View Single Post
Old 17-04-15, 09:42   #5
Flushdraw
The Gamesmaster
 
Flushdraw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Swieqi, Sunny Malta
Posts: 21,985
Quote:
Originally Posted by bohsman View Post
Play goes back and SB gets all his actions back, has been that way for the last few years.
Quote:
Originally Posted by dobby View Post
SB action is binding once the BTN doesn't change the action, i.e. raise the initial bet. SB should also get a penalty of some sort but maybe just a warning if a first offence.
That's what i wasn't sure about. Was watching an Alpha8 event ($100k re-entry) from 2014 and after 3 players see a raised flop, Duhammel bets and Timex is sitting with the nuts on the button when the SB shoved (verbally and physically) with top pair. Ruling was that if Timex folds/calls, then the all-in stands, but if he raises he gets his action back.
Flushdraw is offline   Reply With Quote
3 Thanks From: