No man, he is.
    He plays golf, man.

The two are mutually incompatible.

Big bible basher. Himself and Bubba meet up each week on tour
      Unusual for any of the Americans not to be tbh, most are.

He plays golf, man.

I'd hazard a bet you think there are cool cricketers.

Rose will canter home.

Spent yesterday and a few hours today in the garden ripping a shrub bed out out, that is all except the stumps and roots. The thing was planted 20 years ago and what started out as small plants soon took over and became unmanageable.

I dont have green fingers, i want as maintenance free as possible, are there shrubs i can get that just don't grow?

Cant wait to get started on the stumps.

Jasus, yesterday was beautiful.

I dont dislike Ed, but not feeling it in that version at all at all.
              he isn't bad, at copy paste....I don't like his version of "have I told you lately"

Heard the 1st 'get in the hole' Hope he was kicked out . Been pleasant not hearing it

Sergio Garcia, once heralded as a rising star in the game destined to win multiple major championships, said Saturday that he now doesn't think he has the game to win them.

Absolute madness from Sergio.

Roses to lose. Game over

Rose will canter home.
                        Pretty much over you'd think now. Sergio did his usual.

I'd hazard a bet you think there are cool cricketers.
                          Black lads play cricket.

Cricket just moved from cool to sexy.

He plays golf, man.

He's 28 but dresses like an 16 year old.

There are some cool golfers though, Dustin Johnson, Jimenez and Cabrera up there.

Sergio won't make top 5.

He's 28 but dresses like an 16 year old.

There are some cool golfers though, Dustin Johnson, Jimenez and Cabrera up there.
                                  I forgot about John Daly of course. My apologies.

Black lads play cricket.

Is that a camel's toe? Maybe he's one of those transgender sportsperson types spoken about earlier?

FAO: Strewelpeter

LOL they saw that and gave him a black card

Black lads play cricket.

I LOVE this thing called crickets??

I was walkin' down the streetConcentratin' on truckin' rightI heard a dark voice beside of meAnd I looked round in a state of frightI saw four faces one madA...

Channeling Seve

LOL they saw that and gave him a black card
                                            It's for cynical fouling the ref might have thought it was attitude it's hard to say unless you are there. General attitude. Little stuff happening a lot.

Cricket just moved from cool to sexy.
                                              You want to have seen him batting.

Swing Swong

Channeling Seve
                                                  Ah not you aswell!

Nerves getting to Rose there.

-6 will make the playoff.

Originally posted by Blip View Post
                                                        Is that a camel's toe? Maybe he's one of those transgender sportsperson types spoken about earlier?
                                                        It's a box.

Ah not you aswell!
                                                          Ha! Is everyone saying it?

Hard not to given the day that's in it.

Rooting for him now.

G'wan Sergio

It's a box.
                                                              Is that where 'the box' comes from?

...Game back on now, just the one in it...I'd love Sergio to win it, but have a lot of love for Rose as well...Defintiely a european winner anyway...

Is that where 'the box' comes from?
                                                                  No idea, but you don't want to go out to the middle without one.

Even though Viv didn't wear a helmet, he was careful to protect his helmet.

Jaysus, think I underestimated how cool John Daly is.

Let me tell ya, I've been there.

FAO: Strewelpeter

People excuse his brand of thuggery saying you need that in battle etc but I wouldn't want Connolly beside me in a war zone he'd end up getting everyone on trial in The Hague,thick cunt

It's a box.
                                                                        Hmm, doesn't look like the indent of a "box" but I'm sure they would wear a protection cup for the cricketing.

Wow Sergio, what a fucking shot.

Sergio has cleared his throat after the choke it seems. Still holes left to get something stuck again though. Be great to see him do it, although I like Rose too. Crazy that Rose would be the first European to win the Masters and US Open if he wins this though.

Brilliant

People excuse his brand of thuggery saying you need that in battle etc but I wouldn't want Connolly beside me in a war zone he'd end up getting everyone on trial in The Hague,thick cunt
                                                                                And cost his team the cup.

Big putt here

GET IN

Oh boy, epic ending upcoming.

On the Sergio train now, wow wow wow

Hmmmm. What happened to the choker hombre?

Currently flashing massive cojones all round the place.

Sergio please

Channeling Seve

Dublin Supremacy.

Clutch

He's back!

He's back!
                                                                                                    Fantastic drive there tho

Won't get many playoff holes in before sunset, might be coming back tomorrow if it drags a little.

The crowd look like an ad for Ralph Lauren.

Won't get many playoff holes in before sunset, might be coming back tomorrow if it drags a little.
                                                                                                          Looks like no playoff after that shot from Rose

Oh wow!!!!! Fuck me

Just wow

ZOMFG

Oh Sergio

Jesus, never felt so nervous for someone making a putt.

Rose has to be in the better mindset. Sergio must have brain mush

He just can't putt under that pressure, his iron play is magical though

Tough break for people working tomorrow