Looking for recommendadtions for some rap/hip-hop stuff. Saw zurophs thread and enjoyedstuff like royce da 5'9, athmosphere, murs, Das rascist and what not. Doesn't have to be particularly new either.
    Childish Gambino has some good stuff, really like Cul De Sac and Poindexter, other stuff is cool as well. Think he releases it for free as well

Originally posted by Loopz View Post
    don't know if this has been posted before

http://www.photography.paul-walsh.ne...man/index.html
    That was fantastic pretty cool seeing the old vs new

Melody caused them to lose that task. But the PM guy will get the boot imo

Tom has something about him though, prob too nice for business. Nathasa is thick, never ever going to win so she could get the boot.

Jim is a complete Nordie bluffer. Horrendous.

Helen is on a different planet to the rest. It's like Messi playing in the Sunday League.

Demolition Man is one of those guilty pleasures so this supercut from it is pretty cool.

simon phoenix has a lot to say, but nobody to say it to.

Jim is a complete Nordie bluffer. Horrendous.

Helen is on a different planet to the rest. It's like Messi playing in the Sunday League.
              Yeah she's played it perfectly from week 1.

WTF ? are you serious ? packed what in ?
                Yes deadly serious.

If you think we are now or were at any time since 1916 better off than Scotland or Wales then you are deluded.
                Obviously Home Rule would have been introduced by early 20's but we would have still had an issue with the fools with the flags as to how much more awful or not that would have been is for the what if school of history. There is nothing about the Ireland we live in that could not be better if we had not spent a hundred years pretending that we are much more different from the British than we are.

urgent help needed here!!!

the chap that stayed here the other night that is doing the walk for charity, he is in Baltinglass and has no bed for the night as of yet, he is starting to panic and thinks its looking like the bushes for the night

He depends on the generosity of the public to put him up, so does anyone know of anyone in that area that may be able to help out please, as he walked 30 kms today so far!

even spidey has off days

Went to see Stakeland tonight was surprised it was decent enough watch.

the chap that stayed here the other night that is doing the walk for charity, he is in Baltinglass and has no bed for the night as of yet, he is starting to panic and thinks its looking like the bushes for the night

He depends on the generosity of the public to put him up, so does anyone know of anyone in that area that may be able to help out please, as he walked 30 kms today so far!

http://www.colmwalkstheline.com/
                        Nigga please, 30kms isn't even a marathon. Tell him to man up and do a night shift of walking.

Larry Murphy's ma has a spare room

Maybe try the Wicklow forum on boards.

Nigga please, 30kms isn't even a marathon. Tell him to man up and do a night shift of walking.
                              ah in fairness he is walking everyday and needs a bed for the night!

Larry murphy has already been mentioned on face book lol!

Maybe try the Wicklow forum on boards.
                                http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=935
                                cool thanks

ah in fairness he is walking everyday and needs a bed for the night!

Larry murphy has already been mentioned on face book lol!
                                  Pfft, an Irish guy did 10 ironmans in ten days last week, it's mind over matter, tell him to keep trucking and sleep is for the weak.

For MSN's tramp friend

From Transatlantic Sessions series 1 (1995/6)More excellence from bipedal days of yorebass: Danny Thompsonfiddles: Aly Bain & Jay Ungaraccordion: Phil Cunnin...

Shiiit, no new south-park until October

→ → → → → → → → → → → http://bit.ly/RandyMarshSteamyRayVaughnSouth Park Season 15 Episode 1507 ~ You're Getting OldSouth Park Season 15 Episode 7 ~ You're Ge...

fk had a big post adressed to poxy Strewelpeter but it fekin crashed. Probably as well as I didn't see anything nice. All I say is my view and his view as to what better off means are polar opposites, and Im glad of that. Ashamed of the man and his sympathisers so i am. Kirk out

ha shite gg

ha shite gg
                                            werewolf talk
                                            Last edited by Flushdraw; 22-06-11, 22:51.

lads, no WW chat outside the thread.

Shiiit, no new south-park until October

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CYOPI8b0nS4
                                                South Park stopped being funny years ago.

Anyone ever see the homeless man in town who has a dog and rabbit as pets? I'm fairly ignorant of the behavioural habits of rabbits but it always surprises me that it hangs about chilling on homeless dudes lap.

South Park stopped being funny years ago.
                                                    Good for you

how much of the last 5 series has been shit jokes?

