The person on the unders may think its a season bet, overs may regard it as a career bet. We might get WWMod to decide.
    Who in their right mind would take that bet?

Outstanding Exchequer figures today.

Just in time for every vested interest fucker in the country to start putting their hand out for the Budget.

tldr: good news.

Who in their right mind would take that bet?
        tbf, you have a history of making obviously losing bets

rename dice "The Angle Shooter" please.

pooing is weird when you think about it, you're basically just expelling excrement from your body once or twice a day.

of if you are micknail, once a week.

not going to put a bet on it, but if Welbeck can't score with that midfiend behind him then he's a lost cause.

pooing is weird when you think about it, you're basically just expelling excrement from your body once or twice a day.

I get better mpg obv

Outstanding Exchequer figures today.

Just in time for every vested interest fucker in the country to start putting their hand out for the Budget.

tldr: good news.
                  Your name is Bill Burr and I claim my £5!

Was listening to his podcast earlier and he rips an email some home truth about buying a house.

Not funny but you would like it very much!

Sound cloud from two weeks ago. Bout half way through.
                  Will link tomorrow when I have a chance if you want

not going to put a bet on it, but if Welbeck can't score with that midfiend behind him then he's a lost cause.
                    Great typo.

test two

Twitter : @LoftCardClub
                      Facebook : TheLoft CardClub
                      Insta : theloftcasinonaas
                      Snap : TheLoft Card Club Naas

Everything is weird when you think about it

Re: Werewolf analysis

Originally posted by The Loft Casino Club View Post
                          i dont think ive ever seen a glamorous bunch like that gathered around a roulette table, no asians either , your having a laugh

Clearly never been to Naas.

Apparently he likes the name Ireland Poker Forum more than IPB.

I just started a home games club on pokerstars.com. Who wants in? Im gonna hold back on setting up games until a few people join.

Having withdrawal symptoms with no WW to post lots in.

Thats the staff before opening mimicking the Asians for lols

Having withdrawal symptoms with no WW to post lots in.
                                    Yep. The battery on my phone is at an all time high. Work was more boring without ww to catch up on though.

Grand. Out of curiosity how many do you think he'll get this season? I reckon if he can hit 9 or 10 it would be a good start & give me a solid start to hopefully be freerolling the bet by Christmas '15.
                                      Paaaaalp.

Though if you think he'll have 18 by Christmas 15 you have more faith in him than me, by a long shot!

The cure to everything....

Paaaaalp.

Though if you think he'll have 18 by Christmas 15 you have more faith in him than me, by a long shot!
                                          One time offer to buy out for a monkey now

Your name is Bill Burr and I claim my £5!

Was listening to his podcast earlier and he rips an email some home truth about buying a house.

Not funny but you would like it very much!

Sound cloud from two weeks ago. Bout half way through.
                                            Will link tomorrow when I have a chance if you want
                                            Big fan of the mmpc. Burr can be absolute gold sometimes. It's worth listening to the shit for the good stuff.

Planning breakfast in town in the morning.
                                                thinking of heading here. For the blaas
                                                All day dining of an informal and easy nature. No fuss just good honest Irish food.

Anyone been or have any other suggestions?

Google says they do:

They do urinate, actually! Chickens and other birds and reptiles concentrate their nitrogen wastes into uric acid instead of urine. This takes more energy, but conserves water.

If you look closely (but not too closely) at a chicken's dropping, you should see that it is made up of three parts. All three parts are usually passed in one go after they are stored together in the cloaca.

The 'poo' bit is a brownish to greenish colour, depending on what you are feeding the chickens. The surrounding white bit is the uric acid part. It is made by the liver and is not soluble in water. It supposedly serves two main purposes. It requires less water to excrete than the water-soluble version, urea, that mammals make. Change in its colour can be a sign of disease. The third part is urine. It might be a little less obvious to see, but if you find a dropping on newspaper, you should see it as the watery "wet bit" around other 2 parts.

In a slightly related topic. You never ever hear about chickens or other birds peeing. Common enough to hear about cat piss, dog piss, monkey piss, but never chickens. It's like there's some mass omerta conspiracy among biologists and agriculturalists to keep us in the dark about whether or not chicks pee.
                                                    Birds don't pee. Chickens are birds. Are you drunk?

Planning breakfast in town in the morning.
                                                      thinking of heading here. For the blaas
                                                      All day dining of an informal and easy nature. No fuss just good honest Irish food.

Anyone been or have any other suggestions?
                                                      Just go beach and chew on rocks. Cheaper and the exact same.

In a slightly related topic. You never ever hear about chickens or other birds peeing. Common enough to hear about cat piss, dog piss, monkey piss, but never chickens. It's like there's some mass omerta conspiracy among biologists and agriculturalists to keep us in the dark about whether or not chicks pee.
                                                        That's all explained in The Strain.

