Kevin Ryan's pair tonight at Dundalk look interesting, the one in the first looks ridiculously well in.

Wide draw over the minimum a worry?

Starchitect had to be put down after suffering a broken leg, saw it in real time... Absolutely horrible stuff. Was cruising it too.

Maire Banrigh from the p2p list goes tomorrow 1.55 Ludlow. Was 4-1 / 7-2 earlier now as low as 13/8 with some firms. Could be one to keep an eye on. Colreevy also from the list won on Saturday at Fairyhouse wasn't much of a price though 4-11.

Another pointer runs tomorrow in the bumper.
            Interesting choice of race

If anyone has any tips for Leop tomorrow it'd be much appreciated. Heading to the pub for the day and plan on punting and drinking pints.

Dysios EW
                Might Bite across the water are my main bets of the day.

Asked the aul lad for a bet as I do every stephen's day so I can have a bit of interest with the pints.

Mias storm 1.55 Kempton, might bite 3.05 kempton and footpad at leopardstown. Should be about 12/1. Hopefully get a sweat from my tenner anyway

Another mug looking for names

Forgot to check back here. I saved u a couple of bob believeme Kev 😉

For leopardstown tomorrow also any tips be appreciated

Sent from my F5321 using Tapatalk

Originally posted by novak View Post
                          For leopardstown tomorrow also any tips be appreciated

Sent from my F5321 using Tapatalk
                          Following these lads for a while now,they put a lot of work into the bets they put up, so fairly hopefull of a good run at least,powers paying 6 places so prob best to punt with them

Making my annual pilgrimage to Leopardstown. Haven’t a clue what I’m doing

Real steel and master of Tara.
                              Tempted to do me brains on the former

My main fancy. 4.55 Wolves Tasaaboq
                                Money seems down again today opened at 9s into 9/2.
                                All 3 lifetime wins are here over c & d with Josephine onboard.
                                So one time please make the break.

Free money on betfair now

Edit 1.3 Simply ned now is about right... was 4.2 when i posted

Never anything certain about Irish stewards decisions but one would hope that the lads at Leopardstown today would would get it right
                                  Last edited by Strewelpeter; 27-12-17, 13:25.

Fucking hell

Real steel and master of Tara.
                                      Tempted to do me brains on the former
                                      Standard DP

Pantomine Season at Leops today.

Pints and punts with herself and the relations today. I always lose in these situations so any tips are greatly appreciated.

Joseph o Brien sending one to lingfield in the last. Worth a look imo but not a tip. Art noveau.

Nichols canyon

Joseph o Brien sending one to lingfield in the last. Worth a look imo but not a tip. Art noveau.
                                                Nice one..thanks for that..great spot

Nichols canyon
                                                  And unfortunately a good servant to the BBV, Zabana who we caught right a couple of times didn't come home either.
                                                  For all his great wins including last years champion novice what I'll always remember is the day he unshipped Davy Russell when the starter let them off while he was facing sideways at in the JLT at Cheltenham that he was obv going to sluice up in

Spoylesports offering Faugheen @ 4/5..pricebomb thing...got €40 on there..

Link?

Edit - seems to be expired
                                                      Last edited by TheJiggaman; 29-12-17, 12:40.

hard to oppose the faves today.
                                                        After the last two disasters, I think I'll swerve it.
                                                        let's dance, monalee, faugheen and nina would be my bet today
                                                        ^just so I can kick meself later

Let's Dance and the Gunner Murphy double for me.

Also like Campeador without Faugheen or E/W 1/4 1,2 @16/1.

let's dance, monalee, faugheen treble 4 to 1 on skybet fwiw

Fuck, hopfuly not the last we see of Faugheen

Reckon that's it unfortunately

To all the Patrick Mullins knockers (and I was on nina) , look at his interview earlier when he talked about the bumper and then the ride he gave the winner. Top class.

Jaysus this has been a car crash of a festival

You are the IPB equivilant of Macy in that film The Cooler. Seriously im surprised some bookie chain hasnt snapped you up yet...

I didn't place a penny today.
                                                                          It seems picking them is enough to get my magic to work

get on the faugheen sizing john double

I think poor auld Johnny might the one that was got at and sedated[emoji23]

In fairness I was listening to that earlier and they asked him was there a possibility. He said there was a chance but pure conjecture. He stressed that. He didn't say he was drugged.

I never listened to the show before so don't know the chap either way. He was just asked his opinion

I'll have a listen, easy to be taken out of context I guess but Johnny would have form for let's say being a little left field!

Last one of the year
                                                                                      Star of Dubai 3.45 punchestown
                                                                                      9/2 at the moment

He does great coffee too

Some punter came into an edenmore bookies early this afternoon and engaged with me about the racing. He seemed like was comparing prices on some spurious uttoxeter hcap between other bookies. I said to him as the 12.35 punchestown loomed look there is a shot to nothing on a 9/4 2nd fav as it's money back in cash if your 2nd beaten by any Elliott horse(Monbeg Notorious fav in this race)and the 3rd fav is 8/1 so you've only really him to beat to virtually guarantee your money back. Before I even finished he cuts in Na na Ireland, jasus no wouldn't trust Irish racing it's too unpredictable. Too unpredictable wouldn't go near Irish racing!.

Was told Faheys in the 2nd & 3rd race in Newcastle tomorrow have a great chance. Inaam and Heavens Guest

The mob are after me . I should never have nightengaled this thread. Currently hiding in a paddy power safe house .

Brewinupastorm wins bumper in Hereford today from P2P list.

Yeah seen that very impressive although probably didn't beat much. Kupatana goes off the list in the 3.30 at Newbury tomorrow. First run for Henderson.

Peace n’ Milan 2:25 Gowran tomorrow

Friend of friend working in PP said there’s a load of people setting up new accounts in their wife’s name to back it.

Also entered for Saturday so I think the guys are trying to get 2 wins on the bounce.

Form isn’t great but they’ve taken a few €200 bets from new accounts on it when it was at 10s.

Call the Taxie my pick for the Thyestes. Pretty competitive looking race though.

Yet again I'm not going to be in Gowran for one of my favourite meetings of the year

Out Sam is being whatsapped all morning to me as a tip from robbie power.

Make of that what you will...

Out Sam is being whatsapped all morning to me as a tip from robbie power.

Make of that what you will...
                                                                                                            I see your ole fav Presenting Percy wins again. Some horse.

Friend of friend working in PP said there’s a load of people setting up new accounts in their wife’s name to back it.

Also entered for Saturday so I think the guys are trying to get 2 wins on the bounce.

Form isn’t great but they’ve taken a few €200 bets from new accounts on it when it was at 10s.
                                                                                                              very nice one. romped home.. cheers dude!!!

Yeah Beaut. Pays for all my silly outsider bets on the next .... Actually got 19 on Betfair..
                                                                                                                Longshotvalue.com

thanks got it @11/1

Nice one lads - what did it go off at in the end? I backed it at 9s but I think it even drifted in the end back to 10s or so. Happy days anyway.

went off at 10s

Cheers! Needed that hadn't a winner in an age [emoji16]

Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk

Dancer!