these are wonderful..thread enclosed

I quite like this one

From the little I saw of Dub Galway in background on Sat it looked horrible, closer to Aussie Rules than Gaelic now.

Genuinely think a nippy forward like Gooch Cooper wouldnt have had nearly as good a career if that rule was in place and that cant be a good thing. Anything that benifits physical abnormality over skill is a no in my book.
      Gooch is about 6'1 and won an All Ireland final in his own picking high balls out of the clouds over David Heaney's head in 2004.

This place opened near me today

Absolutely outrageous pricing
        €6 for toast!
        It’s €2.50 for toast?
        Gooch is about 6'1 and won an All Ireland final in his own picking high balls out of the clouds over David Heaney's head in 2004.
        Yes, there’s nothing to suggest a very fast/elusive guy couldn’t also work. Reality is that if he can get half a yard on the defender it’s s point, doesn’t have to be a high ball.

Julian Edelman 5 foot 10.
          All about timing and getting into the right space. And a magnificent beard obviously.

Julian Edelman 5 foot 10.
            All about timing and getting into the right space. And a magnificent beard obviously.
            and PED's

hey,

who do i contact abut a lost password?

I can't remember the password for the Loft Card Club acc

Chris
              twitter
              moneybookers

It’s €2.50 for toast?
                Toasted bread board
                €5.50

That's a selection of different breads, like a cheese platter but for bread. Those prices look about 20% more than a typical nice cafe; hardly worth a mention.

Originally posted by BallymoreChris View Post
                    hey,

who do i contact abut a lost password?

I can't remember the password for the Loft Card Club acc

Chris
                    I sent a mail to the email account associated with the Username

That's a selection of different breads, like a cheese platter but for bread. Those prices look about 20% more than a typical nice cafe; hardly worth a mention.
                      It's toast.
                      Just because it comes on a board doesn't change that it's a portion of toast
                      €7 for porridge is also fine?

I think I'm getting old

That's a grand price for a board of breads with decent jam and hazelnut butter. That last piece is probably the bulk of the money not the bread. 1kg of hazelnut butter from a shop would be €25+. I think it's funny that the cheapest thing on the menu is the one you went for

You know what you are in for when the first line of the menu includes eggs with "white mausu Peanut rayu" (that stuffs great btw, not had that brand). Nothing vegan though so they're missing a trick, none of us food wanker millennials will be there.
                        Last edited by Tar.Aldarion; 07-02-19, 16:29.

The world is fucked.

Toasted bread board
                            €5.50
                            http://eathosdublin.com/menus/
                            The selection of Jams have to be worth a euro each to you?!

The world is fucked.

Coolest video I've seen in maybe ever

Saxophone repairman Matt Stohrer of http://www.StohrerMusic.com knew you'd be asking for a sound sample of the Conn 10M Prototype, so here you go. I had jus...

As with all these financial things, you can write the story you want based on the timeline the journalist chooses.

Didn't we have a big debate before about the value of those CNBC style charts?

Is that Eathos place not open a few years or so on Baggot St? It is redonk over priced and the food is so so. Definitely not worth the price they charge for what you get.

Or am I thinking of somewhere else?

Only half-way through Fyre on Netflix. But its riveting stuff.

Maybe this becomes clearer towards the end, but so far it just seems like Billy fucked up, not that he did anything even slightly criminal, so not sure how that opening piece in the docu about him facing ten years in jail makes sense. Its not criminal to fuck up, and this seems like a fairly hilarious fuck up.
                                                  Pure unadulterated schadenfreude, I enjoyed it far too much.
                                                  be certain to watch the Hulu one too...

interesting who is involved in the making of the Netflix one!

Pure unadulterated schadenfreude, I enjoyed it far too much.
                                                    be certain to watch the Hulu one too...

interesting who is involved in the making of the Netflix one!
                                                    Tell me more about who's involved in making it.

"Cato, my leetle yellow friend, I'm home!"

Gold

Did this used to appear randomly on RTE in the 70's at a time filler?

Tell me more about who's involved in making it.
                                                          FuckJerry - the media company involved in the festival.... Might have left out a few bits that didn't cover themselves in glory.

