Three saints bay 3.50 haydock
    told it would run well

Had a horse running tonight that I was backing more in hope than expectation she was 33/1 and did a shoot for the moon ew double with her 100/1 stablemate to return the price of a new Tesla.
      We were quite hopeful on our one but she ran too bad to be true and by the time I recovered and turned the tv back on there is the trainer being interviewed after the other one hacked up at 100/1

F M F L

Ah well I'd look like some prick in a new Tesla

Soft spot for Hayley but 7/4 top 4 in the second at Newmarket not the worst few bob on....will double down if it ships on something by 2pm

Flat racing in Punchestown! Would love to be there today

Long March 3.40 Wexford

just saw that massive gamble landed on that dreal deal today at navan. always wondered how much it took for them to knock the price down to 6/4 and can you get more on at a better average price if you wait to back it until the opening show comes in and then smash it like connections did on that horse cormier a month ago when it opened at 22/1 when he show came up and won at 100/30f? hopefully somebody in this chat has some knowledge of this kind of genius behaviour

This gave me a good chuckle, jockey rode a finish a circuit early

Lol, just watched it there, impressive thing to do on the all-weather flat. I'd imagine he felt quite the pillock considering it was joint fav ​​​​​​

Edit - 14 day ban

I backed the fecking thing. Imagine his thoughts though when the others kept going . PP gave money back as a free bet , fair play.

Btw I also back loughran at leop years back when he thought the finishing line was a furlong earlier

Eddie mush

I see won again today. Missed him this time.

Bumper in Galway tomorrow has some unbelievable quality in it. Great to see the NH heating up. My recommendation is to put the 1st 6 home into your tracker. Rub money on tatties (at a later date)

Think I threw this up last year as well, was worthing following..
                          Our expert team of pundits and presenters have compiled a list of horses for the 2020-21 Jumps season - make sure you add them into your Racing TV tracker!

Fav in the 1st in Cheltenham. First proper bet of the year.

Yuck. Galvin hopefully will pull me out of the hole I've dug myself.

IPO tonight on Unibet so doing a "Satellite" on the horsie place markets - €40 Treble on...

4.05 - Grove Ferry (4 places)
                                4.14 - Amma Grace (3 places)
                                4.42 - Captain Ryan (4 places)

IPO tonight on Unibet so doing a "Satellite" on the horsie place markets - €40 Treble on...

4.05 - Grove Ferry (4 places)
                                  4.14 - Amma Grace (3 places)
                                  4.42 - Captain Ryan (4 places)
                                  This motoring along ok. Above 3 placed for €320 with absolutely no sweat and in my wisdom decided I didnt want to lump it all into the €300 IPO. Took €250 out and placed doubled the remaining €70 in the late Chelmsford donkeys which obvs came in for another €300 so 2 bottles of wine deep I decided it was a sign from above to play IPO. Back tomorrow sitting 8/39 left. 4 off a monkey mincash with €12.5k up top. Vamoo.
                                  Last edited by Dice75; 24-10-20, 23:01.

This motoring along ok. Above 3 placed for €320 with absolutely no sweat and in my wisdom decided I didnt want to lump it all into the €300 IPO. Took €250 out and placed doubled the remaining €70 in the late Chelmsford donkeys which obvs came in for another €300 so 2 bottles of wine deep I decided it was a sign from above to play IPO. Back tomorrow sitting 8/39 left. 4 off a monkey mincash with €12.5k up top. Vamoo.

Ship ship

Horse running called Home By The Lee in the Paddy Power on the 27th. I've been told it'll win/go close.

From the brother...

Got a tip from a sound fella in Kildare. Blastofmagic, last race at Dundalk 3/1. He got it from "a fella who works in a Chinese where Shane Foley eats" or nowadays clicks n collects. "They're expecting a big one!"

