Very well played Caf.

For this weekend in the premiership I'll go for a 10er on the following:

Everton
    City
    Arsenal
    Newcastle

Also 5 ew on Choi in the US Masters please. See he's been mentioned a bit in the golf betting thread here. He should be around 70s

Thanks and great work so far!

Sounds good !

i'll try a treble on the prem league darts tomo nite

anderson
        whitlock
        taylor

thanks dice

Originally posted by spoofingjam View Post

anderson
          whitlock
          taylor

thanks dice
          €20 Treble returns €47.91

**********BET PLACED***********

Very well played Caf.

For this weekend in the premiership I'll go for a 10er on the following:

Everton
            City
            Arsenal
            Newcastle

€10 Accumulator pays 63.41

Also 5 ew on Choi in the US Masters please. See he's been mentioned a bit in the golf betting thread here. He should be around 70s

€5 e/w @ 70/1

Thanks and great work so far!
            ***********BETS PLACED*********

anderson
              whitlock
              taylor

thanks dice
              Never had the slightest interest before, but here I am enjoying darts - <3 the gambol

You could have a fiver on a curling game and you would be shouting at the TV !!

yep skybet got it spot on- it matters more when theres money on it

EZ game - nicely done spoofy

waiting on lewis here for a nice treble

Bet receipt number : O/21465164/0000264
                      Selection Selection Details Result
                      Darts
                      Premier League Darts
                      Adrian Lewis v Mark Webster
                      31st of Mar 2011 9:30 pm
                      Match Betting
                      Adrian Lewis @ 5/6
                      Pending
                      Darts
                      Premier League Darts
                      Simon Whitlock v Terry Jenkins
                      31st of Mar 2011 8:00 pm
                      Match Betting
                      Simon Whitlock @ 8/13
                      Win
                      Darts
                      Premier League Darts
                      James Wade v Gary Anderson
                      31st of Mar 2011 7:15 pm
                      Match Betting
                      Gary Anderson @ 4/6
                      Win
                      Stake and Return Details
                      Bet placed at 30th of Mar 2011 7:08 pm Total Stake €20.00
                      Bet type Treble (To Win) Tax@Tax free 0
                      Number of lines 1 Total stake due €20.00
                      Stake per line €20.00 Freebets Redeemed €0.00
                      Channel Internet Total amount paid €20.00
                      Number of win lines -
                      Potential Returns €98.72

You won't be waiting long I'd say!

i couldnt believe the price of lewis. Webster playing like an amateur at the minute.

Originally posted by Jaysoose View Post
                            i couldnt believe the price of lewis. Webster playing like an amateur at the minute.
                            Share that shit next time!

Sorry buddy. 7-0 now fucking hell.

ROUND 2

Time to get Round 2 going.

Round 2 will have a 6 week period (5/4/11 - 18/5/11)

3 members still have Round 1 funds (€20.00) to be added to Round 2 funds -
                                AKDonk
                                DeadParrot
                                EnzoScifo.

Current Balance - €787.84
                                Cash reserves - €160.00
                                (Less €60 for above) - (€60.00)
                                Round 2 Total Funds - €887.84

€887.84 / 18 = €49.32 per member.

******Each Member ; Please submit all bets totaling €49.32 together *******

Off we go & GL.
                                Last edited by Dice75; 05-04-11, 10:08.

One outstanding bet from round 1 of €5e/w on KJ Choi (@70/1) in US Masters Golf of which any winnings will carry into Round 3.

€360 -> €887, great work lads!!!

Fair play Dice for running this by the way.

Im looking on bet365 for a price on Paul Daley to win this saturday night he is around 6/4 on the other sites, no price up on bet365 as yet so we can maybe hold off on placing this until thursday to see if the price is available.

Im only saying as i know you want the bets together to keep it simple and im looking to chuck two bets in for the masters aswell

€25 Double, Paul daley @6/4 and Adrian Lewis @4/9 pays €90.28

€6 ew Hunter Mahan @28/1
                                      €6 ew Dustin Johnson @28/1

Total Bet €49

DeadParrot

Bet

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Flic Flack 16.45 Limerick
                                        Dance Secretary 5.15 Limerick
                                        Little Village 5.45 Limerick
                                        Swampfire 18:15 Limierick

€0.90 e/w yankee

€0.20 accum

Total bet €20

******Bet Placed******

Nuckchorris

No hanging around with me - degen gambler obv!

