View Single Post
Old 17-04-15, 09:35   #6
dobby
Member
 
dobby's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: The Infirmary
Posts: 7,352
Quote:
Originally Posted by Flushdraw View Post
That's what i wasn't sure about. Was watching an Alpha8 event ($100k re-entry) from 2014 and after 3 players see a raised flop, Duhammel bets and Timex is sitting with the nuts on the button when the SB shoved (verbally and physically) with top pair. Ruling was that if Timex folds/calls, then the all-in stands, but if he raises he gets his action back.
Yep correct ruling. Also the TDA states the same. See rule 38. http://www.pokertda.com/custom_posts...ial-tda-rules/

Please tell me Timex just flatted??
dobby is offline   Reply With Quote
Thanks From: