If anyone does any edits let me know because I'm fucked if I am checking them all again.
      Mine are changed.

Probably better off to wait until after the cut-off, rhen you know they won't change....

...Posted without comment...

Runners & riders to date (cash received)

KevIRL
            Raoul Duke III
            ...luckforsome...
            Jibzzz
            Sitch
            Dice
            Hitch
            New Approach
            nicnic
            eoghan104
            shraaaaaaaap
            Strewel
            rounders
            Deadly Parrot
            El Shambola
            Arazi

Supplemental entries with cheques in the post:
            Mike Bullocks

€850 bananas in the pot....

17 runners face the starter.

@ Eoghan, edit done.

Kev
                L'Ami Serge

@ Eoghan, edit done.
                    Looks the same to me? what changed?

Changed it back again.

Probably better off to wait until after the cut-off, rhen you know they won't change....
                          ClassicDice
                          Yeah, RD spoiled my fun tbf.

Locked and loaded.

Selections for the first below. You will see they are sorted by horse name for ease of use. (something you don't get with Raoul is that extra little bit of love and care.)

Grasshopper shows promise.

Fucked already.

The pivot doesn't work. First page is updated correctly. How do I refresh it?
                                Last edited by eoghan104; 12-04-18, 13:05.

3 people with a small win. Table to follow.

Race two

A threesome with two Waterford lads. Won't get any better than this.

Kev sticks his nose in front. Table to follow.

Race three

Fucked already.

The pivot doesn't work. First page is updated correctly. How do I refresh it?
                                        just add the races you want to pivot off.

'D1R1' etc

Apologies to all our regular users for this service outage. Our technicians are onsite and are working on the fault.

We expect normal service to resume. At some point.

The only time I ever have or will again grace the top of the leaderboard and it's not recorded.

Sigh.

The only time I ever have or will again grace the top of the leaderboard and it's not recorded.

Sigh.
                                              Can we offer you some frequent flyer miles in compensation?

just add the races you want to pivot off.

'D1R1' etc
                                                Bollox to that, Only has Bank, D1, D2, D3.

Apologies again folks our chief technical support has fucked up on deliverables.

Bollox to that, Only has Bank, D1, D2, D3.

Apologies again folks our chief technical support has fucked up on deliverables.
                                                  Go into the body of the pivot table.

Right-click.

Then 'Refresh'....

Sigh.
                                                    Wire to wire looking good....if we could see anything.....

Go into the body of the pivot table.

Right-click.

Then 'Refresh'....
                                                      Show off.

Anyway.....
                                                      Well done Kev..... lock it up

Race 5

Last edited by eoghan104; 12-04-18, 14:47.

Where were you the day Frankie KevIRL went through the card?

Show off.

Anyway.....
                                                          Well done Kev..... lock it up

Race 5
                                                          I'm not on Unioniste.

Having a mare.

Edited that and the leaderboard.

The totals are correct now. Was using 3.5 instead of 2.5 for 5/2 etc.

Haven't a clue what's happening, but it appears kev winning is fucking with the system... does not compute

Normal performance has been resumed

Same here.

2nd
                                                                  2nd

Behind the scenes

Few cunts coming out of the pack now.

Race 7

Few cunts coming out of the pack now.
                                                                        I'l take that!

last bullets. need a winner to take it to the grand national

Day one in the books. Went off without a hitch.

Cunts.

Day one in the books. Went off without a hitch.

Cunts.
                                                                              I'd the last winner for a few hundred extra.

...He said it's done for the and called us cunce...You really think he is gonna go back and fix it???... I've seen Hitler show more compassion...
                                                                                ...Also, great work Eoghan, as smooth as my mams ass...

Enjoy it Kev.

The right people at the top and the bottom.

You misspelt it.

Now a nice guy like me would probably fix up your mistake and update the table but eoghan....unlikely I'd say.

Blow it up ref

Loving 104s reign of terror...

Considering forfeiting Fri & Sat and winning being the last man standing.

Last edited by Raoul Duke III; 13-04-18, 10:57.

You misspelt it.

Now a nice guy like me would probably fix up your mistake and update the table but eoghan....unlikely I'd say.
                                                                                              I'll sleep on it.

You're the boss.

All loots confirmed received.

Let's see how David Brent Eoghan goes today.

Last edited by The Situation; 13-04-18, 09:21.

...Posted without comment...