Bet 1:
                                          Leinster to beat Leicester @ 4/9
                                          Perpignan to beat Toulon @ 4/7
                                          Northampton to beat Ulster @ 1/6

€29.32 Treble returns €77.44

Bet 2:
                                          Blackburn vs Birmingham under 2.5 goals @ 8/11
                                          Bolton vs West Ham over 2.5 goals @ 17/20
                                          Blackpool vs Arsenal over 2.5 goals @ 19/40

€20 Treble returns €94.27

*****Bets Placed********

LOL swampfire won
                                            and dance secretary placed
                                            so a teeny tiny return (not even stake)

LOL swampfire won
                                              and dance secretary placed
                                              so a teeny tiny return (not even stake)
                                              €1.57

Since u havent taken my 20 off me , 10 ew on Aaron Baddeley @ 55/1 at the Masters, ta.

Gimmeabreak

Greyhounds Easter Cup.
                                                  Broadstrand Lad @ 5/1

€49.32 returns €295.92

*******BET PLACED*********
                                                  Last edited by Dice75; 06-04-11, 12:07.

Originally posted by EnzoScifo View Post
                                                    Since u havent taken my 20 off me , 10 ew on Aaron Baddeley @ 55/1 at the Masters, ta.
                                                    **********BET PLACED*********

Gimmeabreak

Greyhounds Easter Cup.
                                                      Broadstrand Lad @ 5/1

€49.32 returns €295.92

*******BET PLACED*********
                                                      whats the word on this fella Noel

Not much 5/1 left. I think id be getting as much of it into me as possible.

http://www.oddschecker.com/greyhound...ogs/easter-cup
                                                        not much is right, Paddy makes him 9/4 fav

try get the 5's in will hills tomo

thanks mate

AINTREE BETS

Any bets required for Aintree meeting must be posted or PM'd by 8.30am on the morning of racing at the latest please as I mightn't be around after that each day.

Im looking on bet365 for a price on Paul Daley to win this saturday night he is around 6/4 on the other sites, no price up on bet365 as yet so we can maybe hold off on placing this until thursday to see if the price is available.

Im only saying as i know you want the bets together to keep it simple and im looking to chuck two bets in for the masters aswell

€25 Double, Paul daley @7/4 and Adrian Lewis @4/9 pays €90.28

€6 ew Hunter Mahan @28/1

Total Bet €49
                                                            ***********BETS PLACED*********
                                                            Last edited by Dice75; 07-04-11, 15:59.

THIS WEEKENDS BETS

US Masters Golf
                                                              €5 e/w KJ Choi @ 70/1
                                                              €6 e/w H.Mahan @ 28/1
                                                              €6 e/w D.Johnson @ 28/1
                                                              €10 e/w A.Baddeley @ 55/1

Football - Treble
                                                              Blackburn v Birmingham - Under 2.5 goals
                                                              Bolton v West Ham - Over 2.5 Goals
                                                              Balckpool v Arsenal - Over 2.5 Goals

Returns €94.27

Heineken Cup Rugby - Treble
                                                              Leinster to win
                                                              Northampton to win
                                                              Perpignan to win

Returns €77.44

Greyhound Racing
                                                              Broadstone Lad
                                                              Runs in Semi-Final in Shelbourne Park (T4), Saturday @ 9.00pm

Darts/UFC - Double
                                                              Adrian Lewis
                                                              Paul Daley

Returns €190.70
                                                              Last edited by Dice75; 07-04-11, 16:08.

Spoofingjam

Aintree Thursday

2.00 - Big Bucks
                                                                2.30 - Zarkandar

€49.32 Double returns €150.70

******BET PLACED***********
                                                                Last edited by Dice75; 06-04-11, 21:05.

Spoofingjam

Aintree Thursday

2.00 - Big Bucks
                                                                  2.30 - Zarkandar

€49.32 Double returns €150.70

******BET PLACED***********
                                                                  Nice One

Quite Happy Geraghty fell though!

Nice One

Quite Happy Geraghty fell though!
                                                                    ship ship

yep he was looking dangerous

ship ship

yep he was looking dangerous
                                                                      If ur up in Molloys 2nite & see Chris O'Connor (AKDonk) tell him to get his arse in gear, he's the only one not to have a bet in round 1 yet.

don't know if i'll be there but if i am i'll mention it to him

€25 Double, Paul daley @6/4 and Adrian Lewis @4/9 pays €90.28

€6 ew Hunter Mahan @28/1

Total Bet €49
                                                                          *********BETS PLACED*********

OK, made a bit of a boo-boo here.
                                                                          Placed the Golf bets & had to wait on price on Daley to place 2nd double.
                                                                          When I placed the Daley/Lewis Double I accidently put €49.32 instead of €25.32 on it
                                                                          Anyhoo, I'll take the extra €24.00 outta my own €49.32 & use my last €25.32 this weekend.
                                                                          I hope Jaysoose has good info

Oh, got Daley @ 7/4 so
                                                                          €49.32 returns €195.70
                                                                          Last edited by Dice75; 07-04-11, 16:11.

