Where are you getting tickets? I got them at semi final stage last year and then lost the money on them but when I looked this year there was non available at QF stage even.
    Leinster employee.

Eoghan there will be plenty of Munster fans going and they’ll have a few spares. Super standard for a Euro final. With Racing in the final I guarantee there will be free tickets being given away outside the ground to Irish fans.
    Agree with this, tickets won't be an issue.

Bob Mortimer of of Vic & Bob fame is from Middlesbrough, he does a podcast with a lad from Sunderland

Bob writes songs for the Sunderland tourist board in his spare time

This is an animation for Athletico Mince

Couldn't be more jealous of your organizational skillz.

Been trying to plan route all morning, looking at various different locations to fly into, not ideal. Not to mention accom.

Only thing looking good is the ticket.

In another note, could be in Bilbao twice in 2 months (BBK Festival), random considering it never crossed my mind.
        Front runner is currently a €128 flight to Lourdes Friday and home Monday. Car rental is <€200 which will be split 3/4 ways and it's a 3.5 hour drive.

Cheers man, ah yeah I snapped out of it the last two months but have just dived into poker. Escapism ftw. Was genuinely in bed 18 hour plus a day for around 2 months though, bed sores the works.

Like, genuinely if they had been black queens, honestly wouldnt feel as convinced it was a sign. Im legit bonkers so feel its v hard to ignore.

I mean, I guess there is a something a bit boorish and out of line about not wanting to give up, but then every bird you meet has the Notebook as their fav. film. I mean Im not being invasive or have made any effort to contact in months, more so in just keeping the hope their in my heart.

Think its a tough place to come back from, having fucked something up and knowing it was your fault. Remorse I guess, or is their a stronger word.

I wouldnt worry about perma denial, same state as a good 50% of the population!
          Couldn't do the days in bed myself. I'd wear the carpet out pacing about like a lunatic. 100k+ steps last week plodding about talking to myself.
          It's tough alright, torn between self blame and fighting to claw it back.

Meant to mention a cool city half-marathon that they had in Rennes yesterday. Just thought the idea was worthy of sharing and percolating through the running community in case it takes on further wings.

Essentially it was weird melange of visiting notable places and running. E.g. you run in one door to the mayors office - run through the building - then out another door. Continue on your run and you come to the opera house - in one door, run through the opera hall where they had put on a concert, and out the other entrance. All the way through everything notable in the city. Was a proper half-marathon and you could see everyone was running it as one but with this bonus of running through really odd places. Kudos to whoever came up with the idea.
              They do that one in Darndale. Only diff you have to carry a TV or or some artwork .

Just saw a clip of a woman on stage in Dublin in front of packed crowd all shouting along "hoes need abortions" over and over again.

Honestly terrifying.

Forgive me BBV for I have sinned, it's been two years since my last post. I wish I didn't have to post this:

Can't get over that. So sad.

fucking heartbreaking , I just checked my phone still have his number and just tears streaming down my face. I am fucking moaning about stupid shit here all day. makes you think . little to worry about havent we

Can't get over that. So sad.
                              Didn't he win the first ipb tourney? Great craic at the table and after

Think it was the second one I did in the Jackpot , thats where I got my pic from. Himself and Danny Max carried me up the street after , couldnt get into Coppers I was that pissed .
                                so the two of them then telling me straighten up to get me into whelans I think it was .

Think I fell asleep on his lap after lol ah memories , so sad

He was a class player to boot. What a fucking awful shock.

That renowned investigative reporter Baz Ashmawy will be looking into gambling in Ireland on RTE1 tonight at 9.30.
                                    Sitting here with herself discussing if we'll book the Vegas trip this month or wait until next month reminded me to record this show thinking of the couple of grand I plan on blowing over there

This Baz lad is stealing a living. Terrible.

https://youtu.be/un23nZRXVHg

Honestly terrifying.
                                        Fucking lol if that terrifies you.

Hi Zod

Honestly terrifying.
                                            If that is who I think it is, she has no interest in anything but self promotion

Sluglife on the stream playing the $25k Highroller with a couple of beasts.

Twitch is the world's leading video platform and community for gamers.

Sluglife on the stream playing the $25k Highroller with a couple of beasts.

https://www.twitch.tv/partypokertv
                                                Who are the beashts?

Niall Farrelly, Tonka, Anthony Zinno, and even Chance Kornuth has 5m+ in live cashes.

Who are the beashts?
                                                    Ludo in commentary is one of the best guys you will ever listen to, too.

Is Tonka the heavy chap? That Chance fella looks like he's off his balls.

Yeah, Parker Talbot. More of an online beast than a live pro. Chance is a funky player imo. He does look wasted! Marc would have a decent amount of playing time with Niall so they'd know each others games quite well from live/online.

Thanks Dice for texting and letting me know about Dave, I never called him Dave, just called him Inter after his SN Interpunt. Aint been about in a while and not playing the poker but that news really hit. Must be because he was about in an intense fun section of my life. Got all old and sensible these days and feeling older now.

Just on the repeal thing. Saw someone make this quote. Think it is pretty accurate.

"we moved on from dropping our pregnant ladies at the laundry, we need to move on from dropping them at the terminal gate"

Think it was the second one I did in the Jackpot , thats where I got my pic from. Himself and Danny Max carried me up the street after , couldnt get into Coppers I was that pissed .
                                                              so the two of them then telling me straighten up to get me into whelans I think it was .