Pretty consistent since the first series. I like my shit and fart jokes

Anyone else noticed it getting dark earlier?

fk had a big post adressed to poxy Strewelpeter but it fekin crashed. Probably as well as I didn't see anything nice. All I say is my view and his view as to what better off means are polar opposites, and Im glad of that. Ashamed of the man and his sympathisers so i am. Kirk out
                                                            Watch BBC2 now IMO

Anyone else noticed it getting dark earlier?
                                                              ya poor fecker still has nowhere, ugh i feel so sorry for him

ha shite gg
                                                                I had no idea what was going on, had to PM Zod to find out what the picture meant
                                                                Last edited by Strewelpeter; 22-06-11, 22:29.

bet he is sorry now he didn't drive, at least he could kip in the car

ah hello its a charity walk not DRIVE!!!!

?

?
                                                                        nod your head and agree imo

?
                                                                          god almighty have u not been following my posts on facebook or here

Tut Tut!!!!

Watch BBC2 now IMO
                                                                            Jesus that McCardle is one ugly cnt

Jesus it's a wild night outside here in Baltinglass. Glad I've a bed to go to.

Fair play to him and all but how the fk does he end up in a situation where he's heading to a spot with no accomodation arrangements made?

Yes deadly serious.

If you think we are now or were at any time since 1916 better off than Scotland or Wales then you are deluded.
                                                                                  Obviously Home Rule would have been introduced by early 20's but we would have still had an issue with the fools with the flags as to how much more awful or not that would have been is for the what if school of history. There is nothing about the Ireland we live in that could not be better if we had not spent a hundred years pretending that we are much more different from the British than we are.
                                                                                  So much time in school was spent on the story for the fight for independence, less on what we did with it and the quaint ireland dev tried to build.

Jesus that McCardle is one ugly cnt
                                                                                    disgusting low life scum, ugly doesn't begin to describe her.

Helen and Jim is a sick strong combo.
                                                                                      Have a bunch of episodes to catch up on, I like jim and he'll go deep but he's never gonna win. Reminds me of that troy guy in the first american one and that property dude from the first uk one (nick maybe?)

Fair play to him and all but how the fk does he end up in a situation where he's heading to a spot with no accomodation arrangements made?
                                                                                        its normally word of mouth , facebook and 2fm!

but good news a local couple have just stepped in and offered him a bed for the night

wexford next anyone ??????????

Jesus it's a wild night outside here in Baltinglass. Glad I've a bed to go to.
                                                                                          cunt, hope a cockroach gets in to the bed tonight and bites your dick!!!

Can we throw SatNav down the Well?

Have a bunch of episodes to catch up on, I like jim and he'll go deep but he's never gonna win. Reminds me of that troy guy in the first american one and that property dude from the first uk one (nick maybe?)
                                                                                              Yeah he's got his qualities, mainly being a hard necked intimadating cunt with a dash of charm but he doesn't fit a winners profile at all

cunt, hope a cockroach gets in to the bed tonight and bites your dick!!!
                                                                                              Cockroach lol, you clearly underestimate the quality of these Baltinglassion houses

Yeah he's got his qualities, mainly being a hard necked intimadating cunt with a dash of charm but he doesn't fit a winners profile at all

Cockroach lol, you clearly underestimate the quality of these Baltinglassion houses
                                                                                                them little criiters can get in anywhere so mind you willy tonight!!

I've never actually come across a cockroach in Ireland.

I've met some absolute whoppers in Greece on occasion though.

Have 48hrs sitting on my hard drive ages now and never seen it so decided to get to it, had no idea, fucking hell what is up with the movie being so racist?

lads, no WW chat outside the thread.
                                                                                                        Baffles me that still after all this time people who play that game still don't get that you can't talk about it outside of the thread.

Have 48hrs sitting on my hard drive ages now and never seen it so decided to get to it, had no idea, fucking hell what is up with the movie being so racist?
                                                                                                          What did you make of the Big Lebowski when you finally got around to watching it?

Is the site crashing for anyone else?

What did you make of the Big Lebowski when you finally got around to watching it?

That's buried down the bottom of my DVD pile that won't be gotten to for awhile

Aye.

I'm sure it would be very easy to access this information via google but bbv is my first port of call in these situations..As part of one of the jobs mentioned earlier this evening I would essentially be self employed/free lancing and responsible for any tax contributions that may be necessary. As it would be part time (5/6 hours per month) I'm wondering what is the threshold above which self employed people have to begin paying tax on their earnings?

That's buried down the bottom of my DVD pile that won't be gotten to for awhile

yeah all the time.