Just go beach and chew on rocks. Cheaper and the exact same.
                                                          **Awkward**.

CHD when you get a chance can you put the numbers 1-14 in random order beside the letters below. I wouldn't trust anyone else

N
                                                            N
                                                            N
                                                            N
                                                            N
                                                            N
                                                            N
                                                            S
                                                            S
                                                            S
                                                            S
                                                            S
                                                            S
                                                            S

Yo Keane I was reading this article yesterday from Digg about card skimming give it a read when you get a minute.

Half my mobile data used up and still 3 wens left of the month.
                                                                Too many pics obviously

Kate Upton looks better with her clothes on.

FAO Hitch

ducks piss, shit and fuck out the same hole

**Awkward**.
                                                                      Have you lads got anything special for the brew festival?
                                                                      Heading Friday with work and Saturday after doing time in the wedding fair

Have you lads got anything special for the brew festival?
                                                                        Heading Friday with work and Saturday after doing time in the wedding fair
                                                                        Heading up Saturday myself. I was there for Sunday last year and it was a savage day out. All the specials and once offs disappear early on. A few stalls had no beer left when I got in around lunch time.

Any suggestions for grub beforehand? Myself and the gf were thinking of hitting Bison Bar on Wellinton Quay.

Where do birds go to die? Like with all the birds in the sky, why don't we see dozens of dead birds on the road daily?

+1 to getting on with the Werewolf game btw. It's only a bita craic

Where do birds go to die? Like with all the birds in the sky, why don't we see dozens of dead birds on the road daily?
                                                                              I doubt many are falling out of the sky due to a heart attacks.
                                                                              They they probably die in their bed, and then get eaten. Actually, being eaten is probably a leading cause of death. Srs.

CHD when you get a chance can you put the numbers 1-14 in random order beside the letters below. I wouldn't trust anyone else

N
                                                                                N
                                                                                N
                                                                                N
                                                                                N
                                                                                N
                                                                                N
                                                                                S
                                                                                S
                                                                                S
                                                                                S
                                                                                S
                                                                                S
                                                                                S
                                                                                Been at this a couple of hours now but finally got it as random as it can be.

N 7
                                                                                N 6
                                                                                N 14
                                                                                N 2
                                                                                N 5
                                                                                N 10
                                                                                N 9
                                                                                S 13
                                                                                S 12
                                                                                S 3
                                                                                S 8
                                                                                S 1
                                                                                S 4
                                                                                S 11

Looking at that posted up now I can confirm its as random as it gets. Was having second thoughts before posting but its the real deal imo.

Enjoy Gface. Go Seahawks.

Looking at that posted up now I can confirm its as random as it gets. Was having second thoughts before posting but its the real deal imo.

Enjoy Gface. Go Seahawks.
                                                                                    7 and 6
                                                                                    10 and 9
                                                                                    13 and 12

all beside each other. Must try harder imo

7 and 6
                                                                                      10 and 9
                                                                                      13 and 12

all beside each other. Must try harder imo
                                                                                      lol you amateur.

N and S is 50/50 of the whole thing yeah.

So in order to make it half random and half random but all random then it won't seem as random but is random. Randomly enough.

You see?

7, 6 9 and 10 are in the upper half and that seems not that random. But think about it.... If they are randomised to be random in 50% of a random half and half 100% of something then it is kinda random.

Now look at this. In the bottom half only two number neighbours and beside each other. What are the odds? Makes the second half really random but the top half even more random despite the unrandom look of it.

That is the beauty. Makes it as random as random can be.

I challenge you to make it randomer than the random random number equation I have come up with.

Night crew clock in please.

Clocking in.

missed my 15k post by 73 posts

Landmark posts are lol.

Again, looks like myself and Eamo are the only ones getting paid while posting.

Banned.

Should prob get in touch with their bosses Lottie.

Do a Carfax.

not tonight, will be at the weekend, I look forward to it

Big fan of the mmpc. Burr can be absolute gold sometimes. It's worth listening to the shit for the good stuff.
                                                                                                        Only started listening the other day so a bit of catching up to but the adverts are LOL and he fair ripped the piss outta golf on the same one as the mortgage.

Phil Mickelsons and his sweaty man tits

Should prob get in touch with their bosses Lottie.

Do a Carfax.
                                                                                                          What he do?

What he do?
                                                                                                            Runs poker tournaments.

No, afraid not.
                                                                                                              mwahmwahhaaaa

Last day in Bali. Have also overstayed my visa, only by a day in fairness but leaving tomorrow should be fun.

Originally posted by Mickey Rosa View Post
                                                                                                                  Last day in Bali. Have also overstayed my visa, only by a day in fairness but leaving tomorrow should be fun.
                                                                                                                  I have heard the punishment is a deep cavity search !

Haha, more likely a deep search inside my wallet.

I have a hankering for a fish finger sandwich.