3x the odds on one winner in a lucky 15 right?

Mr Mole better fucking win! very bad day so far !

All me Dole money gone lol

ugh, bad day bar the banker.
        also missed backing quantitive easing with work

ugh, bad day bar the banker.
          also missed backing quantitive easing with work
          hahaha thank fuck for that.

thats two years in a row that's happened

FFS!

Nina was 1.01 bar that cheese eating surrender monkey pushing her off the track.

Moon Racer saved my day
              in and out of conference calls all day and put 25 ew @6/1
              Literally just found out

Can't see past Saphir Du Rheu tomorrow

Is there a way to do place pots on PP on line?

There is a "Tote" tab on the racing page, although wouldn't be available until tomorrow in any case.

Hopefully subtle knife can get away a bit better from his low draw in the 1840 Chelmsford tomorrow . Form of his 2nd here two runs back working out well.

Insert over a cliff gif

nice touch from PP this morning. Deposit 20 and get 20 bonus.

If they don't look after the mugs they won't come back

Where do you see that offer?

just two emails one with that and the other with Zarkander enhanced odds @8/1 lobbed the 20 on that

read this elsewhere
                                Lads just to let you know but there's a rash going around Hendersons yard and Sprinter was suffering with it today on his legs; was in pain and has been standing in his box the last two days. I would strongly suggest going easy on the rest of Hendersons horses for the next two days

ZOMFG

That was unbelievable!

What an incredible performance

ZOMFG

That was unbelievable!

What an incredible performance
                                    Some horse alright!

Weeeeee

Don and Zarkander Juan time

Taquin Du Seuil has drifted beyond my antepost price

Such an open Gold cup tomorrow, especially with Conti and Coneygree having no chance at all

Lord W ftw. Will be my only bet on this years festival.

Will also be waiting on another ~20/1 winner from GAB in dundalk tomorrow just like last year. No pressure

Day off tomorrow.

Heading to Toners early doors.

Could get messy.

A mug checking in.

Peace & Co , Black Hercules , Paint the Clouds - Win Trixie
                                                    Carlingford Lough , McKinley , Ted Veale - E/W Trixie

Gl all.

Lord W ftw. Will be my only bet on this years festival.
                                                      Anyone any idea why he has drifted so much?

Ground??

Will also be waiting on another ~20/1 winner from GAB in dundalk tomorrow just like last year. No pressure
                                                        I just got a tip for Reckless Lad 5/1 in the 20:05 in Dundalk from a semi reliable tipster.

4's now

What 4 horses are gonna win the first 4 races at Cheltenham today? I wanna get a lucky 15 up

got a tip for officer drivel in the first.

I've got my entire tank on LW so dundalk betting will depend on the GC.

Come on to fuck...

Paint the Clouds
                                                                    Ned Buntatline
                                                                    Peace and Co
                                                                    Road To Riches

One time sexy yankee please

Als have the AP McCoy 3/1 to have a winner offer paddys had this morning.

Lord Windemere based of final furlong 2 weeks ago
                                                                      Many Clouds for the rain
                                                                      and Ned Bunteline for AP's last race at Cheltenham

Come on to fuck...

Well fucking done dude!!

Any link to watch the last 2 races

Paint the Clouds
                                                                            Ned Buntatline
                                                                            Peace and Co
                                                                            Road To Riches

One time sexy yankee please
                                                                            and the place yankee comes in for a ridiculously small profit on the week.

Made a profit on the accounts opened in Mrs Duke's name for Chelts specials. 50/50split - prawned yet again.

Michael O Hara going for a Paddy's Day coup at Wetherby today?

This could prove to be a whole lot of fun.
                                                                                  Someone has gone through the video with a fine toothcomb and claims that the day Foxrock was pulled had an interesting run at Punchestown, when Ted told the stewards that it had lost its two front shoes during the race, that both shoes can be seen in place after the race in the parade ring

This could prove to be a whole lot of fun.
                                                                                    Someone has gone through the video with a fine toothcomb and claims that the day Foxrock was pulled had an interesting run at Punchestown, when Ted told the stewards that it had lost its two front shoes during the race, that both shoes can be seen in place after the race in the parade ring

http://www.irishtimes.com/sport/raci...rges-1.2144117
                                                                                    It could happen

Hopefully subtle knife can get away a bit better from his low draw in the 1840 Chelmsford tomorrow . Form of his 2nd here two runs back working out well.

Insert over a cliff gif
                                                                                      Over the edge with this lad once more in the 6:45

€40+ profit per €1 stake for when Townend rides for R.Curtis, nearly got the the 40/1+ treble today in Ffos Las, glad that I was in work..saved myself the clean up operation. Shortest price one gets beat by a short head. Yuck.

If what I am told is true then tomorrow nights Late Late Show is going to be the best (from a racing perspective) of all time. Ever ever ever.
                                                                                          Ya big tease

If what I am told is true then tomorrow nights Late Late Show is going to be the best (from a racing perspective) of all time. Ever ever ever.
                                                                                            heard this earlier on the wireless, I wonder if it's McCoy related. His retirement was out of the blue was it not ?

Ryan Moore flies back from Dubai to ride for APOB on the first day of the irish flat season while Joseph O Brien heads to limerick for one ride over hurdles.

it was a bluff - turns out its just some PR bollix.
                                                                                                your private trainer has started the season well

O'Callaghan knows how to get these 2yos ready early

starting to wish I'd had a proper bet on that basis , still wp Mick

Think he's going to have a huge season and will be a man to follow very closely

Receipt No.: MRTY-D23J-8FHY-89WP
                                                                                                    State Of Emergency @ 11.00
                                                                                                    Stake : 30.00
                                                                                                    420.00

Steip Amach look big a 14's in the next. She's one of the few with group winning form in this race, has won on soft and its not often Bolger has a quiet opening day at the Curragh.

It's only going to get better
                                                                                                        Without giving away any classifed information, how many horses has he got this season? And how many are 2 y/o's?

I know setting targets is crazy in this game so this completely clueless punter will set him a line of 23 winners on grass in 2015. Including three black type events.

See that it happens.

I know setting targets is crazy in this game so this completely clueless punter will set him a line of 23 winners on grass in 2015. Including three black type events.

See that it happens.
                                                                                                            Hopefully see the first bit of black type tomorrow.

Clutchingatstraws got on the plane for America yesterday and I think that means that he has 31 or 32 horses in the yard.
                                                                                                              I thought the plan was for it to stay in training with him?

Some insane unseating in the 4.20 at wincanton, amazed the jockey got up so quickly

He'll hate it even more cause it goes in the book as unseated

LOL, got his image of him shouting to himself as he tumbles. THIS GOES IN THE BOOK AS UNSEATEEEEDDDDDDD FMLLLLL

Making the annual trip to fairyhouse tomorrow with the oul fella. Any money makers would be appreciated greatly.

Jennies Jewel has a spin in the Grade 2 hurdle at 3:20 in Fairyhouse today.
                                                                                                                          25/1 looks like a fair representation of her chance of winning.
                                                                                                                          One big issue will be how much the ground dries out, yesterdays ground would have been fine. Conditions won't be very different from the race in Punchestown last spring, if she can find her best form the extra two furlongs here might help her run into a place against a field that has real strength in depth.