Fundalk 6.00
                                          Monfallet is meant to be ready to run well

Price is shorter than I'd like it to be but 20/1 ew 4 places (PP) might be ok value about One Cool Choice this evening at Fundalk. Looks like there are a couple that are fancied in the race so I'd expect a bigger SP and fancier prices on the machine later on.

Its been a long road since she was looking like a decent prospect as a 2yo but with patience TLC and a variety of treatments she is again well in herself and showing decent sort of form at home. Ideally we would have got a run in a couple of weeks ago and there are some doubts about her ability to handle the surface and the market is indicating that its competitive enough for the grade but if she can do what she was doing on the gallops last week she should be there or thereabouts.

Price is shorter than I'd like it to be but 20/1 ew 4 places (PP) might be ok value about One Cool Choice this evening at Fundalk. Looks like there are a couple that are fancied in the race so I'd expect a bigger SP and fancier prices on the machine later on.

Its been a long road since she was looking like a decent prospect as a 2yo but with patience TLC and a variety of treatments she is again well in herself and showing decent sort of form at home. Ideally we would have got a run in a couple of weeks ago and there are some doubts about her ability to handle the surface and the market is indicating that its competitive enough for the grade but if she can do what she was doing on the gallops last week she should be there or thereabouts.
                                              Best of luck SP hope she can run well and come home safe and sound for you.

Timeform

One Jump Ahead

HarryTheDog

wetherbys

plenty of reading there

Scots Grace 3:05 Ayr. Thought I'd post it in here, start a revival in time for the NH to start back, plus everyone posting in the BBV is PMSing.

I havent posted here in a long time but may aswell let some of you in on a nice +ev opportunity for sportsbetting. Its not horse racing but anyone in here who likes the odds stacked in their favour will enjoy it. Its kind of a hidden gem at the minute.

The linked section of the site will have accas and some other types of bets. These bets will all be boosted on sportsbooks somewhere. Matched Bettors lay off these bets which is why punters can get value above what the market price is.

Example 1 - Chelsea/Bournemouth/Burnley All To Win can be backed for 6.4 where the combined lay price is 6.0

The real value currently lies in shots on target markets of which there are a few each week. These markets are value as people are still nervous on this market type.

Example 2 - Ronaldo To Have Over 0.5 Shots On Target - This can be back at between 1.6 and 1.7 with the fair value falling somewhere between 1.15 and 1.2. It is possible to back for pretty large sums aswell.

For full disclosure I am connected with the above site. Im not trying to push the market for those purposes though as in all likelihood only 1 or 2 on here might be interested in the value.

I havent posted here in a long time but may aswell let some of you in on a nice +ev opportunity for sportsbetting. Its not horse racing but anyone in here who likes the odds stacked in their favour will enjoy it. Its kind of a hidden gem at the minute.

The linked section of the site will have accas and some other types of bets. These bets will all be boosted on sportsbooks somewhere. Matched Bettors lay off these bets which is why punters can get value above what the market price is.

Example 1 - Chelsea/Bournemouth/Burnley All To Win can be backed for 6.4 where the combined lay price is 6.0

The real value currently lies in shots on target markets of which there are a few each week. These markets are value as people are still nervous on this market type.

Example 2 - Ronaldo To Have Over 0.5 Shots On Target - This can be back at between 1.6 and 1.7 with the fair value falling somewhere between 1.15 and 1.2. It is possible to back for pretty large sums aswell.

For full disclosure I am connected with the above site. Im not trying to push the market for those purposes though as in all likelihood only 1 or 2 on here might be interested in the value.
                                                      We post about horse racing here Sir.

Didnt want to spam with a thread so I slipped it in. I just know there is plenty who frequent this forum who would like to get down four or five figures on a 1.2 shot at 1.6 every week and understand the Maths. Anyway I am gone back into hibernation for another year or so.

Uplaod files easily and share them with your friends and colleagues. File upload solution for everyone. Upload big files and get a link to share effortlesly.

weatherby's guide here
                                                            pw: awooga