Did this used to appear randomly on RTE in the 70's at a time filler?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aFfW0DCoGBg
                                                            Don't think so, fairly certain I'd have remembered it if it did.

When I was repairing TV's RTE's test card had Gershwin's Rhapsody in blue on loop for a few hours every day, I must have heard it a thousand times and never got bored of it

Enjoyed this.

Don't know much about Bezos but I like his style in fighting back against the National Enquirer

Something unusual happened to me yesterday. Actually, for me it wasn’t just unusual — it was a first. I was made an offer I couldn’t…

How stupid would you have to be to think its wise to try to blackmail someone you have shunted into the most expensive divorce in history with the threat of a few more , less substantial dick pics?

For the Miami Vice fan.

Don't know much about Bezos but I like his style in fighting back against the National Enquirer

Something unusual happened to me yesterday. Actually, for me it wasn’t just unusual — it was a first. I was made an offer I couldn’t…

How stupid would you have to be to think its wise to try to blackmail someone you have shunted into the most expensive divorce in history with the threat of a few more , less substantial dick pics?
                                                                        Not a Bezos fan but that’s a fantastic response

Watched it 3 times since it went up

Enjoyed this.

https://twitter.com/JKCorden/status/...845139968?s=09
                                                                            Some of the coverage she gets is a bit much. She's just exposed...PACs and lobbying? It's not exactly Watergate.
                                                                            Last edited by Denny Crane; 08-02-19, 09:04.

Seemingly the word is tenterhooks and not tenderhooks.

#GrammarFriday
                                                                              Thought you'd have know that. Bit of a damp squid when you do find out

#GrammarFriday
                                                                                  'another think coming' was a new one for me

#GrammarFriday
                                                                                        For most of my life I thought West Bromwich Albion were actually called West Brom Agalbion. Still hear it that way now.

'another think coming' was a new one for me
                                                                                          Bah!

Too late again

Bah!

Too late again
                                                                                            Never stopped you before...

Some of the coverage she gets is a bit much. She's just exposed...PACs and lobbying? It's not exactly Watergate.
                                                                                                1982. "It Ain't What You Do....", it was included on Fun Boy Three's debut self-titled album, but it was not available on a Bananarama album until 1988's Gre...

@Denny

here is the product you've been waiting for

Ha yeah, one of those was meant to arrive yesterday, only an post did their usual shite of pretending they couldn't deliver it. I would have got one before, except Amazon had them at a higher price than the echos for a good while.

In similar news, my floor really needs to be mopped so I ordered a robot, TR to follow.

Ha yeah, one of those was meant to arrive yesterday, only an post did their usual shite of pretending they couldn't deliver it. I would have got one before, except Amazon had them at a higher price than the echos for a good while.

In similar news, my floor really needs to be mopped so I ordered a robot, TR to follow.
                                                                                                      Have a human version of same. Can report far superior performance for bathroom cleaning and windows.

I will look forward to reading your TR and chuckling pitingly

No new information, but a good and brief analysis of the current Brexit situation:

britain-in-tailspin

Sean O'Brien moving to London Irish after the World Cup, Simon Zebo none-too-pleased with the arrangements being made for the Leinster legend.

SO'B has been done for at least two years, be surprised if he gets any significant WC game time.

Hope he makes lots of €€€€.

Feckin 'Ell. Boutique camping at electric picnic just stuck the arm in for an extra £180 per yurt vs last year.

Films you see in the cinema are generally utter tripe. Beautiful Boy I thought was absolutely wonderful. Highly recommended.

Feckin 'Ell. Boutique camping at electric picnic just stuck the arm in for an extra £180 per yurt vs last year.
                                                                                                                      'tis far from feckin yurts ye were reared....

Love the notion of Woody Allen suing Amazon for a shed load. Hope it isn't settled out of court, and he has to appear

Entire courtroom scene from Woody Allen's "Bananas"

The film-maker takes legal action against the company for allegedly refusing to release his latest film.

Love the notion of Woody Allen suing Amazon for a shed load. Hope it isn't settled out of court, and he has to appear

Entire courtroom scene from Woody Allen's "Bananas"

https://www.bbc.com/news/entertainment-arts-47163944
                                                                                                                          Risky move. I and many others have a case from the mental trauma from watching his shit films