View Single Post
Old 17-04-15, 09:42   #5
The Gamesmaster
Flushdraw's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Swieqi, Sunny Malta
Posts: 22,447
Originally Posted by bohsman View Post
Play goes back and SB gets all his actions back, has been that way for the last few years.
Originally Posted by dobby View Post
SB action is binding once the BTN doesn't change the action, i.e. raise the initial bet. SB should also get a penalty of some sort but maybe just a warning if a first offence.
That's what i wasn't sure about. Was watching an Alpha8 event ($100k re-entry) from 2014 and after 3 players see a raised flop, Duhammel bets and Timex is sitting with the nuts on the button when the SB shoved (verbally and physically) with top pair. Ruling was that if Timex folds/calls, then the all-in stands, but if he raises he gets his action back.
Flushdraw is offline   Reply With Quote
3 Thanks From: