Darts Betting Thread

Originally posted by Phil3 View Post
    anyone know where i could get stats on premier league 2012 so far.. ? like 180s scored and highest checkouts etc ? been trying to find it on google cant seem to get this years one.. cheers
    I don't know where the totals are, but all the stats for each week are here so you can tot them up yourself

exactly what i was looking for thanks!
      http://formbet.co.uk?ap_id=Filly10 Horse Racing Ratings

Originally posted by Phil3 View Post
        anyone know where i could get stats on premier league 2012 so far.. ? like 180s scored and highest checkouts etc ? been trying to find it on google cant seem to get this years one.. cheers

paddypower got a enhanced treble.......wade/barney/taylor @9/2 havin a small punt for the sweat

Think hamilton is a good price @ 7/4 v a poor barney.
            Other bet is pp special 5/1 on Taylor having the highest checkout.

Originally posted by Donk Magnet View Post
              Think hamilton is a good price @ 7/4 v a poor barney.
              Other bet is pp special 5/1 on Taylor having the highest checkout.
              I think Barney has been playing well this time round especially against taylor last week.

barney @5/6 is buying money.

wade did his best to throw that away but eventually fell over the line

Originally posted by Trigger View Post
                    I think Barney has been playing well this time round especially against taylor last week.
                    Was gonna post the same barney has been much improved this time round.

barney going for 15th win in a row against hamilton

Wtf is barney like...105 average last week to dross...

Feel sorry for the Hammer, but get in the hole Barney

Fucking hell barney made me sweat there...

had to pause it at 6-6,cudnt believe the hammer missed 3 clear darts, barney defo got the hodoo on him

Originally posted by underachievement View Post
                                paddypower got a enhanced treble.......wade/barney/taylor @9/2 havin a small punt for the sweat
                                ding ding ding ...... the cheltenham kitty grows

I emptied the clip on this and was hoping to be paid in time for a punt on the Lewis

im sure thanx can be emailed to paddypower

alot of tough games tonight, gonna go hamilton/whitlock double.
                                      think wade vs barney has a draw written all over it
                                      not gonna bet on the taylor vs anderson game but if anderson can get a couple of early legs think he give the great man a run for his money

Anyone who doesn't back Taylor @ 1.35 or thereabouts has no right to ever complain about no value again. Ever. IMO

Originally posted by Hurricane Fly View Post
                                          Anyone who doesn't back Taylor @ 1.35 or thereabouts has no right to ever complain about no value again. Ever. IMO
                                          GET YOUR WHOLE BANK ON PHIL TALYOR

hamilton gone to pieces since the break

Better interest than any bank, even in the boom

10 quid on Draw in Barney vs Wade at 9/2 for a bit of interest

Better interest than any bank, even in the boom
                                                  Bollox, thought that was going to be the last match up and haven't even switched on. Is it over? Fk it.

Will Whitlock do a job on Lewis?

Bollox, thought that was going to be the last match up and haven't even switched on. Is it over? Fk it.

Will Whitlock do a job on Lewis?
                                                    8-1 to Taylor.

I fancy Lewis to destroy Whitlock tonight

Ok, 20 quid on Whitlock and thats me done for the night.

10er on Draw in Barney v Wade
                                                      20 on Whitlock to Beat Lewis.

alot of tough games tonight, gonna go hamilton/whitlock double.
                                                        think wade vs barney has a draw written all over it
                                                        not gonna bet on the taylor vs anderson game but if anderson can get a couple of early legs think he give the great man a run for his money
                                                        sigh,barney nearly pulled it out of the fire but not to be

Originally posted by A_CitizenErased View Post
                                                          Ok, 20 quid on Whitlock and thats me done for the night.

10er on Draw in Barney v Wade
                                                          20 on Whitlock to Beat Lewis.
                                                          ship

5 on taylor to throw a 9 darter @ 16/1 please...

have a few pound on it myself while watching. Got 11/10 whitlock to have highest checkout v anderson. and the 8/13 for there not to be a 180 in the the first leg of taylor hamilton.

Took whitlock @ 13/8 and doubled it with barney more than 3.5 180s @ evs for a score double..will pop 110 ish..sweat time now..

unlucky philip 5 perfect darts...

Any of ye going to the 02 next week for the Dublin leg?

I'm beginning to feel sorry for Painter up against the crowd every week.

Thoughts on tonights darts at the 02?

Any of you lot going?

Thoughts on tonights darts at the 02?

Any of you lot going?
                                                                        Can see painter turning over lewis on current form..his finishing stats have been savage and if the crowd gets on lewis's case his head could drop.

Whitlock to beat hamilton and van barneveld to get one over on Anderson for me..

Cant see wade beating taylor but the handicaps may be of interest..im in the office now so cant check the prices.

