Prize pool now a slightly less round number of €2,150

R4 tut tut

Just to be clear - you can only bet up to 100 TOTAL per race.

If you make multiple selections totalling more than 100 for a single race, I will remove the later ones.
        i.e. for the example above the Moon Racer bet would be removed and only Yanworth will stand.

R4 tut tut
          Edited, took out Moon Racer but we know whats going to happen now, hmmm

Hey RD, do you have a no editing rule? Can imagine it would be a nightmare to keep track of the edited names and money placed etc..

You can edit as much as you like - up until 1pm.

It's all in the OP.

You can edit as much as you like - up until 1pm.

It's all in the OP.
                Yeah well only geeks reads the instructions manual anyway

Apple's jade was one of only two ante post bets I did, was my pick of the day, not touching at these prices now

Ipb is blocked at work, someone tell me how to fix it old as phones are shite

Ch'tibello out. Puss in foot.

250 Backed, 750 left in the bank

R4 tut tut
                            Pointing that shit out to someone tut tut tut

Ch'tibello out. Puss in foot.
                                  Puss in Boots

Remember that if you do back a non-runner, and don't edit your post - then that stake transfers to the SP favourite.

Lol nvm, already been done
                                    Last edited by mdoug; 14-03-17, 12:19.

Key goes in the lock at 1pm.

Locked and loaded.

No more bets\edits.

GL all.

Was difficult to get away from Elgin in the first at a decent price but hard to ignore what all the right types are saying about Melon.

Shite
                                                      Too busy

Strewel doing a good job of knocking himself out imo - no bets placed.

Super salami

Just to annoy myself
                                                          Would have been
                                                          Druids nephew 100
                                                          Petite mouchier 70
                                                          Wikla brave 30
                                                          Bun doran 100

-250 should see me in the top half of the table

What online radio stations will have commentary?

Hitch strikes the front. Obviously attracted to Labaik due to posession of a similar temperment.

Holy shit!!!

hahahaha

What online radio stations will have commentary?
                                                                    will hill radio

Next race would require a serious shock to shake up the leaderboard where Hitch surveys his domain with a big lead.

Antony and Colins Sister are non runners.

Stake transfers to the SP favs

I look forward to when the field is thinned out d3 or d4 and there shall be tables. Wp hitch

Hitch sits over 1,000 clear of the field at this early stage.

No doubt he will blow the loots in suitably entertaining fashion.

Up to incl 7L 9/4 lads. Nailed it!

No meaningful change there and Hitch still in his ivory tower atop the field.

Nice three mile handicap chase to shake everything up.

Hitch wants a single farm payment in the next.

The bob of a head bringing Hitch back to the field. Still enjoys a lead of 550 though.

Mike Hunt, nic and careca move into contention.
                                                                                      Last edited by Raoul Duke III; 14-03-17, 15:09.

Stupid game.

Our leader goes for Little Hankie in the next.

All quiet on the western front.

Only Ed backed that one and he moves above starting stack.

Ye do know I won't make a show until the last day, just like Aintree last year!!!

Cracking race!

Willy basically said both weren't quite right just before the off!?

The face on Kirk congratulating O'Leary

...Needed that both in this comp and mostly my own account...

Apple's jade was one of only two ante post bets I did, was my pick of the day, not touching at these prices now

Ipb is blocked at work, someone tell me how to fix it old as phones are shite
                                                                                                        ...Loving it Doug, what price did you get her Ante Post?...Hope you had a good amount on it...

nic moving into clear 2nd

HH 2050
                                                                                                          nic 1606
                                                                                                          Mike Hunt 1500
                                                                                                          careca 1450
                                                                                                          Ed 1331
                                                                                                          Elbows 1150

Lads don't say I didn't warn you. Flintham 33/1

Our two leaders both plumped for A Genie in Abottle.

....luckforsome....charges to the lead.....

Why did I pussy out and do it E/W for 50

Why did I pussy out and do it E/W
                                                                                                                    Why the fuck did I back it and put in a different one

Not too much damage there. Table to follow.

So... tomorrow...