Exciting finish, mayo bottle job. Et should be interesting.

Speith is full of charisma alright. Think you BBV'd Mcilory while you were at it
      Posted that just before the double bogey.yeah really just meant McElroy,shame he's out of the picture now.hate speith at least it's not bubba though

Dobby m8, you misread. Easy money that really. Pity Seamie came off after 50 mins to ruin the sweat.
        Oh shit. Wp m8

Speaking of Ivey. This is a interesting 30 for 30 podcast in which they interview the girl who helped him perform the edge sorting advantage play from which they won millions.

that was really interesting.

I've never really taken to podcasts, but I just might from now on. Although it seems a little contrived.

I wonder did Ivey ever use any of the 'skills' learned off yer wan while playing the pokerz?

Cheers mate...

To bp-me that is ...

Mmm. Felt like enough of a walk of shame, going to an offie at 9pm on a Saturday. The nearest booze shop happens to be an Aldi. Arrive at 9.04, only to find out they close at 9 on a Saturday. Had to walk about another 200m to an O'Briens that was still open

How does a seasoned pro like yourself not have ample reserves?!
                    I've had to accept that I'm just not disciplined enough to have reserves.

Had some stellar duck dishes in hang dai this evening. Cocktails pretty special too

I never understand people who have a mini-bar in their house. How do they do it?
                          Started into a half bottle of gin, and a half bottle of whiskey about 2pm. Really meant to go for a nap at some stage. Twas all gone around 9

Hitch you love PTSB, here are the latest changes.

I have never had any fees from PTSB as a legacy account holder (25+ years I have the account now) but just got a letter today on return from my holiday (a down from my high of amsterdam). €18 quarterlies, but can avail of free fees for 18 months by lodging salary.

For people who have been already doping that though they are screwed.

They can get 25% off for each of these:
                                • lodge salary
                                • have a loan of 10k open
                                • have 10k just sitting in there

That would give you 75% off fees and is a shite deal.

I think you can waive the fees if you have an average of "1000 cleared credit balance" in the account, not even sure what that means unless it's just your bank balance.

I never understand people who have a mini-bar in their house. How do they do it?
                                It's just more organised, my kitchen counter is mostly olive oil, whiskey and gin.

Last night I got so drunk me bird blocked me on her phone, whatsapp, snapchat, messenger and viber. I also met icky, he told me I was more handsome than he expected me to be. I told him I needed to have a piss

Mostly thanking that for 'me bird'. A phrase I last heard about 1985.

I loved them paying me money. It was a purely commercial relationship, although it was mad not to be with their free banking offer at the time.

FFS that's quite a lot for not much! I'm paying them €12 a quarter at the mo, so presume that's going to rise too. They're a bit of a shit bank, as they haven't got any money to lend, so there's no particular benefit to building up a good relationship with them. Seems like it would be worth switching to BoI for you. Cheaper, plus building up a good relationship with them will mean something if you e.g. need a mortgage someday.
                                        SOmebodyhas to keep you in plaid shirts after all!

BoI have cheaper fees is it? Sounds like I need a relationship manager for all these relationships. I am free for 18 months yet so we will reconvene.

Alison Brie and Marc Marron in Glow relevant to the interests of many around here
                                          Quality too

I am Kuntar

Hitch you love PTSB, here are the latest changes.

I have never had any fees from PTSB as a legacy account holder (25+ years I have the account now) but just got a letter today on return from my holiday (a down from my high of amsterdam). €18 quarterlies, but can avail of free fees for 18 months by lodging salary.

For people who have been already doping that though they are screwed.

They can get 25% off for each of these:
                                            • lodge salary
                                            • have a loan of 10k open
                                            • have 10k just sitting in there

That would give you 75% off fees and is a shite deal.

I think you can waive the fees if you have an average of "1000 cleared credit balance" in the account, not even sure what that means unless it's just your bank balance.

It's just more organised, my kitchen counter is mostly olive oil, whiskey and gin.

I was just living in a forest in amsterdam for a week, I still cool!

Hard to top the Supermacs sausage bucket, but some good images of 1970s dinner party suggestions here. The two best being:

Drugs are a hell of a drug.

Posted that just before the double bogey.yeah really just meant McElroy,shame he's out of the picture now.hate speith at least it's not bubba though
                                                  Agreed. Cant stand Bubba and while I have an idea I cant definitely say why

Liverpool Leicester has been very entertaining for pre season fare so far as well. Grand day of sport for July with the golf too.
                                                    First half was a good watch. If Coutinho goes to Barcelona it will kill any optimism I have going into this season regardless of what other business is done in the market with incoming players. The team has plenty of pace, power and endless legs now but the lack of real creative flair without him is frightening. The stupid fee for him means nothing when you are paying stupid fees for even an average player now. I always wondered why more clubs didn't front load money into buying players a year ago as this kind of market was always coming when this new TV money eventually kicked in.

Agreed. Cant stand Bubba and while I have an idea I cant definitely say why
                                                      Might be the God loving and fearing man child thing he has going on or the fact he's a monumental cunt.

aye i think that may be it. and his fucking hair

Left handers are usually autistic inbred fools.

I loved them paying me money. It was a purely commercial relationship, although it was mad not to be with their free banking offer at the time.