Not going kinda gone off attending the live stuff after heading into the grand prix the year before last and not enjoying the whole "get as drunk as possible and boo everybody vibe" had been up to the GP a few years in a row and it used to be in the smaller room round the back of citywest and it was savage craic i guess it outgrew it and they moved to the convention centre kinda just moved with the times..either that or im getting old seems to be less darts fans going now and more drunken gangs of lads determined to get their face on the telly box..but hey if it means more darts on sky then its hard to complain.
                                                                        Last edited by Jaysoose; 22-03-12, 12:59.

Whitlock
                                                                          Lewis
                                                                          Barney
                                                                          Taylor

10er on

02 looks chuck full, just thank god it isnt citywest (((shudders)))

UK Open on SS1 atm.

Ted Hanky v Danny Dutson on at about 20.25. Know absolutely nothing about Dutson, but Hankey has been absolute muck since joining the PDC, this is the preliminary round and first to 4 legs, so ripe for an upset. Dutson at 4/1 worth a small bet imo

Shit didnt know that was starting today, excellent.

Would hold off for 30 minutes that barnard chap is boring up the coverage right now.

Originally posted by Jaysoose View Post
                                                                                    Would hold off for 30 minutes that barnard chap is boring up the coverage right now.
                                                                                    30? This will be over in about 5 mins.

First few games were pretty good mind.

UK Open on SS1 atm.

Ted Hanky v Danny Dutson on at about 20.25. Know absolutely nothing about Dutson, but Hankey has been absolute muck since joining the PDC, this is the preliminary round and first to 4 legs, so ripe for an upset. Dutson at 4/1 worth a small bet imo
                                                                                      I think I read somewhere that Hankey has started to up his darts the last few weeks, not putting you off the bet.

30? This will be over in about 5 mins.

First few games were pretty good mind.
                                                                                        was being hilarious..

Originally posted by Trigger View Post
                                                                                          I think I read somewhere that Hankey has started to up his darts the last few weeks, not putting you off the bet.
                                                                                          Bet is on now anyway, tis only a small 'un though

think you need hankey to go over on his ankle here lads..

Originally posted by Jaysoose View Post
                                                                                              think you need hankey to go over on his ankle here lads..
                                                                                              How bad is Dutson, jaysis

on a scale of 1-100...very bad.

Hankeys a big time player, he will be dangerous on the tv always no matter how bad his form is on the floor

What a match, Wade v Bunting. How did Wade survive that?

when he left the 38 wit the 180 i had a bad feelin for him! he deserved better.was a pretty loud shout when wade went for 1st tops,even came accros on the tv
                                                                                                      bring on da count vs da king

great game.lasy one shud be cracker 2

last i mean

Mental night in the darts tonight, 3 games going a deciding leg. Whitlock misses a 9 darter on the last dart, Taylor and Baxter both throwing 6 perfect darts in the same leg against each other, Nicholson missing 9 match darts v Ovens and of course Wright busting 138 v Barney when he was about to win the match

Wright will be kicking himself bigshtyle

Mental night in the darts tonight, 3 games going a deciding leg. Whitlock misses a 9 darter on the last dart, Taylor and Baxter both throwing 6 perfect darts in the same leg against each other, Nicholson missing 9 match darts v Ovens and of course Wright busting 138 v Barney when he was about to win the match
                                                                                                                And sure the last game of the night goes to the deciding leg as well, why not sure. Incredible stuff

QF Draw

Newton v Thornton
                                                                                                                  Chisnall v Barney
                                                                                                                  Taylor v Jenkins
                                                                                                                  Ovens v Caven

SF Draw
                                                                                                                  Taylor/Jenkins v Ovens/Caven
                                                                                                                  Newton/Thornton v Barney/Chisnall

Taylor v Barney final?

Time to bump the darts.
                                                                                                                    citywest kicks off tonight with the double off format. some crackin games tonight include winstanley vs chissnel n painter vs huybrects to name just 2!
                                                                                                                    van gerwen n thornton won tournys over wkend with thornton gettin to both finals.
                                                                                                                    should be a crackin week of arrows.
                                                                                                                    game onnnnnnnnnnnnn

Heading up to the quarter finals on Friday, looking forward to that obv. Brendan Dolan who got to the final last year is playing Gary Anderson later tonight, more of this please Brendan

Brendan Dolan hits the 1st ever live double in double out 9 darter in the semi final of the world grand prix 8/10/2011 Copyright claimed by Matchroom PDC and...

yeah,fridays sold out on ground level. mite head up thursday,went up for that nite last year n got tickets on the door for a pretty good table. wudda gone up tonight but cudn't get it organised. crackin line up.
                                                                                                                        & thank christ thornton got his head out of his ass after the 1st set ther, hate when accumes go on the 1st game!!

Have table tickets for Fri from a good while back, BigMickG recommended Friday of all the nights so on his head it is