Dafuq is a 'badge man'?

Its just a little metal thing you wear on your shirt, man.

Anyone ready for some emotions

Dafuq is a 'badge man'?
          You sir

Its just a little metal thing you wear on your shirt, man.
            BOOM HEADSHOT.

Dafuq is a 'badge man'?
              Something to do with JFK and a bullet to the head.

So, boom. Headshot.

Surely chips are 220° oven temp and pizza is 200°, usually less. What type of wizardry are you doing there?
                God help you if you can't do 2 things in the oven at the same you crazy man!

Something to do with JFK and a bullet to the head.
                  Thanks for clearing that up.

Dafuq is a 'badge man'?
                    Underprivileged unsuccessful cunt who could never own their own business, I believe.

Thanks for clearing that up.
                        How is Icky?

80,000 people leaving Croke Pk whilst another 80,000 arrive at Croke Pk seems a fitting solution to the whole story.
                          spare a thought for the thousands of clowns that would be leaving to go back in again

Underprivileged unsuccessful cunt who could never own their own business, I believe.
                              Ok,thought he was trying to insult there for a sec.

That sounds delish! Word to wise though, badge man, triple-cooking the chips gets most of the flavour out of them. Not even Heston quadruple cooks.
                              Fuck 'em

How is Icky?
                              Fed, but a bit drunk.

Avoid any kind of food that is microwaveable or use the other option.

Lloyd, deleting the 'this is my site' comment won't save you, the non-site owning mods can see that stuff

Bought one of these at 7pm as my dad who is staying with me has a sweet tooth. says defrost in fridge for 4 hours. I just put it on a plate and left it on worktop. when is it safe to eat, seems ok to me now?? but he goes ooh dunno might be dodgy lol

Its always gonna be shit out of microwave anyway. I dont even have a microwave, I miss it for heating up leftovers and beans though

This can't end well. And I don't have an oven or a namebadge. Or even a building with my name on it.

Lloyd, deleting the 'this is my site' comment won't save you, the non-site owning mods can see that stuff
                                            I changed the 'my' to 'our' if you notice.

Bought one of these at 7pm as my dad who is staying with me has a sweet tooth. says defrost in fridge for 4 hours. I just put it on a plate and left it on worktop. when is it safe to eat, seems ok to me now?? but he goes ooh dunno might be dodgy lol

It was safe to eat when it was frozen, just not very nice to eat that way.

This can't end well. And I don't have an oven or a namebadge. Or even a building with my name on it.
                                                You're fucked.

I think he murdered 5Starpool, have you seen Kev in real life lately?

Lol, think I may be posting too much, but it so much fun.

Lloyd, you know I love the old stir, don't murder me.

I changed the 'my' to 'our' if you notice.
                                                      Why did you delete my post. I got two thanks and felt great. Now I feel quite depressed.

Lol, think I may be posting too much, but it so much fun.

Lloyd, you know I love the old stir, don't murder me.
                                                        10k tonight icky? or go for suspense a la finkel?

Why did you delete my post. I got two thanks and felt great. Now I feel quite depressed.
                                                            I've given you a thanks there dude. Let's see if I can get you a second one...

Classic enough one yesterday...was driving along with the windows down, sun roof open, sun shining, loving life, and I see this Garda car driving against me with the headlights flashing (not the blue sirens now, just the headlights), so I slow down not really aware what's happening. Just behind the Garda car I see a hearse and I realise it's obviously a Garda escort for some poor lad's funeral. So I slow down, stop at the hearse, bless myself, slowly move off, all the respectful stuff you're supposed to do in this situation. It was only half a mile down the road did I realise I had Happy by Pharrell Williams blaring on the radio the whole time.
                                                              Back around 2002 when i lived in Leixlip there was a friend of mine, eoin from tipperary, who had a piece of shit vw golf and one day he lost his keys. (he featured in another story i told here about getting his mothers car clamped in Galway and ended up rugby tackling the clamper). He called some mechanicey guy he knew who showed him how to hotwire it but eoin couldn't quite grasp it and yer man wired some shit together and but a sort of key on it - this wiring job was just hanging below the ignition.

Anyway the guy fucked it up somehow and the horn and steering were somehow affected. I have no idea how this worked but every time he made a sharp left turn the horn would beep until the car straightened out again. He called for me one day and had been driving around like this for 3 weeks at this stage - yes 3 fucking weeks! He had fallen out with all his neighbours at this stage as he was beeping like a motherfucker every morning when he was turning the car to go to work. He found the whole situation quite hilarious. I can't recall exactly where we were going but I remember two incidents.

1. Turning left up captains hill in leixlip where the traffic lights were out and there was a garda directing traffic. A beep as we were passing the garda that lasted for 5 or 6 seconds. The guard staring at us with a wtf look on his face as eoin gave him a sort of "sorry bout that" salute

2. Meeting a funeral somewhere around blancherdstown and turning left. Longest 5 seconds of my life in a car

Next time I met him he had it fixed. Said the funeral incident was too much

this invest thread has got interesting

There you go CHD, we're square.

Thanks Lloyd. Feeling pretty special tbh.

10k tonight icky? or go for suspense a la finkel?
                                                                      Doubt tonight. No idea what to post, suggestions? will prob go for the default, '10,000!'.

Originally posted by IrishPokerBoards View Post
                                                                        Ha, have that AJ.

Originally posted by IrishPokerBoards View Post
                                                                          Who are you? SHOW YOURSELF!

You can eat them straight from frozen. Fuck the instructions.