FFS that's quite a lot for not much! I'm paying them €12 a quarter at the mo, so presume that's going to rise too. They're a bit of a shit bank, as they haven't got any money to lend, so there's no particular benefit to building up a good relationship with them. Seems like it would be worth switching to BoI for you. Cheaper, plus building up a good relationship with them will mean something if you e.g. need a mortgage someday.
                                                            Thank God you came to you senses.ROI bank wide are robbing everyone for the "privilege" of having a bank a/c. But PTSB are really just a makey upey bank. Stay strong with the BOI shares they'll eventually come good . Really thought you'd be on here recommending the quick AIB sale...

ready player one is an awesome book.
                                                              Interesting to see how they do it and will they keep the timelines intact
                                                              Dripping with references

Scan the QR code on the car

First half was a good watch. If Coutinho goes to Barcelona it will kill any optimism I have going into this season regardless of what other business is done in the market with incoming players. The team has plenty of pace, power and endless legs now but the lack of real creative flair without him is frightening. The stupid fee for him means nothing when you are paying stupid fees for even an average player now. I always wondered why more clubs didn't front load money into buying players a year ago as this kind of market was always coming when this new TV money eventually kicked in.

I see fuck all power in that Liverpool squad tbh!

Nice reply to read.of a Sunday morn

going on a stag in carrick on shannon anyone know if i can avail of any overweight elderly strippers/dwarfs etc .....anything besides standard stripper
                                                                      all suggestions welcome

Originally posted by noname1255 View Post
                                                                        going on a stag in carrick on shannon anyone know if i can avail of any overweight elderly strippers/dwarfs etc .....anything besides standard stripper
                                                                        all suggestions welcome
                                                                        Was on a stag there 3 years ago found it extremely grim. Full of scum bags from Dublin rowdy overcrowded not sure if stripper chances.

Never get a train from Dublin on the Sligo line on a Friday afternoon,full of can swilling Dub morons laughing at each other's grim banter

Dunkirk pretty much justified the hype I thought,nice of them not to shoehorn in some shite love story for once.

red Lenovo idea pad issue
                                                                              On Chrome it looks like CTRL key is stuck for instance pressing v will paste clipboard text, z will undo and a will select all
                                                                              But on a text editor, or in IE everything works fine

Then windows 10 search bar c, v and h keys to not work but all others do
                                                                              Ctrl v, Ctrl c and Ctrl A all work as expected

External keyboard shows the same behaviour
                                                                              Chrome was reinstalled

red Lenovo idea pad issue
                                                                                On Chrome it looks like CTRL key is stuck for instance pressing v will paste clipboard text, z will undo and a will select all
                                                                                But on a text editor, or in IE everything works fine

Then windows 10 search bar c, v and h keys to not work but all others do
                                                                                Ctrl v, Ctrl c and Ctrl A all work as expected

External keyboard shows the same behaviour
                                                                                Chrome was reinstalled
                                                                                I have had this issue now with two computers and I cannot find anything that is causing it. I disabled sticky keys. I replaced the keyboard I replaced the operating system I replaced the entire co...

Airbnb's 'experiences' thing has some very odd people offering to spend time with you doing very alternative things.

Stuff your rodent and enjoy a vegetarian lunch?

What's wrong with BoI shares? They're up 40% since the collapse post brexit. That's a spectacular return by any metric.

Quick AIB sale would have made more sense, than holding on to them, even if they did rise more.
                                                                                    I thought that 30 old shares is only one now?

Been there , done all that, no change

except downloading sharpkeys and disabling ctrl which im going to try now

maybe filter keys activated?
                                                                                        try windows+space
                                                                                        or
                                                                                        start+u
                                                                                        open onscreen keyboard
                                                                                        close it
                                                                                        Should solve the problem
                                                                                        Last edited by DeadParrot; 23-07-17, 13:34.

Been there , done all that, no change

except downloading sharpkeys and disabling ctrl which im going to try now
                                                                                          OK disabling right ctrl with sharpkeys worked

WTF

start+u
                                                                                            open onscreen keyboard
                                                                                            close it
                                                                                            Should solve the problem
                                                                                            No, that didn't do anything nor did any of the key press combos suggested in the stack overflow answer.

Kuuuuuuuch

No, that didn't do anything nor did any of the key press combos suggested in the stack overflow answer.
                                                                                                  I have the same problem periodically on my dev box, it's usually something to do with ease of access settings I'd enabled by mistyping or something

wobbly Spieth

I'm guessing you can't (or really shouldn't) put things like old roasting tine, frying pans, etc into a black bin? Where should they be disposed of?

Bring them to local dump/recycling centre. If that's too much hassle, just put them in the bin. Nobody will know

I have the same problem periodically on my dev box, it's usually something to do with ease of access settings I'd enabled by mistyping or something
                                                                                                          Yeah, I think its something like that. Its my daughters , she got it last week and after coming from using a chromepad for years has been re configuring scroll and touchpad settings but I couldn't find any accessibility settings or sticky keys enabled.

Dunkirk pretty much justified the hype I thought,nice of them not to shoehorn in some shite love story for once.
                                                                                                            +1 Just saw it in the ifi, several Oscars on the way I'd imagine

Game on,great to see speith overanalysing yet another simple putt backfiring

Some shocking golf from the two leaders!

@hitch

season 3 of le bureau de legendes was another great one

and the new Vargas is out as well

hope you're now watching and reading these in French!!

Game on,great to see speith overanalysing yet another simple putt backfiring
                                                                                                                      Got sucked into laying him when he shortened on BF after bogeying the first, don't see anyone coming to my rescue and he'll limp home at -7 for the win

Mother Nature will know, you heartless bastard.

Seems, based on a quick check, that a lot of them can't be recycled due to the coatings they have on them, and chucking them in the regular bin is what you are meant to do. This list from a UK council says that anyway.
                                                                                                                        Did p&f hack your account?

he's all over the shop!