Friends syndicate has their horse running today in Gowran.. Ran twice so far doing ok.. Has been waiting for soft ground and has it today, trainer reckons it's 10-12 lengths better on soft.. Won at Gowran last year.. 5's at the minute.. Its a Big 20 runner handicap so anything can happen. I generally don't go near handicap races so just a few quid each way might be worth a look
    Kandahari 7:30 Gowran
    FWIW, I think this lad will win and put him up to my list last night.
    We may have some mutual friends...

He will be there or there about but will be close.
    Choo choo

BOOM!

That was sexy

Nice one lads

Get in there!!! Perfect ride after it looked like he may have been blocked in. Fantastic shout. And because GAB endorsed the tip my stake was doubled

PWP sponsored by paddy power

That was sexy
                Thought 'twas goosed after 1f - good performance to come from that far back at Gowran.

In running layers were very flahulach before they had gone two furlongs.

Would have been wrong not to top up

Good team work there
                    Tip endorsed by some good punters
                    Nice forecast as well
                    Fair play

Great call lads. Fair play

Ideal says you!

Only had a small bit on but nice all the same

Thought 'twas goosed after 1f - good performance to come from that far back at Gowran.
                          There were a few disguised words in front of kids here after the break from stall 5 alright...

Ideal says you!

Only had a small bit on but nice all the same
                            Nice one David

TY TY last couple of days been real good... I'm not posting in this thread...dont want to break the run..

You'll post til you're told not to.

Cop on pat. You started the run.

Up the lads

You shut your mouth and post up.

Nobody has to follow tips. It's every lads choice if they follow or not. If a nag loses, meh onto the next one.

Think we'd be in profit from your tips anyway

Originally posted by Frossach View Post
                                        hope your right, I have a double with Wassem frais & Kandahari
                                        Just €20 e/w
                                        Nice one ty ty

FWIW, I think this lad will win and put him up to my list last night.
                                          i won't believe these lists exist unless i see them!

Originally posted by Frossach View Post
                                            hope your right, I have a double with Wassem frais & Kandahari
                                            Just €20 e/w

Jesus can't believe I didn't see this post..WP .Disclaimer...Dobby don't get carried away now...no info but Atlas must win tomorrow I'm gonna have €100 on the nose 7.40 Leopardstown. Last flutter till NH starts again..

Why? Gone close a good few times but has never shown a winners attitude. He's been put up a bit for his Galway efforts too so doesn't make things easier.

Funny, I was going to post something similar. Have followed that horse off so many cliffs that I've got altitude sickness.

GL anyway, hope he maintains the streak.

Any other tips for leopards town tonight would be greatly appreciated.
                                                  Heading there tonight

Dobby don't get carried away now..
                                                    I'm balls deep on it.

I just put a tenner on your shouts m8, I usually pass them on to one mate and it's just a bit of craic for us. I did have 30 on the nose on that pony last night after gab endorsed it and felt like a high roller

I'm balls deep on it.

I just put a tenner on your shouts m8, I usually pass them on to one mate and it's just a bit of craic for us. I did have 30 on the nose on that pony last night after gab endorsed it and felt like a high roller
                                                      [ ] understands what doubling means

Any other tips for leopards town tonight would be greatly appreciated.
                                                        Heading there tonight
                                                        As am I - gamble gamble!

[ ] understands what doubling means
                                                          Lol. Doubling can gtfo. Laptop died last week. Last night's money is going on that

Some man

Nice one ty ty

Magic [emoji23]

Lovely jubbly

Boom

Forget about the national hunt
                                                                        Keep throwing out the winners
                                                                        Fair play

Dear Pat,

Please continue to punt the flat.

Kind regards,
                                                                          Shano.

In Pat, we trust

Jesus I'll be plastic from this thread, great shtuff

Mighty pat. Not all heroes wear capes, some drive milk trucks

Sent from my F5321 using Tapatalk

Cheers pat! This is great fun!

Shows you how much me and Sitch know! WP Pat, can't miss atm.

Glad everyone got a few bob.Sat Nav take her easy on the filler at...wont lie im pissed here. Thursday night session...day off tomorrow .
                                                                                      was told Gosdens horse won't actually run @ 4 .00 Wolverhampton so fav is a good good thing. You get hit with a rule 4 and all that but will prob go off at 1/4 tomorrow I'm told. I won't be backing it anyway.. I'll let you all have the loot spent before I post up a couple of short price losers
                                                                                      Sorry didn't reply to ya Sitch with my reasoning but I think I had you on ignore since you said Elliott was a scum bag..hope you and RD3 got on

hon Atlas

Looks like all the right people were on tonight.

Did Greenrizla splash out on a shirt and jeans....Nice touch obv....

Glad everyone got a few bob.Sat Nav take her easy on the filler at...wont lie im pissed here. Thursday night session...day off tomorrow .
                                                                                            was told Gosdens horse won't actually run @ 4 .00 Wolverhampton so fav is a good good thing. You get hit with a rule 4 and all that but will prob go off at 1/4 tomorrow I'm told. I won't be backing it anyway.. I'll let you all have the loot spent before I post up a couple of short price losers
                                                                                            Sorry didn't reply to ya Sitch with my reasoning but I think I had you on ignore since you said Elliott was a scum bag..hope you and RD3 got on
                                                                                            Bang on the money again Pat, with the rule 4 I'm still on at 1/2 and he is currently 2/9 [emoji6]

Nice winner. Elliot is still a knacker.

hope you and RD3 got on
                                                                                                sadly not (backed Hasselnott to make things even worse!)

Nice winner. Elliot is still a knacker.
                                                                                                  For pat as he has scitch on ignore

Who owns Atlas?

Syndicate job

Did Greenrizla splash out on a shirt and jeans....Nice touch obv....
                                                                                                        Rizla rocking the shirt was biggest shock of the night

Bang on the money again Pat, with the rule 4 I'm still on at 1/2 and he is currently 2/9 [emoji6]
                                                                                                          Went off 1/5....value in the end

Friends syndicate has their horse running today in Gowran.. Ran twice so far doing ok.. Has been waiting for soft ground and has it today, trainer reckons it's 10-12 lengths better on soft.. Won at Gowran last year.. 5's at the minute.. Its a Big 20 runner handicap so anything can happen. I generally don't go near handicap races so just a few quid each way might be worth a look
                                                                                                            Kandahari 7:30 Gowran
                                                                                                            Entered for the curragh again tomorrow. Up 6 lbs. Any word?

Were saying if it rains it's a serious each way bet. Don't back unless it rains - Few of the group have a few hundred each way on it.

Genuinely needs soft in the going, otherwise, stay away

Davy Russell looks like he might be in trouble for punching a horse in the head ...

Was he boxed in?

/gets coat

Were saying if it rains it's a serious each way bet. Don't back unless it rains - Few of the group have a few hundred each way on it.

Genuinely needs soft in the going, otherwise, stay away
                                                                                                                      I see runs in that race too although he's done hiw winning for now imo.

Quite like Pat Flynn's in tbat meself.

I see runs in that race too although he's done hiw winning for now imo.

Quite like Pat Flynn's in tbat meself.
                                                                                                                        Nothing to fear, there or there abouts again, bit of rain would be ideal.

On @ 13/2.
                                                                                                                          Weatherman predicts rain so here's hoping