You're fucked.
                                                                              I do feel that I made it with this though.

You can eat them straight from frozen. Fuck the instructions.
                                                                                oh us Connollys are funny fuckers when it comes to dates, freezer and what not!! anyway me and my Da just polished off the whole lot. I had my vino on top and he had his spliff.

Pretty awesome week for our teams in Europe

Dundalk v Jeunesse Esch (Lux) (a) won 2-0
                                                                                    Sligo v FK Banga (Lit) (a) drew 0-0
                                                                                    Derry v Aberystwyth Town (Wal) (h) won 4-0
                                                                                    Second legs tonight

Dundalk 3 v Jeunesse Esch 1 agg 5-1
                                                                                    Sligo 4 v FK Banga 0 agg 4-0
                                                                                    Derry 5 v Aberystwyth Town 0 agg 9-0

Brilliant stuff and will help the co-efficient

edit, nice record for the league after 6 games

P6 W5 D1 L0 F18 A1
                                                                                    Last edited by KevIRL; 10-07-14, 21:18.

I do feel that I made it with this though.

You play for Chelsea every week.

You made it.

Couldn't find my old Marriott name badge but googling helped.

I don't want to make iSnow feel bad so will just post it here.

If CHD owned a city, it would be a carnal city.

Second legs tonight

Dundalk 3 v Jeunesse Esch 1 agg 5-1
                                                                                          Sligo 4 v FK Banga 0 agg 4-0
                                                                                          Derry 5 v Aberystwyth Town 0 agg 9-0

Brilliant stuff and will help the co-efficient

edit, nice record for the league after 6 games

P6 W5 D1 L0 F18 A1
                                                                                          Had the best record/coefficent after 1st legs so that little record should have been held onto.

Hopefully Dundalk can keep it up and Pats perform a miracle.

yeah yeah another shit film by me but I thought it was brill

Originally posted by BobSloane View Post
                                                                                              Back around 2002 when i lived in Leixlip there was a friend of mine, eoin from tipperary, who had a piece of shit vw golf and one day he lost his keys. (he featured in another story i told here about getting his mothers car clamped in Galway and ended up rugby tackling the clamper). He called some mechanicey guy he knew who showed him how to hotwire it but eoin couldn't quite grasp it and yer man wired some shit together and but a sort of key on it - this wiring job was just hanging below the ignition.

Anyway the guy fucked it up somehow and the horn and steering were somehow affected. I have no idea how this worked but every time he made a sharp left turn the horn would beep until the car straightened out again. He called for me one day and had been driving around like this for 3 weeks at this stage - yes 3 fucking weeks! He had fallen out with all his neighbours at this stage as he was beeping like a motherfucker every morning when he was turning the car to go to work. He found the whole situation quite hilarious. I can't recall exactly where we were going but I remember two incidents.

1. Turning left up captains hill in leixlip where the traffic lights were out and there was a garda directing traffic. A beep as we were passing the garda that lasted for 5 or 6 seconds. The guard staring at us with a wtf look on his face as eoin gave him a sort of "sorry bout that" salute

2. Meeting a funeral somewhere around blancherdstown and turning left. Longest 5 seconds of my life in a car

Next time I met him he had it fixed. Said the funeral incident was too much
                                                                                              He should have gone like UPS and only ever make right turns.

@ Denny, interested to know more about your job, if you don't mind of course.

Ugh, maybe the active serial killer who owns this website needs to step into that thread and delete a few posts. My bad.
                                                                                                    shut up u eejit!

I wonder is there a less nutritious, edible food on sale in Ireland? That's just essentially frozen sugar yeah?

meringue! and it was fucking awesome, there was a time when you lumped this into ya

Originally posted by JohnOB View Post
                                                                                                            @ Denny, interested to know more about your job, if you don't mind of course.
                                                                                                            He said he lost 5 figures, he works for Unislim.

He said he lost 5 figures, he works for Games Workshop.

He said he lost 5 figures, he works for Isnow having switched from McDonalds.

Alarm set for 8h 40m's time. There's something wrong with a free man when he's going to sleep before midnight by his own violation. Just got a bit of a bug to be serious for a while after the Dutch trip. Must see a doctor.
                                                                                                              No better reason to go to bed IMO !

Anymore than 5 hours sleep and youre only spoiling yourself

Alarm set for 8h 40m's time. There's something wrong with a free man when he's going to sleep before midnight by his own violation. Just got a bit of a bug to be serious for a while after the Dutch trip. Must see a doctor.
                                                                                                                  Violation or Volition?

I'd be interested to see the stats for bbv1-bbv3 for night posting, circa 12am - 6am.
                                                                                                                    Wonder has it fallen in line with the general trend or sharper.

Great news on the Brooks deal. BBV on the wrong side of this one imo.
                                                                                                                    ah heyor.

Not sure what the Dublinese translation is, 'thick with me' maybe?

Sounds good, back home now in Ireland's oldest city now. I do have a quandary about tea now though, herself is out and I'm not sure what take away to order. Will probably go Chinese.
                                                                                                                    Maybe you need a newer shinier less old shite city.

I'd be interested to see the stats for bbv1-bbv3 for night posting, circa 12am - 6am.
                                                                                                                      Wonder has it fallen in line with the general trend or sharper.

ah heyor.

Maybe you need a newer shinier less old shite city.
                                                                                                                      It obv suffered once we stopped the night crew.

This is what I was wondering.
                                                                                                                        What was for tea?

fao Bubbleking et al. 2 for 1 tickets for the eggball in Croker.