Stars pls, michaeld18. will ship for ya now

Thanks McDoug, I'm already on the way to work, will ship at around 5am at home thanks again

Surely winning this now will invoke some bad juju.

Fuck it I'll take my chances

when do ye start posting these, Mdoug did a chart yoke for to copy in here , I wont be able to do at work so will I lob em on now.

prob come out arseways , ah be used to it by day 2

400 Staked. gigiddy

250 done

ah heorr, how do ye do them table yokes???
                Last edited by DeadParrot; 13-03-17, 19:58.

fixed

fixed
                    Aw thanks you are the bestest. Would you mind doing it wed, Thurs, Fri for me too lol. You were very quick

If I win, we'll go on a session.

Aw thanks you are the bestest. Would you mind doing it wed, Thurs, Fri for me too lol. You were very quick

If I win, we'll go on a session.
                      go and shite

ENTRIES CLOSED.

Last edited by Frossach; 13-03-17, 22:31.

Last edited by Pat Mustard; 14-03-17, 00:56.

runners and riders

Received with thanks:
                                RDIII
                                Hitch
                                Diceman
                                Pat Custard
                                mdoug
                                luckforsome....
                                Dead Parrott
                                nic
                                Sitch
                                Solksjaer
                                Jibzzz
                                White Knight
                                Nuck Chorris
                                pokerhand
                                GAB
                                bohsman
                                TheImprover
                                rounders
                                ghostface
                                careca
                                Lord Sir Biz
                                carlinrose
                                The Aul Switcheroo
                                New Approach
                                Strewelpeter
                                Elshambles
                                Elbows
                                Donk Magnet
                                Ed
                                NoRiverRequired
                                poprock
                                Hatedajacks
                                mcnugget
                                ferg
                                Frossach
                                Arazi
                                Ionapaul
                                horatio1
                                KevIRL
                                Charlie Sheen

In the post:
                                Brady23
                                SatNav
                                Hectorious
                                Thechamp87

We are shooting for a prize of €2200

Probably about time I tip rounders for this

Originally posted by Frossach View Post
                                    R2 charbel W 100
                                    R3 singlefarmpayment w 50
                                    R4 moonracer EW 50
                                    R5 brieryqueen EW 50
                                    R6 Haymount EW 25
                                    R7 DeansRoad EW 25
                                    R7 Captainredbeard EW 25Can a mod fix it thanks?
                                    can't be that hard

Also: spellings.

Last edited by careca; 13-03-17, 20:46. Reason: Phone ffs

can't be that hard

Also: spellings.
                                        Sorry I'll try again

Probably about time I tip rounders for this
                                          Intent on jinxing me every year, i try to ignore it but ...

You're on thin fucking ice my pedigree chums, and I shall be under it when it breaks. Now, fuck off.

oh just spotted this, cheeky fucker lol

There's not even a choice this time

Post your picks as a table, following these simple steps.....

1. First the easy bit....
                                            Choose all the winners and work out your bets according to the rules of the competition.

Then, open your spreadsheet application - can be Excel or any other equivalent. Any idiot can get this done on a smartphone so no excuses.

So say I know I want to make the following bets

Race 1 Nagsnutnoel 50E Each Way
                                            Race 2 Askmebollix 100 Win
                                            Race 5 Satnavscat 25 Win

Open Excel (or whatever you're having yourself) and fill in your table per the below:

Fill in each column as per the below:

Race
                                            the letter 'R' followed by the number of the race on the racecard
                                            e.g. R1 = the first race on the card, R5 = the fifth race on the card etc

Horse
                                            The horse's name - spelt correctly as per the racecard. The system only recognises correct spellings.

Bet
                                            The amount you want to bet on your selection. If you want to bet each way, type that amount i.e. if you want 20 each way, type 20. The system will know.

Bet Type
                                            Either W (win) or EW (each way). Well, duh.

2. Copy the contents of your little table to this a new post on this thread

Wrap it in table tags (the magic button is the one highlighted inside the star), per the below:

Click 'submit reply'

3. Hey presto, you're done with a lovely shiny table like this:

Edit away up to the deadline of 1pm each day

Follow the above and make me a happy man. This competition actually takes quite a bit of work to run so taking two minutes out to create and post a table will save me a lot of time.

If you fuck up your entries, it's on you

beautifully done if I do say so myself
                                              Last edited by Raoul Duke III; 14-03-17, 10:58.

yayy I did it , google excel

Do we need the header row raoul? Mine ok above?

No.

Yes

Will probably change this tomorrow, if I've a chance, but to get something on the board:

Last edited by ionapaul; 14-03-17, 11:06.

Will probably change this tomorrow, if I've a chance, but to get something on the board:
                                                          You have 50 EW bet twice in three races per that table.

Max bet is €100 per race.

1 on every horsey in every race

ok, hope this has been formatted correctly
                                                              1pm tomorrow?

4. All bets for each day's racing must be nominated in this thread by 1pm on each day of racing. If you have not posted by then, you will be presumed to have placed no bets for that day. One post per entrant per day. You can edit your post up to 1pm as much as you like, any editing after 1pm will result in forfeit of 750 fantasy euro and your bets for that day being null and void.

Day 1 selections

Last edited by pokerhand; 14-03-17, 12:39.

Last edited by elbows; 14-03-17, 11:23.

Last edited by horatio1; 14-03-17, 00:12.

]

Last edited by Jibzzzz; 14-03-17, 12:08.

Last edited by rounders123; 14-03-17, 09:09.

Cashed shipped too McDoug thanks

Pray for RD III

Have a monkey on a horse today. Very depressing to see it hasnt been nominated as anyone tip today

Dont know whether to be worried or not

1pm Good

1.01pm Bad

All cash received except:

Thechamp87
                                                                                                    Brady23

If not edited in time, I am taking your first selection in R3, R6 and R7.

Last edited by Dice75; 14-03-17, 10:02.

500 placed

Last edited by The Situation; 14-03-17, 12:59.

Last edited by TheImprover; 14-03-17, 10:59.

This is the best time.

All cash received except:

Thechamp87
                                                                                                                          Brady23
                                                                                                                          Apologies - forgot about this and won't have time later in the week. Carry on and fair play for organising.