*********BETS PLACED*********

OK, made a bit of a boo-boo here.
                                                                            Placed the Golf bets & had to wait on price on Daley to place 2nd double.
                                                                            When I placed the Daley/Lewis Double I accidently put €49.32 instead of €25.32 on it
                                                                            Anyhoo, I'll take the extra €24.00 outta my own €49.32 & use my last €25.32 this weekend.
                                                                            I hope Jaysoose has good info

Oh, got Daley @ 7/4 so
                                                                            €49.32 returns €195.70
                                                                            God damn it dice75!!!

I think Daley is fighting for his career in this one after his meltdown after the koschek fight and Diaz has been standing with known strikers recently...hopefully this means that daley can connect at some stage..

Ahh balls..

Ahh balls..
                                                                                Darts go pear-shaped?

Somehow lewis managed to drop around 8 points on his 3 dart average and his doubles percentage was way down so he got beat by an ordinary James wade..sorry lads..

LuckyLawz

Football Treble,
                                                                                    Birmingham
                                                                                    Cardiff
                                                                                    QPR
                                                                                    €20.00 Returns €282.86

€29.32 Single - Reading
                                                                                    Returns €87.96

********BETS PLACED*******
                                                                                    Last edited by Dice75; 08-04-11, 11:01.

THIS WEEKENDS BETS

US Masters Golf
                                                                                      €5 e/w KJ Choi @ 70/1
                                                                                      €6 e/w H.Mahan @ 28/1
                                                                                      €6 e/w D.Johnson @ 28/1
                                                                                      €10 e/w A.Baddeley @ 55/1

Grand National
                                                                                      €5.00 e/w Vic Venturi @ 40/1
                                                                                      €5.00 e/w Golden Kite @ 66/1
                                                                                      €5.32 win The Midnight Club @ 9/1

Football - Treble
                                                                                      Blackburn v Birmingham - Under 2.5 goals
                                                                                      Bolton v West Ham - Over 2.5 Goals
                                                                                      Balckpool v Arsenal - Over 2.5 Goals
                                                                                      Returns €94.27

Football - Treble
                                                                                      Birmingham
                                                                                      Cardiff
                                                                                      QPR
                                                                                      Returns €282.86

Football - Single
                                                                                      Reading
                                                                                      Returns €87.96

Heineken Cup Rugby - Treble
                                                                                      Leinster to win
                                                                                      Northampton to win
                                                                                      Perpignan to win
                                                                                      Returns €77.44

Greyhound Racing
                                                                                      Broadstone Lad
                                                                                      Runs in Semi-Final in Shelbourne Park (T4), Saturday @ 9.00pm
                                                                                      Last edited by Dice75; 08-04-11, 11:39.

Dice75

Threw in 3 National bets with my €25.32

The Midnight Club - €5.32 win @ 9/1
                                                                                        Vic Venturi - €5 e/w @ 40/1
                                                                                        Golden Kite - €5 e/w @ 66/1

This is great craic

@Dice: If I want to throw on a couple of bets for the weekend do I have to use my entire €49.32 or can I use some now and some later?

This is great craic

@Dice: If I want to throw on a couple of bets for the weekend do I have to use my entire €49.32 or can I use some now and some later?
                                                                                            Will try & keep as many bets together as possible or it gets messy - but can make exceptions*

*
                                                                                            Who wants to get on the wrong side of a Limerick man Especially a Martingale follower - if I miss with one bullet, next time I fire 2, then 4....
                                                                                            Last edited by Dice75; 08-04-11, 11:52.

Will try & keep as many bets together as possible or it gets messy - but can make exceptions*

*
                                                                                              Who wants to get on the wrong side of a Limerick man Especially a Martingale follower - if I miss with one bullet, next time I fire 2, then 4....
                                                                                              I'm a Kerryman and hadn't considered applying the Martingale to gun-wielding, but that is an excellent idea.

If I get to be the Vigilante in the next game of Werewolf shit's gonna go down yo

Some rollercoaster in the Reading match
                                                                                                Last edited by Dice75; 09-04-11, 15:58.

Last edited by Hitchhiker's Guide To...; 10-04-11, 06:47.

- KJ Choi in with a good shout
                                                                                                    - Just waiting on Blackpool vs Arsenal
                                                                                                    - Reading - woot!
                                                                                                    - Just waiting on Northampton
                                                                                                    - Broadstrand Lad - woot! (EDIT: maybe not, he won allright, but think the bet placed might be different)

Not too bad a weekend really!
                                                                                                    Has to win the final (next Sat I think).

