Irish poker beers

Pints m8s. Which evenings can you attend?
    Wed 21st
    12.20%
    Thu 22nd
    12.20%
    Fri 23rd
    24.39%
    Mon 26th
    7.32%
    Tue 27th
    12.20%
    Wed 28th
    12.20%
    Thu 29th
    19.51%

What month ?

You must have kids. Nobody else needs that much notice.

Lol

I voted for everything.

Ironic as you likely won't turn up at all.

Fri 23rd but I am out beforehand so in but very late when Andy will likely be asleep

Right, Friday is a clear winner. Can't wait to see yiz all.

Voted Friday but won't make it. Sorry

You working m8?

Yep. Was supposed to be half day Friday off Saturday but have to do half day Sat now too. Enjoy anyway

UL.

We're meeting in The Duke. On Duke St. About half 6.
                        Last edited by AndyFatBastard; 19-12-16, 21:20.

Pince m8s

Inski for 6.30 to watch that nag skate up at 8 ...

Andy vowing to match dice pint4pint. 2016 has no mercy.

Anyone can match him pint4pint cos he only has 5/6 before the rum starts. Matching him drink4drink is a challenge

Inski for 6.30 to watch that nag skate up at 8 ...
                                  sorrows will be drowned.
                                  I'd love to join ye but it's not looking good at the moment

sorrows will be drowned.
                                    I'd love to join ye but it's not looking good at the moment
                                    Boo. Get in.

Where are you anyway?

Duke back door upstairs
                                        Last edited by Dice75; 23-12-16, 23:34.

Duke back door upstairs
                                          That sounded way too sexual, especially after a couple of hours upstairs in tje no-name gay bar on Fade Street.

I will lrave you to it.

That sounded way too sexual, especially after a couple of hours upstairs in tje no-name gay bar on Fade Street.

I will lrave you to it.
                                            See you in the Aquarium so...

Seats available!!

Are you up for another ? Library bar central hotel. I want to meet yis all!