Wednesdays Cheltenham Bets

Twitch1984

Wednesday 5.15 Cheltenham

Star Neuville €10 e/w @ 8/1

********************BET PLACED**********************

how are we getting on in this anyway?
        should we have a bank/p/l with each post?

how are we getting on in this anyway?
          should we have a bank/p/l with each post?
          Starting Balance €360.00

Current Balance €263.00

Bets in Running €40.00

Bonus in Account €200.00

WEEKEND BETS

No bets in for this weekend so I'll stick on a football treble.

Aston Villa
            Leicester
            Tranmere

€20 Treble returns €168.76

Wont be back on till 4.30pm if any other bets required.

Still to go in Round 1-

Caf
              Keane
              EnzoScifo
              Oleras
              AKDonk
              DeadParrot
              Spoofingjam
              Feetmagic
              Hitchhiker

If we could get through these people in the next couple of weeks so we can see where we are for round 2 with regards account balance & bonuses.

Currently -

Sports Balance Summary (EUR)
              Total Balance 283.00
              Withdrawable Balance 83.00
              Bonus Balance 200.00
              Deposit Rollover 180.00
              Deposit Rollover Requirement 200.00
              Stake Rollover 180.00
              Stake Rollover Requirement 1,200.00

Also €160.00 cash reserves (not deposited anywhere yet)

RUNNING TOTAL - €433.00
              Last edited by Dice75; 23-03-11, 10:10.

Oleras

Saturday football treble

Israel
                Cyprus
                Ireland

€20 treble pays €89.09

**********BET PLACED************

Hitchhiker

Bet for gambling syndicate

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Would I be a bit too late to place my €20 on an Ireland / Greece double in tonight's matches? (Almost )

€20 double pays €38.69

***********BET PLACED***********

I keepp forgeting asbout this lads. I'll pick sometthing soonm though.

On the beer Caf

Ha! Indeed, just spottted the spelling!

Oleras

Saturday football treble

Israel
                            Cyprus
                            Ireland

€20 treble pays €89.09

**********BET PLACED************
                            Feck sake, Cyprus only drawing at home to Iceland...

had the same bet on myself, except it could have paid for a holiday if it came up...sick.

Cheers Dice - not going to change the world either way, but just wanted to get something in there!
                              You got my 20 back...nice one !!

Feck sake, Cyprus only drawing at home to Iceland...

had the same bet on myself, except it could have paid for a holiday if it came up...sick.
                                They also missed a peno in the 19th minute

Keane

Ireland v Uruguay

Cavani -

€10 1st scorer returns €100
                                  €10 anytime scorer returns €43.33

******BET PLACED U TRAITOR ********

Keane

Ireland v Uruguay

Cavani -

We can still win 2-1 again

Caf

€20 win double:

3:30 Southwell-Dickie Le Davoir

4:30 Southwell-Ana Emarati

€20 Double returns €330.00

*******BET PLACED************
                                      Last edited by Dice75; 29-03-11, 08:39.

Caf

€20 win double:

Nice start !!

Caf

€20 win double:

8/1 winner, 180 going on this at 13/8 ATM

Over 450 back, nice sweat

Lets not count the chickens before they hatch now lads.

Crazy value in that price imo but I'm not forming markets for a living.

Hard part is done though, the next leg should be fav.

Originally posted by Richie Lawlor View Post
                                              8/1 winner, 180 going on this at 13/8 ATM

Over 450 back, nice sweat
                                              Was 5/1 this morning when bet put on, will they pay higher price in a double?

2nd horse was 7/4 when bet placed.

Edit - they seem to have him down as 8/1 when I click on unsettled bets.
                                              Last edited by Dice75; 29-03-11, 14:50.

Was 5/1 this morning when bet put on, will they pay higher price in a double?

2nd horse was 7/4 when bet placed.

Edit - they seem to have him down as 8/1 when I click on unsettled bets.
                                                Nice one, best Edit I've ever seen. Brings total to €495 if I'm right, shit I counted the chickens.

I'm just gonna put it out there - we're absolutely 100% guaranteed to win this bet.

Or as people would say on here - We can't loose

Someone should stick 20 on 'the Kevin Ryan horse at 11/2.

He's the danger I think, not worried about the Mark Johnston 2nd fav

Originally posted by Richie Lawlor View Post
                                                        Someone should stick 20 on 'the Kevin Ryan horse at 11/2.