Also, surprisingly coherent writing HH considering the time of morning
                                                                                                    Last edited by Dice75; 10-04-11, 10:05.

Ship the overs/unders football treble, just need our Northern friends to bottle the rugby & golf now

Edit - rugby sorted

C'mon the little Korean 2nite!
                                                                                                      Last edited by Dice75; 10-04-11, 14:47.

Nuckchorris

No hanging around with me - degen gambler obv!

Bet 1:
                                                                                                        Leinster to beat Leicester @ 4/9
                                                                                                        Perpignan to beat Toulon @ 4/7
                                                                                                        Northampton to beat Ulster @ 1/6

€29.32 Treble returns €77.44

Bet 2:
                                                                                                        Blackburn vs Birmingham under 2.5 goals @ 8/11
                                                                                                        Bolton vs West Ham over 2.5 goals @ 17/20
                                                                                                        Blackpool vs Arsenal over 2.5 goals @ 19/40

€20 Treble returns €94.27

*****Bets Placed********
                                                                                                        Ship it

I'm just gonna put it out there - we're absolutely 100% guaranteed to win this bet.
                                                                                                          C'mon KJ

I'm going to root for the syndicate. Come on Choi! GL lads

Forgot about this. Been busy with work. I'll throw out some winners this week

Originally posted by AKDonk View Post
                                                                                                                Forgot about this. Been busy with work. I'll throw out some winners this week
                                                                                                                U have €69.32 to use now

Quick Summary of Current Standings -

Sports Balance Summary (EUR)
                                                                                                                  Total Balance 864.07
                                                                                                                  Withdrawable Balance 664.07
                                                                                                                  Bonus Balance 200.00
                                                                                                                  Deposit Rollover 200.00
                                                                                                                  Deposit Rollover Requirement 200.00
                                                                                                                  Stake Rollover 623.92
                                                                                                                  Stake Rollover Requirement 1,200.00

Add to above Balance -

Cash Reserves €160.00 (not deposited anywhere yet)

Gimmeabreaks €49.32 Greyhound bet still running

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Round 1 - 1 outstanding €20.00 bet unplaced (AKDonk)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Round 2 -
                                                                                                                  6 bets of €49.32 Placed
                                                                                                                  12 bets of €49.32 Unplaced

Round 2 to date -
                                                                                                                  Opening Balance - €887.76

Bets Placed - €49.32 x 6 = €295.92
                                                                                                                  Winnings returned - €410.37

Bets in running - €49.32 (greyhound bet)

Unplaced Bets - €591.84 (12x €49.32)

Note 1 - All bets/returns/dates are on an Excel Sheet which can be e-mailed to anyone who PM's me their e-mail address

Note 2 - - The €160.00 undeposited monies which we had planned to reuse to open a second account and 'bonus whore' (if we lost the origional deposit) is still sitting in my Stars account & I would rather just lump it into our 365 account and be done with it at this stage or do people want to keep it seperate?

I'm not in the syndicate.

What is the profit/loss; turnover; return on investment?

Originally posted by kincsem View Post
                                                                                                                      I'm not in the syndicate.

What is the profit/loss; turnover; return on investment?
                                                                                                                      Will have to wait until round 2 is over to calculate but after Round 1 -

ROI (excluding bonuses) - 102%
                                                                                                                      ROI (including bonuses) - 147%

Current ROI in Round 2 - 66%
                                                                                                                      Last edited by Dice75; 11-04-11, 11:32. Reason: %s wrong

Oleras

Tonight.
                                                                                                                        Liverpool v city
                                                                                                                        HT/FT
                                                                                                                        Draw HT/City FT@ 11/2 - €20
                                                                                                                        Returns €130.00

Spain Prem League
                                                                                                                        Real Zaragoza v Getafe

France League 2
                                                                                                                        Tours v AC Ajaccio

Real and Tours double @ 3.3/1 - €29.32
                                                                                                                        Returns €126.08

******BETS PLACED*********
                                                                                                                        Last edited by Dice75; 11-04-11, 16:17.

Oleras

Tonight.
                                                                                                                          Liverpool v city
                                                                                                                          HT/FT
                                                                                                                          Draw HT/City FT@ 11/2 - €20
                                                                                                                          Returns €130.00

Spain Prem League
                                                                                                                          Real Zaragoza v Getafe

France League 2
                                                                                                                          Tours v AC Ajaccio

Real and Tours double @ 3.3/1 - €29.32
                                                                                                                          Returns €126.08

******BETS PLACED*********
                                                                                                                          Monkey balls...