Think I fell asleep on his lap after lol ah memories , so sad
                                                              Yeah sounds about spot on. Here's a video from it

IrishPokerBoards.com live outing in the Jackpot Card Club, Phil Baker on the mic doing what he does best, SatNav gonna SatNav.Cracking day had by all. Apolog...

Yeah sounds about spot on. Here's a video from it

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8RneS9jwx7E
                                                                mickste in a suit and hatedajacks with hair

Good Times.

Keep getting a weird redirect from the 72over thread to this one?

mickste in a suit and hatedajacks with hair

Good Times.
                                                                    Zuutroy is starting to sweat because this has surfaced again!

Keep getting a weird redirect from the 72over thread to this one?
                                                                      Me too. Could only get in by going to my lady posts. And can't see DPs post there.

Fucking Nike bastards being smart and putting out good messages

Fuck Facebook
                                                                        Fuck Apple
                                                                        Fuck Coke
                                                                        Fuck Kraft foods
                                                                        Fuck Google
                                                                        Fuck Pepsi
                                                                        Fuck Addidas
                                                                        Fuck....fucking Nike... putting out good messages in their adds

Zuutroy is starting to sweat because this has surfaced again!
                                                                          Read my mind. I stand by my performance, so long as its only you cunce that ever see it.

Me too. Could only get in by going to my lady posts. And can't see DPs post there.
                                                                            Yeah sorry guys. Site kinda shat the bed when I posted should be sorted now.

That was a great day. I'm fairly sure I was drinking wine straight from the bottle for a good while which ended up in me being upside down drunk. I also binked the Fitz ticket that night!

It's about time you organise another one Sat Nav

Find a venue near a 24hr creche and we'll be grand!!!

That was a great day. I'm fairly sure I was drinking wine straight from the bottle for a good while which ended up in me being upside down drunk. I also binked the Fitz ticket that night!

That was such a good day/night. Very fond memories!! I'd definitely think about making the trip over for another one!

Organize a sit n go in a play zone

Sure that's what the other half is for. Just tell her you are going to drink with your internet friends. They'll understand

Tickets for Punchestown in my arse pockets and 8 deep in shite that just has to be done.
                                                                                        Feels wrong to be so pissed off about it in the current climate, then again the shortness of life and the quality of the card at punchestown are calling me.
                                                                                        Sigh

Tickets for Punchestown in my arse pockets and 8 deep in shite that just has to be done.
                                                                                          Feels wrong to be so pissed off about it in the current climate, then again the shortness of life and the quality of the card at punchestown are calling me.
                                                                                          Sigh
                                                                                          just go ffs

fuck The Man

I was seriously thinking in work today. About maybe organising something in memory of caff, I think it would be great. It's a lot of work though and I'm now working which makes it tougher to plan. I can't see it being as good as that one either.

But it would be great to do something I think.

If a few heads could get together and plan right, we could do it. Maybe in jps?
                                                                                            Last edited by SatNav; 24-04-18, 13:42.

I was seriously thinking in work today. About maybe organising something in memory off caff, I think it would be great. It's a lot of work though and I'm now working which makes it tougher to plan. I can't see it being as good as that one either.

But it would be great to do something I think.

If a few heads could get together and plan right, we could do it. Maybe in jps?
                                                                                              JPs is a bit far out is it. Like I'm guessing it'll be an early start and we'll mostly all end up in Whelan's.

I would contribute to planning but I do work 4 shifts so I work a good few weekends

JPs is a bit far out is it. Like I'm guessing it'll be an early start and we'll mostly all end up in Whelan's.

I would contribute to planning but I do work 4 shifts so I work a good few weekends
                                                                                                Dunno if the jackpot still operates? Would be great to get Paul and JP on board.

It deffo wont happen overnight. You could be looking at a couple of months. People have hols planned. The hardest part the last time was us all agreeing on a date.

Dunno if the jackpot still operates? Would be great to get Paul and JP on board.

It deffo wont happen overnight. You could be looking at a couple of months. People have hols planned. The hardest part the last time was us all agreeing on a date.
                                                                                                  Build it and they will come

I'll write down a few ideas here at work I'm doing fuck all anyway if anyone wants to give an input shur let me know or any ideas. Either here or pm.

How many tables are upstairs in the Colossus? I have only made it downstairs when blotto

unless it's changed since i left, there used to be 3 or 4 upstairs

Good pub in thurles to watch the racing? Ideally close to pp. Any pub for music there? This sat.

County bar on the square I'd imagine and bookies all around you.

Or coppengers owed by lar Corbett.

Roma Madrid double .

This was Jbravado's dirty exit HU. He didn't even mention the 3 outer to send him to rail.

Your latest PokerStars Blog, online Tournament Poker Series, Live Events from PSPC to EPT. Including Team Pro strategy advice and interviews.

Read my mind. I stand by my performance, so long as its only you cunce that ever see it.
                                                                                                                  IrishPokerBoards.com live outing in the Jackpot Card Club, "Mr X" rocking out like a boss he sang many a song...Cracking day had by all. Apologies about the ...

Ah the lovely window where one has some control over their body but none over their mind.

More nostalgia.

IrishPokerBoards.com live outing in the Jackpot Card Club, all the folks form IPB raising money in the raffle to help out the IPB Blogging Fund. €1,000 raise...

When I saw Mr X, i was thinking of another poker player, is he still about?

Ah the lovely window where one has some control over their body but none over their mind.
                                                                                                                          In fairness, that was just an unbelievably fun day and that karaoke was one of the best moments of it.