He's the danger I think, not worried about the Mark Johnston 2nd fav
                                                        Yeah it probably makes sense to lay a little alright...

Quick, someone kiss the docket....itll def win!!!

GL

easy

Sweet

EZ game!

Caf for president

Nice one, won handy too. Wp Caf
                                                                    "Don't overcomplicate a straight forward game with mathematical bullshit and dicussing different lines with your geeky friends" Chris Olaafson

Well done Caf and the rest of ye!

Good picks CAF

@ Keane, see how short the Cavani price has gone now. Early bird gets the worm

sweet, well in caf

Nice one caf !!

I spend 40 mins off the internet and I miss everything
                                                                              WP caf

Current Standings -

Total Balance 736.58
                                                                                  Withdrawable Balance 536.58
                                                                                  Bonus Balance 200.00

Cash Reserves €160.00

Total - €896.58

Also - Keane's €20 bet on tonights match

Still 5 to go in round 1 -

AKDonk
                                                                                  Spoofingjam
                                                                                  Feetmagic
                                                                                  EnzoScifo
                                                                                  DeadParrot
                                                                                  Last edited by Dice75; 29-03-11, 16:20. Reason: Missed the Parrot!

Lump the lot on Barca to win the Champions League, easy double up

Current Standings -

Total Balance 736.58
                                                                                        Bonus Balance 200.00

Cash Reserves €160.00

Total - €896.58

Still 4 to go in round 1 -

AKDonk
                                                                                        Spoofingjam
                                                                                        Feetmagic
                                                                                        EnzoScifo
                                                                                        How much did that bet pull in then?

€495 returned, I'll do up a proper statement once the last four have gone.

Should we put a timeframe on starting Round Two for everyone.
                                                                                          Obviously the last 5 get to add on their origional €20 bets to their round 2 stake.

Any opinions?
                                                                                          Last edited by Dice75; 29-03-11, 16:19.

Current Standings -

Total Balance 736.58
                                                                                            Bonus Balance 200.00

Cash Reserves €160.00

Total - €896.58

Still 4 to go in round 1 -

AKDonk
                                                                                            Spoofingjam
                                                                                            Feetmagic
                                                                                            EnzoScifo
                                                                                            ahem

ahem

BTW if anyone wants a copy of the Spreadsheet, just PM me your e-mail address.
                                                                                              Last edited by Dice75; 29-03-11, 16:21.

Cutoff this weekend, others waiting long enough to have another go, I should get mine in by then (or else Caf can use it )

Any bets for this weekend can u get them in as early as possible - headin to Spain 2mrw till Monday & internet connection could be iffy.

How much did ye start with?

Caf

€20 win double:

Nice bet. wish i copied it this time.

How much did ye start with?
                                                                                                        18x20=360 I think.

Nice one Caf!!!

Nice binkage.

Keane

Ireland v Uruguay

Cavani -

Semi-ship it

Any Return is Good

Nice one Keane! Onwards and upwards lads!

Still 5 to go in round 1 -

AKDonk
                                                                                                                  Spoofingjam
                                                                                                                  Feetmagic
                                                                                                                  EnzoScifo
                                                                                                                  DeadParrot
                                                                                                                  Should we put a timeframe on starting Round Two for everyone.
                                                                                                                  Obviously the last 5 get to add on their origional €20 bets to their round 2 stake.

Any opinions?
                                                                                                                  Well I'm not in any mad rush and don't mind how it plays. Put it to a vote if you like? Might be the handiest with so many inski.

What's the story with round two anyway? Same as the last one?

Well I'm not in any mad rush and don't mind how it plays. Put it to a vote if you like? Might be the handiest with so many inski.

No pressure Caf, but stick up another horsie bet please.

I would propose after everyones initial €20 is used up we see whats in the account ( should be approx €850 min) and divide it by 18 (approx €47 each) and off we go again?

No pressure Caf, but stick up another horsie bet please.
                                                                                                                        Ha, lightening doesn't strike twice! I had a look today but nothing really jumping out anyway fwiw. Did a small double myself and no joy, as posted in the bbv, I wouldn't have put our money on it. Just did it out of boredom.

I would propose after everyones initial €20 is used up we see whats in the account ( should be approx €850 min) and divide it by 18 (approx €47 each) and off we go again?
                                                                                                                        Ye, I'm happy with that. We can split the € ourselves then and hopefully get a few binkages. I'll prob put it all on black.

Sounds good !