That Breaking Bad drugs ad was excellent.

WP that marketing company.

@DP

Thoughts on Silva v Diaz?

@DP

Diaz is delusional thinking he won that fight. Wasn't particularly interesting

TOUCHDOWN GRONK!!

@DP

TOUCHDOWN GRONK!!
          non event. I had no idea Diaz thought he was in it at all.
          though he is still brilliant

Thanks Dougie
            dude no worries! I was on for an absolute fortune(no joke) and actually missed the first half as lost track of time so am delighted someone followed my tip and moreso that it came in. 14/1 FUCK YEAH
            Been drinking since 2pm and am now at home at bed because I couldn't handle the pubs. Hope new england win as have them at 7/2 for superbowl and also hope I stay awake. G'night lads

TOUCHDOWN GRONK!!
              He fought how he had to in order to win though. Looking for the counter punch. Couple of times he got frustrated trying to find it too.

There is no question that Silva won.

I thought the fight was entertaining though, that is what I am looking to find out. Entertainment delivered, everything else expected didn't.

Were you entertained?! His antics were class imo.

Was the closest we will get to UFC/WWE. Loved it myself.

That was pretty funny. Also in the first fight on the main card not sure if Jordan Mein was arsing around doing tumbles then got finished with a kick to the stomach after dominating, I lol'd

45min half time, jeez Louise.

How the fuck have the Pats allowed them to get in sight of a score here

That is ridiculous, Pats should be bout 2 scores up
                      Last edited by ghostface; 02-02-15, 00:58.

seahawks!!!

The 850k for 35 years or whatever it was seems too high?
                          Do you really think so.

How much do you think average rent was 20 years ago?
                          1200pm prob sound crazy back then

Katy Perry time wooop.

Janet Jackson moment one time plz.

Some entertainment. Fooled myself into thinking I would go to bed at half time. Tomorrow will be shit bt feck it.

Biggest question of tonight is....

How many BBQ chicken wings was DP left?

How the fuck have the Pats allowed them to get in sight of a score here

That is ridiculous, Pats should be bout 2 scores up
                                  Its like no-one can put the Seahawks away properly, ridiculous.

Seahawks are the Chelsea of american football. Defence wins. They will do it in OT. This is Munich all over again. 9/1 ty.

Katy Perry time wooop.

[IMG][/IMG]
                                          reported post ^^

Katy Perry time wooop.

What was her first song? This was the betting!

Lenny is a boss. Katy is wearing too many clothes

They are some buachaills when it comes to putting on a show.

EDIT fav won I think FD. Tiger one? Roar?

What was her first song? This was the betting!

Roar

Lions made it to the Superbowl

it is as bland and boring as fuck!

Dying planet; failing species!

the sharks....fucking hell

God love anyone stoned right now watching this.

it is as bland and boring as fuck!

Dying planet; failing species!
                                                            Superbowl should ALWAYS be rock.

If this kinda thing ever happens during a CL final that Chelsea are competing in... what I end up doing I am not responsible for. Unless we are 6-0 up at HT.

Missy here to save it

Missy Elliott - The Rain (Supa Dupa Fly) [Official Music Video]ICONOLOGY out now: https://missyelliott.lnk.to/ICONOLOGY#THROWITBACKCheck out the Missy Elliot...

Missy!!!!

I finally get those joke about white people doing black people stuff that mericans love!

Perry looked like the start of this when trying to join in

REMASTERED IN HD!Check out the story behind ‘Licensed To III’ here: https://www.udiscovermusic.com/stories/licensed-to-ill-beastie-boys-album/Listen to more ...

deep stuff

Superbowl should ALWAYS be rock.
                                                                          All the show was missing was

Been a while since I looked forward to the adverts!

Thats pretty fantastic in fairness.

Katy Perry time wooop.

Sigh.

I love the superbowl

Thats pretty fantastic in fairness.
                                                                                    You will be put in the Danny and SatNav corner if your not carful!

I love the superbowl
                                                                                      Liverpool fans would tbf.

I love the superbowl
                                                                                        I went to the shop to buy fruit

Filled basket with junk

Feel sick

YAAAAA Superbowl

there is no way that dude paid for a superbowl advert

Bit Merican for ye cosmonauts!

Happy with the Estonian?

what could have been

the highlight for me

Just letting you all know; The national anthem was over 121.5 seconds, I know this thanks to pp's novelty bets. Great craic winning €200 on FUCKING RETARDED SHIT. Also lost on Deflate Gate being not being mentioned in my timezone, #gutted

Matthws gonna win a superbowl then never play again

That Matthews guy is some story.

Marshawn Lynch is some athlete.

Happy with the Estonian?
                                                                                                        Heard he looked a class act in a friendly

Have heard nothing else

Hopeful!

Matthws gonna win a superbowl then never play again
                                                                                                          He'll do a smithicks ad in about 10 years

Heard he looked a class act in a friendly

Have heard nothing else

Hopeful!
                                                                                                            Heading back to LOI myself now that Bray have new owners who aren't money hungry. I wish I could find all the posts I made years ago about them to people like yourself and bohsman. I was right!

Great to see that a dude who played against Ireland in the playoffs is now in the league. Slow process but it is getting better.

[NSFW="injury"][/NSFW]lane injury

He'll do a smithicks ad in about 10 years
                                                                                                                the neeson ad was pretty funny for clash of clans

1/10 rentboy

this was a brilliant super bowl ad
                                                                                                                    especially for those of us illegally streaming

1/10 rentboy
                                                                                                                      #rentcollected

Again.

Wasn't as good as when Slippy G slipped though.

Heading back to LOI myself now that Bray have new owners who aren't money hungry. I wish I could find all the posts I made years ago about them to people like yourself and bohsman. I was right!

Great to see that a dude who played against Ireland in the playoffs is now in the league. Slow process but it is getting better.
                                                                                                                        Young Danish lad we signed was on books at Chelski at one point

Know anything about him?

Drifted a bit after he left them

Young Danish lad we signed was on books at Chelski at one point

Know anything about him?

Drifted a bit after he left them
                                                                                                                          Knew his name and that is it. He was never talked about as anything special but you never know with these kind of players, maybe it works in LOI.

Would love to know what he is being paid. Any idea?