleedin Guy ffs for me do.
                                                                              Quare.

I'm thinking I'll have quite the sweeping mane by Easter at this rate. Was due a snip before Cheltenham.

Aiming for:

If I could grow a head like that I would. Mine just grows up and out like Krusty.

A secret business, I get you. Sounds super urgent.
                                                                                  What ever it is, they more than likely need it. He's hardly delivering christmas decorations on the off chance that they need some.

They could be delivering scaffolding or something for renovations that aren't really going on anymore now, for all we know, or gardening supplies or something. Chances are if they deliver stuff to hospitals, then they should be staying open, but it really depends.

Euro-trivia:
                                                                                      1. How many countries does the Danube flow through?
                                                                                      2. How many European Commissioners are there?
                                                                                      3. Which city did the Popes reside in from 1309-1376?
                                                                                      4. What is the capital of Turkish Cyprus?
                                                                                      5. What was the capital of the Hanseatic League?
                                                                                      6. What year did the EEC become the EU?
                                                                                      7. Name the seven current states that previously made up Yugoslavia.
                                                                                      8. Who was named as the first Emperor of the unified Germany in 1871?
                                                                                      9. Which country has won the most Eurovisions?
                                                                                      10. What are the official languages of Switzerland?

Eur sure to be a winner.

They could be delivering scaffolding or something for renovations that aren't really going on anymore now, for all we know, or gardening supplies or something. Chances are if they deliver stuff to hospitals, then they should be staying open, but it really depends.
                                                                                        My guess would be paper cups and suchlike. Not urgent, but necessary.

They're a building supplies company.

It's funny seeing what we all crack up over in this crisis.

With 6star, it's home head-shaving.

I'm sure my buttons will be pressed over something irrelevant soon.

Not a secret by any means but I'm Reluctant to say too much but it's a HSE contract and whatever they need, we deliver. That ranges from face masks and disposable bins for needles to microwaves and toasters for a canteen.

As I said. Boss said no but we will have to wait and see what changes over the weekend.

I'd imagine just the health care delivery part will be kept open. I'd wouldn't be too sure that the owner is actually being a prick, he might just be trying to save the firm.
                                                                                                  Hes definitely a prick. In general

Euro-trivia:

Eur sure to be a winner.

1. 9
                                                                                                    2. 27
                                                                                                    3. Avignon
                                                                                                    4.
                                                                                                    5. Tripoli?
                                                                                                    6. 1988
                                                                                                    7. Montenegro, Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia, Serbia, Kosovo, North (I think) Macedonia
                                                                                                    8. Kaiser Wilhelm? Probably before his time though.
                                                                                                    9. Ireland, obvs
                                                                                                    10. French, Italian,German

1. 9
                                                                                                      2. 27
                                                                                                      3. Avignon
                                                                                                      4.
                                                                                                      5. Tripoli?
                                                                                                      6. 1988
                                                                                                      7. Montenegro, Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia, Serbia, Kosovo, North (I think) Macedonia
                                                                                                      8. Kaiser Wilhelm? Probably before his time though.
                                                                                                      9. Ireland, obvs
                                                                                                      10. French, Italian,German
                                                                                                      No
                                                                                                      Yes
                                                                                                      Yes
                                                                                                      No
                                                                                                      What? No
                                                                                                      No
                                                                                                      Yes
                                                                                                      Yes
                                                                                                      Yes
                                                                                                      No

37
                                                                                                        Euro-trivia:

Eur sure to be a winner.
                                                                                                        7
                                                                                                        27
                                                                                                        Constantinople
                                                                                                        No idea got mixed up there
                                                                                                        No idea about that league
                                                                                                        1991
                                                                                                        Croatia, Albania, Macedonia, Kosovo, Serbia, Bosnia, Montenegro
                                                                                                        King Wilhelm II
                                                                                                        Sweden maybe Ireland
                                                                                                        French, German, Latin??
                                                                                                        Last edited by Guest; 27-03-20, 22:42.

7
                                                                                                          27
                                                                                                          Constantinople
                                                                                                          Beirut
                                                                                                          1991
                                                                                                          Croatia, Albania, Macedonia, Kosovo, Serbia, Bosnia, Montenegro
                                                                                                          King Wilhelm II
                                                                                                          Sweden maybe Ireland
                                                                                                          French, German, Latin??
                                                                                                          1/10

No
                                                                                                            Yes
                                                                                                            Yes
                                                                                                            No
                                                                                                            What? No
                                                                                                            No
                                                                                                            Yes
                                                                                                            Yes
                                                                                                            Yes
                                                                                                            No
                                                                                                            I have never heard of the Hanseatic league. Didn't help when guessing wildly. I couldn't even make an educated guess. Obviously.

It's funny seeing what we all crack up over in this crisis.

With 6star, it's home head-shaving.

I'm sure my buttons will be pressed over something irrelevant soon.
                                                                                                              It's the dawn of the guitar Wanker. I am best pleased especially as it annoys so many. I've penned a couple of pretty bad ones today . I'll be at the gates of hell singing them .

1/10
                                                                                                                2/10?

2.
                                                                                                                8.

So full lockdown.

Wish we’d done it earlier, but hopefully better late than never.

So full lockdown.

My front door isn't bolted shut from the outside.

Leo laughed it off again tonight when asked that question.

It's not a full lockdown and it will never be a full lockdown.

2/10?

2.
                                                                                                                      8.
                                                                                                                      8.
                                                                                                                      Right name. But you got the son, it was the father.

Since UK is generally 4/5 days behind Ireland, I may have to buy 3/4 weeks worth of wine from Aldi this weekend. Delivered Weds/Thurs. Be grand.

See yis the other side.

PS Reeling in the Years is one of the best tv programmes that's ever been made.

So full lockdown.

I know you're ploughing a lonely furrow with a lot of your positions and I don't want this to seem confrontational, but as a genuine question....Do you believe that the 15 minutes at < 2m criteria for infection is wrong, and if so is there any evidence? Following on from that, what percentage of such interactions do you think were eradicated from measures taken on March 12th, then taken during Leo's last speech, and what do you thing that number will be from tomorrow on?

As an aside here's my brother talking to Eamonn Dunphy about Sweden's approach: https://soundcloud.com/thestandwithe...troubled-world